discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press

Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press

Item #: WB260595

(32)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Floor Sign 2 Sided - Caution Wet Floor

    $10.75

  • Global Industrial™ Plastic Quick Change 1" x 60" Fiberglass Handle

    $14.50

  • Global Industrial™ Medium Blue Looped Mop Head, Wide Band

    $10.00

Price: $55.95

Save $1.68 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Side Press

Ships same day.

(26)

$52.95

Customers Also Viewed

Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press

Maneuver around hard floor surfaces that require mopping with ease using this single mop bucket with wringer. Made using corrosion resistant yellow polypropylene with electroplating material for a structural finish. Offers a 9.5 gallon capacity. Mop bucket easily maneuvers on non-marring 3"? diameter swivel casters. Wringer features a comfort grip handle for easy, efficient mop squeezing. Sediment screens trap dirty residue to keep the mop and water clean longer.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES20-1/2
  • WIDTH INCHES15
  • HEIGHT INCHES16
  • CAPACITY GALLONS9-1/2
  • COLOR FINISHYellow
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • BUCKET CAP. QT.38
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • DESCRIPTIONBucket & Wringer Combo
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBERGX-028AL
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • TYPEDown Press
  • WRINGER CAP. OZ.12-32
  • Base Model Number260595
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    20
  • 4 Star

    9
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    2
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: KENNETH

    Date: June 13, 2019

    HouseKeeping Sup
    Your review:
    Great
  • Reviewer: NEAL

    Date: April 04, 2019

    Global Industrial Mop Bucket w/ Downpress Wringer
    Your review:
    We like these buckets & wringers. Downpress works better than sidepress.
    Pros:
    Good price. Good wringer.
  • Reviewer: gary

    Date: July 18, 2018

    Sturdy construction
    Your review:
    This is an excellent deal. These are very well built and my custodial staff really like the down press wringers.
  • Reviewer: David

    Date: March 05, 2018

    Great product.
    Your review:
    this item is a back saver.
    Pros:
    it is so easy to ring out your mop with this item.
    Cons:
    I don't see any.
  • Reviewer: Victoria P.

    Date: February 08, 2016

    Perfect for Wooden Floors
    Your review:
    I have had a great experience so far. Ordering the product, THE PRODUCT PRICE, shipping price, time it took to arrive, the shape it arrived in, the quality of the product!! Two thumbs up for all of the above. I will definitely order from your company again. All pros, no cons here.
    Pros:
    We purchased it for wooden floors. Works as promised. Wrings water out beautifully. As wooden floors should not be mopped with a very wet mop.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: January 19, 2016

    Mop bucket system
    Your review:
    Upon arrival I thought that for our application this would not be feasible due to its size. Yet it did function as stated in the advertisement.
    Pros:
    Functioned as advertised
    Cons:
    Small in size, does not function well with all mop heads, need to use smallest mop systems to get full benefit of bucket which increases labor times.
  • Reviewer: PHIL

    Date: January 13, 2016

    Mop Bucket
    Your review:
    It's a mop bucket not much more to say
    Pros:
    They serve the purpose we ordered them for.
    Cons:
    Manual process
  • Reviewer: CYNDI

    Date: November 25, 2015

    MOP BUCKET & WRINGER
    Your review:
    So far this product has worked very well and my manager is happy with it's performance. I will be ordering this one again.
    Pros:
    Sturdy an easy to use.
    Cons:
    None known for now.
  • Reviewer: Edward

    Date: September 07, 2015

    Mop Bucket and Wringer Combo
    Your review:
    Very satisfied.
    Pros:
    Very durable, easy to use and move around.
    Cons:
    No issues.
  • Reviewer: Virginia

    Date: September 01, 2015

    Good For the Price
    Your review:
    I have only used this once, so far, so good
    Pros:
    I like the down press; more convenient than side press and seems to work as well or better
    Cons:
    As I said, good price but everything, including wringer is heavy duty plastic, so I will see how long it lasts, overall happy with how it works
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 5 answers for this product.

  • Can I get this bucket without the castors so it will fit the cart we have and not roll off?

    Question Asked By: Melanie, May 30, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Melanie, The casters can be removed from the bucket. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • are the casters on the bucket replaceable or are they built in so you have to buy a new bucket when a wheel breaks

    Question Asked By: karen, December 18, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Karen, Unfortunately replacement casters are not available. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Are parts available for the wringer? The gears are stripped and press bars broken.

    Question Asked By: Guy, August 28, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 28, 2015

      Sorry, but we don't sell parts for the wringer or the whole wringer separately.

  • Please confirm if the Wringer is made of Steel -- or is it made of another material ?

    Question Asked By: MICKEY , February 13, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 13, 2015

      Everything on this unit is plastic

  • Can I order just the wringer and if so what the Item # I want the wringer that is up and over not the side press Thank You for your time,Lynny

    Question Asked By: Lynny, April 23, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 18, 2012

      The wringer is not sold separately.

Accessories
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press

Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press

Item #: WB260595

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press
    Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top