x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Item #: WB246114

(10)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $32.95

Save $1.65 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F

This thermostat grants you adjustable heat temperature control for various indoor environments including residential, office, hospitality, and more. The plug in design must be vertically mounted in a socket and positioned in a general area with even air circulation. Units are designed to control multiple heating devices such as space heaters, heat lamps, heater fans, and more. Avoid exposure to hot surfaces, sunlight, or moisture. UL, CSA, and ETL listed. Color finish is White.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial
  • WIDTH INCHES2-13/16
  • DEPTH INCHES1-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES5-1/2
  • WEIGHT LBS0.4
  • COLORWhite
  • TEMPERATURE CONTROL RANGE °F40 to 95
  • VOLTAGE120
  • HERTZ50 / 60
  • AMPERAGE3
  • PROGRAMMABLEManual
  • STAGES1H
  • DESCRIPTIONThermostat
  • LISTING, RATING, CERTIFICATIONUL, CSA, cETLus
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: PAUL

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Great item.
    Your review:
    They work great. 👍
  • Reviewer: RICHARD

    Date: February 03, 2021

    Thermostat control
    Your review:
    Received promptly. Good operation.
  • Reviewer: ALAN GILDA

    Date: April 21, 2020

    Temp Controlled Warning Light
    Your review:
    Love it. Very useful except it came with a 3 prong and I only have 2 in the plant house for the light bulb. Bought to run a warning light so when temps drop below 40F, it turns on a light so I know I need to start the heater so things don't freeze. Will have to rewire whole plant house to accommodate the three-prong setup. Oh well, still better than letting my plants freeze.
  • Reviewer: MILDRED

    Date: February 28, 2020

    Thermostat for portable heater.
    Your review:
    Maintain the temperature of the room well. No overheating.
  • Reviewer: Patti

    Date: January 25, 2020

    Quality product
    Your review:
    Just started using this and so far it works great. Our second home is a 50 y/o apartment type condo. We can't shut off the water when not there so frozen pipes are a real problem. Our Board of Directors requires non-permenent residents to keep a light attached to a thermo plug. Our last one wasn't very accurate so we would get false lights. This plug so far has been great. I'm going to recommend this product to the BOD because it's a good quality & temp can be adjusted.
  • Reviewer: BARRY

    Date: January 23, 2020

    Great remedy for our higher electric bill and perfect answer to our temperature comfort level! We love it!
    Your review:
    Works great! Easy to use! We’ll be able to control our electric bill now and trust it to maintain the room temperature at our desired level!
  • Reviewer: WAYNE

    Date: January 23, 2020

    Great
    Your review:
    Works great! Was delivered earlier than promised! Very satisfied.
  • Reviewer: Wayne

    Date: January 07, 2020

    Dog shed heater control
    Your review:
    I use it to run a utility heater in my dog shed. It took a bit to figure out if I was reading the current temperature or the setting. It has worked wonderful so far.
  • Reviewer: david

    Date: December 23, 2019

    Pleased In The Snow Belt
    Your review:
    Worked Just as advertised, excellent product for my radiant garage heater
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 16, 2019

    good heater for insulated garage
    Your review:
    WORKS
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 5 answers for this product.

  • Can I plug this into a fan to turn on automatically?

    Question Asked By: Wanda, February 05, 2021

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 01, 2019

      Hello, this model is designed for heaters only, for cooling fans please see model number 246115. The fan must have a manual control knob/button and not an electronic control. If the ambient temperature is higher than the set temperature, the fan will turn on. Thank you for your question.

  • Can this handle a 1500 watt heater (120V 60Hz 1500 W)?

    Question Asked By: M, January 18, 2021

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 22, 2021

      Hello, this thermostat is a perfectly suitable match to control a 1500 watt heater. Thank you for your interest in our products.

  • What is the temperature stetting accuracy variation?

    Question Asked By: james, December 07, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 15, 2020

      Hello, the accuracy variation on this thermostat is +/- 1°F. Thank you for your question.

  • Can I use this to turn on a lamp near a window, so when I drive by the house, I know if the temperature has dropped to the threshold set?

    Question Asked By: Michael, November 20, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, November 22, 2019

      Hello, you may plug in anything to turn on and off. The control will turn off a unit if the actual temperature is higher or lower than the set temperature. Thank you for your question.

  • Which heaters of yours will this actually work on? I've found these not to work on most modern AC and heaters due to the electronic safety features in their power switch requiring manually turning the power back on after any power interruption.

    Question Asked By: Steven, February 18, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 18, 2019

      Hello Steven. This unit will work on any 120V heater. However, in the event the power shuts off, it will be required to manually turn on the unit again. This applies for every electronic unit with a shut off. Thank you for your interest in our product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Item #: 246115

(13)

Ships same day.

$31.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Item #: WB246114

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant