Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP

Item #: WB258323

(32)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $59.95

Save $3.00 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-5 $59.95 ea.
  • Buy 6+ $49.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

FLOOR FANS
Style A - 12 Diameter Fan
Floor fans feature a permanently lubricated 3-Speed, 120V sleeve bearing motor. Portable floor fans include 3 aluminum fan blades enclosed in chrome plated steel wire guards with a welded carry handle that acts as a cord wrap. Fan head pivots 360° for tilt angle adjustments. Includes 7'L cord. UL, cUL Listedand conforms to UL507 Standard.1 year warranty. Horsepower rating based upon maximum speed/load.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CFM HIGH2,030
  • CFM MEDIUM1,400
  • CFM LOW1,190
  • WIDTH INCHES15-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES17-1/2
  • DEPTH INCHES9
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES12
  • WEIGHT LBS10
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBER258323
  • COLOR FINISHBlack / Gray / Silver
  • CONSTRUCTIONMetal
  • HORSEPOWER1/12
  • FAN TYPEIndustrial
  • WATTS60
  • PHASE1
  • AMPS0.54
  • HERTZ (HZ)60
  • VOLTAGE120
  • SPEEDS3
  • MOTOR TYPEOpen Air Over
  • DECIBELS (DBA)56
  • OSCILLATING/NON-OSCILLATINGNon-Oscillating
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSUL & cUL Listed, OSHA & UL507 Compliant
  • DESCRIPTIONFloor Fan w/ Pivoting Head
  • MOUNT TYPEFree-Standing
  • POWER CORD TYPESJT 3 Conductor
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET7
  • MAX AMBIENT TEMPERATURE °F104
  • BLADE TYPEAluminum
  • BLADE QUANTITY3
  • MODEL258323
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    25
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: MICHAEL

    Date: January 10, 2020

    Florida Man
    Your review:
    Very easy ordering on their website. Prompt delivery. Very good fan. We use it in our home for drying carpets after professional cleaning.
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: August 06, 2019

    Portable Cooling
    Your review:
    Great little fan to have on the job to keep you cool
    Pros:
    Small size doesn't take up a lot of space in the truck Pretty quiet
    Cons:
    Doesn't move a lot of air , but enough for it's size. Just keep it close to you
  • Reviewer:

    Date: March 30, 2018

    Your review:
    WE have several. To date have not had trouble with them.
    Pros:
    We like the size
  • Reviewer: ROBERT

    Date: March 23, 2018

    12" Floor Fan review
    Your review:
    Works as intended, my plant can easily reach 115 degrees in the summer, swamp coolers just cant do it, this fan helps move the air around and you feel a noticeable temp change when facing your direction
    Pros:
    Not as loud as come fans I've purchased before
    Cons:
    No wheels to move around easily
  • Reviewer: Samuel

    Date: September 08, 2017

    Excellent
    Your review:
    Powerful for size, quiet for a fan, appears durable
  • Reviewer: Jeffrey

    Date: November 14, 2016

    Great little fan
    Your review:
    Good fan, good price, expect long service
    Pros:
    solid, nicely built
  • Reviewer: Glinda

    Date: September 06, 2016

    OWNER
    Your review:
    NICE FAN
    Pros:
    PUTS OUT A LOT OF AIR
  • Reviewer: Michael

    Date: August 29, 2016

    Good fan.
    Your review:
    For the price you couldn't get a better fan. I bought this little high capacity fan for home use. Its quiet and produces a lot of air. It is running about 18 hours a day. When pointed up the air deflects nicely off the ceiling creating a nice cool atmosphere. If you point it directly at something (yourself) it has surprising power for a 12 inch fan. It was less expensive than bigger fans from the box stores and it'll out perform them. I might buy a bigger one for my garage.
  • Reviewer: Greg

    Date: August 16, 2016

    Industrial Floor Fan 12"
    Your review:
    We looked for over a year for a fan with the quality as the Lakewood we used to have. This fan is so similar and we are very pleased with the quality, quietness, price, and the performance. My husband is so happy I found this fan for him. The fan we had for the last year can't compare to this model. We're so glad we found Global Industrial on the internet.
    Pros:
    Quality, price in comparison to other models, perfect size for our usage, quietness, fan speeds are perfect!
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Debbie

    Date: August 09, 2016

    Great fan
    Your review:
    Fan is lightweight, yet solid. Performs well for our needs.
    Pros:
    Good construction
    Cons:
    None
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Item be taken apart to clean the fan blades?

    Question Asked By: Pablo, October 09, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 09, 2014

      The front fan guard is removed by taking off a couple of clips. It shouldn’t be that hard to remove. While the guard is off, they can clean the motor as well or they can dismount the motor (by removing a few screws) and clean it.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP

Item #: WB258323

(34)

Ships same day.

$59.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP

Item #: WB258323

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top