x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest

Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest

Item #: WBB591987

(8)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $53.95

Save $2.70 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest

Ergonomic heated footrest provides warmth and relief to tired and cold feet. Portable and compact, Toasty Toes fits anywhere - under desks or in front of your favorite chair. Helps promote circulation to feet. Three setting switch for adjustable heat. No hazards of tipping or overheating, draws only 90 watts, about the same as a light bulb. May also be used as a radiant heat panel. 110 volts ETL Listed. 12" x 18" surface.

  • WIDTH INCHES 18
  • DEPTH INCHES 12
  • HEIGHT INCHES 5
  • COLOR FINISH Black
  • CONSTRUCTION Plastic
  • BRAND Cozy Products
  • DESCRIPTION Ergonomic Heated Footrest
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER TT
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
  • SHAPE Rectangular
  • WATTAGE 90
  • CERTIFIED/APPROVED ETL Listed
  • VOLTAGE 120
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    5
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: KAREN

    Date: February 16, 2021

    Toasty Toes
    Your review:
    Love this item. It has solved my problem of cold feet while I sit at my desk. I would love it if the legs locked a little tighter.
  • Reviewer: Kenneth

    Date: February 16, 2021

    Great for keeping the feet warm!
    Your review:
    A nice machine. My only complaints are that I wish it got a little warmer a little faster, and the supporting legs tend to fold easily causing the warming plate to fall over.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 21, 2015

    toasty toes heated footrest
    Your review:
    it is what i expected
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 23, 2014

    Makes Winter Bearable
    Your review:
    This under desk foot warmer makes winter office work bearable. Keeps toes warm. Adds to the ambiance of the office.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 06, 2014

    Heated Footrest
    Your review:
    Works well and is safer than small space heaters plus no noise.Keeps your feet warm, toasty if you take your shoes off only.Any small heater should have a timer so if someone forgets to shut off it will shut off after 1 or 2 hours.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 08, 2013

    Toasty Toes Foot Warmer
    Your review:
    I love it! It keeps my toes warm - but not too warm - I really like the fact that it is easy to transport from one room to another! Thank you!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 07, 2013

    Excellent
    Your review:
    Daughter had cold feet at work. No more - best thing sense store bread.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 19, 2011

    Good product
    Your review:
    I purchased 3 of these foot warmer/heaters for the office staff. The girls are always cold. They have been very happy with them, and I haven't had to listen to the "cold" complaints any more! Plus they use less than 100W of electricity so I feel like they are giving me a good value.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Is this safe to use on LVT and wood flooring?

    Question Asked By: Kate, February 16, 2021

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 25, 2021

      Hello, in order to avoid any scratches on the LVT and wood flooring, we would suggest to put a low pile rug or office chair mat under this footrest. Thank you for your interest in our products.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest

Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest

Item #: WBB591987

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Toasty Toes Ergonomic Heated Footrest
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant