Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM

MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM

Item #: WBB736564

(10)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Original Price: $409.95

Promotional Price: $369.95

Save $18.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM

Features:
  • Convenient handle for easy portability
  • UL and CUL Listed
  • 8-foot power cord
  • 9500 - 13300 CFM Range
  • 1/2 HP
  • 2 Year Limited Warranty


Product Specifications

  • BRANDVentamatic
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CFM HIGH13,300
  • CFM LOW9,500
  • WIDTH INCHES48
  • HEIGHT INCHES47
  • DEPTH INCHES20
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES42
  • WEIGHT LBS96
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBERBF42BD RED
  • COLOR FINISHRed
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • HORSEPOWER1/2
  • FAN TYPEIndustrial
  • RPM HIGH 520
  • WATTS700
  • PHASE1
  • AMPS6
  • HERTZ (HZ)60
  • VOLTAGE120
  • SPEEDS2
  • MOTOR TYPEOpen Air Over
  • DRIVE TYPEBelt Drive
  • DECIBELS (DBA)N/A
  • OSCILLATING/NON-OSCILLATINGNon-Oscillating
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS2
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSUL, cUL Listed
  • DESCRIPTIONIndustrial Drum Fan
  • MOUNT TYPEFree-standing
  • POWER CORD TYPE18 Gauge SJT
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET8
  • MAX AMBIENT TEMPERATURE °F113
  • BLADE TYPEAluminum
  • BLADE QUANTITY4
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • MODELB736564
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Chris

    Date: October 13, 2020

    42 inch barrel fan
    Your review:
    Fan works great!
  • Reviewer: RON

    Date: July 21, 2020

    42" awesome fans
    Your review:
    We installed these fans in the manufacturing area and had instant relief, they move a lot of air and make the work environment much more pleasant
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 04, 2018

    Moving Air
    Your review:
    We have a long warehouse that has two doors end to end. we have used this during warm season to move air.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 03, 2017

    MaxxAir 42" Fans are Just What I Needed
    Your review:
    My home was flooded with 4 feet of water in Hurricane Harvey. I desperately needed fans to help dry out the home's interior. I purchased 4 of the MaxxAir 42" belt driven fans, and have had them running 8 hours a day for almost 3 weeks already, and they really do the job extremely well. I have had no problems whatsoever with the fans. I am completely satisfied with the fans, and with Global Industrial's online store's handling of the transaction and shipment.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 25, 2017

    Just what we needed
    Your review:
    I bought this fan to cool off our shop. Boy does it do the job. We ran it for 30 minutes after we received it and it cooled down the shop (2500 sqft) 20 degrees. It puts out some big air on high. We are going to buy another one for the other side.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 26, 2016

    Maxx Air Fan
    Your review:
    The fan works great in moving air through the building.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 22, 2016

    Wish I would have gotten a 48 inch
    Your review:
    To wimpy ! Have another 48inch and the difference is night and day . For the $ find a 48 inch as 42 is way less effective and both take up nearly the same amount of space.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 11, 2015

    Great fan.
    Your review:
    Excellent, great fan.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 08, 2014

    fans
    Your review:
    We have a few of these and they work great
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 01, 2014

    purchasing
    Your review:
    1 unit arrived with a broken wheel, Im unable to get the freight company to replace it...
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Do you sell a replacement blade for this fan?

    Question Asked By: Trevor, July 10, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 15, 2020

      Hello, yes a compatible replacement blade is available. Please enter model # B2266211 into the search bar at globalindustrial.com for more product information.

Upgrade this item for just $36.00 more

Global Industrial™ 42" Direct Drive Portable Drum Blower Fan, 17600 CFM, 1 HP

Item #: 600554

(42)

Ships same day.

$405.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Triangle Engineering 42" Mist Kit MK42

$164.95

1 item(s) added to cart.

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM

MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM

Item #: WBB736564

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM
    MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM
    MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM
    MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM
    MaxxAir™ 42" Belt Drive Heavy Duty Portable Barrel Fan BF42BD RED 13300 CFM
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant