Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP

Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP

Item #: WB607220

(78)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $159.95

Save $8.00 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

INDUSTRIAL BLOWER FANS
24 Inch Diameter Fan
These industrial fans feature a quiet 2-speed motor with thermal cutoff for overheat protection. DBA rating 62 Low Speed / 69 at High Speed, DBA measured by using IEC 60704 Standard. Blower fans have a roller bearing motor that is heat resistant and maintenance-free. The sturdy steel housing of these portable floor fans have formed channels for enhanced rigidity, a grip handle for portability and a powder coat black finish. Grills have curved grid supports. 18'L 3-conductor power cord with plug. 120V. Features 3 blades. Fan tilts to direct airflow vertically and tightens in place with a screw knob. 5" rubber wheels. This product is designed to operate between 32-104 degrees fahrenheit. UL, cUL Listed. Meets OSHA and UL507 Standards.1 Year Limited Warranty. Horsepower rating based upon maximum speed/load.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CFM HIGH7,700
  • CFM LOW6,475
  • WIDTH INCHES30
  • HEIGHT INCHES30-1/2
  • DEPTH INCHES13-1/4
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES24
  • WEIGHT LBS41
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBERMI0820R
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • HORSEPOWER1/3
  • FAN TYPEIndustrial
  • RPM HIGH 1,100
  • WATTS240
  • PHASE1
  • AMPS2
  • HERTZ (HZ)60
  • VOLTAGE120
  • SPEEDS2
  • MOTOR TYPEOpen Air Over
  • DRIVE TYPEDirect Drive
  • DECIBELS (DBA)69
  • OSCILLATING/NON-OSCILLATINGNon-Oscillating
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSUL, cETL Listed, OSHA & UL507 Compliant
  • DESCRIPTIONAllows 360 Degrees Fan Rotation
  • MOUNT TYPEFree-standing
  • POWER CORD TYPESJT 3 Conductor
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET18
  • MAX AMBIENT TEMPERATURE °F104
  • BLADE TYPESteel
  • BLADE QUANTITY3
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • MODEL607220
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    51
  • 4 Star

    24
  • 3 Star

    3
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: FranK

    Date: August 11, 2020

    Good fan!
    Your review:
    This fan really blows.
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: August 01, 2020

    Versatile fan at a good price
    Your review:
    Great fan - versatile and powerful. Use it at a stable where it can really get hot.
  • Reviewer: DEMARQUEZ

    Date: July 14, 2020

    A beast!
    Your review:
    Blow cool air, in those hot and humid days! Definitely satisfied with this powerful fan!
  • Reviewer: Brian

    Date: July 14, 2020

    Powerful fan
    Your review:
    Fan is just what I was looking for. It helps me work out in the 90 degree heat and mugginess. Not quiet but a powerful fan could not be too quiet. It was a bit larger than I expected but it definitely does the job! Delivery was expensive but professional packed and quick.
  • Reviewer: REBECCA

    Date: July 14, 2020

    Game changer
    Your review:
    Husband loves it!! Bought it for his job sites
  • Reviewer: barry

    Date: July 14, 2020

    my fan
    Your review:
    it really is a great running fan. no problems!
  • Reviewer: CHARLES

    Date: July 04, 2020

    What I would expect for price
    Your review:
    I’ve only used it once but it seems to be well built and works well.
  • Reviewer: X B

    Date: May 11, 2020

    Shop fan
    Your review:
    Bought this fan to help keep garage workshop a bit more comfortable during the Spring and Summer in Houston. I was pleased by the size, the ability to tilt, and the portability (wheels, handle, long cord). Moves the air well. A little bit noisy, but not bad for a fan this size. We will have to wait for Summer to see how well it works, but pleased so far.
  • Reviewer: MARCOS

    Date: May 01, 2020

    Good buy!
    Your review:
    Great fan! Just as expected. I received it quickly and in great condition.
  • Reviewer: RICARDO

    Date: April 25, 2020

    Heavy Duty
    Your review:
    I placed my order on a Friday before 2pm and it arrived the next day. First good impression was that it arrived sooner than expected. I bought this for my garage "gym" and it has exceeded my expectations. I have it blowing out and on low blows a tremendous amount of air. Noise level is tolerable but I'm not really talking to anyone so it doesn't bother me. I did try it on high and that will help when it gets hot. It came assembled so all I to do was unbox it. I didn't install the adjustment knob cause it stays in place when I tilt it. The only negative is the cord anchors to wrap the long cord around are too short. That's a minor thing. Overall highly satisfied.
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • How much assembly is required?

    Question Asked By: Esther, February 04, 2019

    Answer This Question
  • What are the RPM's of fan item #607220?

    Question Asked By: May 06, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Low Speed - 950 RPM High Speed - 1100 RPM

  • do you sell replacement motors for this fan? Or do you sell replacement motors for other floor fans

    Question Asked By: August 20, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 20, 2012

      We do not have a replacement motor for the Global 24 inch Portable Tilt Blower Fan, but will be offering it early next year.

  • Does this blower (WB607220) work in sub zero temperatures?

    Question Asked By: June 11, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Factory has confirmed the atmospheric operation temperature range is 23 F to 104 F, therefore this is not recommended for sub zero temperatures         

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Upgrade this item for just $116.00 more

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP

Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP

Item #: WB607220

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 7700 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant