Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.

Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.

Item #: WB241586

(14)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $203.95

Save $10.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

STAINLESS STEEL UTILITY CART

Simply the best stainless steel cart value on the market! Ideal for use in clean rooms, restaurants and other corrosive environments. Premium 304 polished stainless steel throughout, with 20 gauge shelves and strong 16 gauge shelf uprights for years of service. 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H with 12" clearance between shelves. Top and middle shelves have 1-1/4" lips on 3 sides to help retain cargo during transit, while flush lower shelf is ideal for oversized items. Comfortable tubular push handle. Rolls smoothly on four 4" swivel non-marring rubber casters, 2 with brakes. Assembles easily.

Click here to see our full selection of Stainless Steel & Galvanized Medical Carts.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES24
  • WIDTH INCHES16-1/4
  • HEIGHT INCHES33
  • CAPACITY LBS400
  • COLOR FINISHStainless Steel
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • CONSTRUCTIONStainless Steel
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • SHELF QUANTITY3
  • SHELF SPACING INCHES12
  • TYPECaster Stem Dimensions: Stem Length = 1.125"; Thread = M12 x 1.75"
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES4
  • WHEEL TYPENon-Marring Rubber Swivel, 2 with Brakes
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Howard

    Date: December 28, 2018

    KITCHEN CART
    Your review:
    Well designed and very sturdy. Should last a long time under severe use.
    Pros:
    Bolted assembly, not spot welded. Fabricated from substantial stainless materials.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: Gail

    Date: August 30, 2018

    Stainless Steel Utility Cart
    Your review:
    Nice sturdy cart suitable for many uses.
    Pros:
    Nice size, sturdy, rolls easily.
    Cons:
    Instructions regarding the placement of the uprights is confusing.
  • Reviewer: LORI

    Date: July 27, 2018

    best price and quality
    Your review:
    A good cart for the price
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: May 09, 2018

    Cart
    Your review:
    Great cart and all 304 stainless steel
  • Reviewer: Jason

    Date: March 27, 2017

    great fit
    Your review:
    we love the value. the measurements were right on. will be purchasing from Global again
  • Reviewer: W

    Date: May 25, 2016

    Problem with cart
    Your review:
    We had a problem with a broken weld on the cart and Global fixed the problem for us. Thank you
  • Reviewer: DANE

    Date: January 05, 2016

    Great Utility Cart
    Your review:
    This is a great utility cart. Heavy duty and fits under our counters in the kitchen. Just the right size for our needs.
    Pros:
    Heavy duty and just the right size. All hardware was supplied and fit was good once I figured out where everything went.
    Cons:
    No assembly instructions were included in the box. The 4 side supports have to be placed exactly in the correct position for assembly. It took 2 x as long to assemble as necessary. You need to have a thin open ended wrench to attach the wheels properly. A regular open ended wrench will be to thick. Illustrations like Ikea products would help.
  • Reviewer: William

    Date: November 04, 2015

    Stainless steel wheeled cart
    Your review:
    This cart is a very useful piece of equipment and one that I am sure will give excellent service in the coming years.
    Pros:
    The 3 shelves are a handy design that allows storage on the different levels.
    Cons:
    the edges of the vertical braces are quite sharp and they do present a scratch and cutting hazard. I taped the corners and edges to prevent an accident.
  • Reviewer: Stephanie

    Date: July 01, 2013

    Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24" L X 16-1/4" W X 33" H 400 Lb. Capacity
    Your review:
    I want to thank you for donating to Breast Cancer Research. I am an almost two year survivor of breast cancer so thank you very much!
    Pros:
    The Stainless Steel Utility Cart, worked perfectly for what we needed. It was just the height we were looking for. Also we received it in perfect time. Thank you for the prompt service. We will for sure do business with you in the near future!
  • Reviewer: CCB

    Date: December 10, 2012

    Nice Product
    Your review:
    This is a nice cart purchased for use in a cleanroom.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 27-5/8 x 16-3/4 x 32 500 Lb Cap

Item #: WB241586

(1)

Ships same day.

$177.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.

Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.

Item #: WB241586

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Stainless Steel Utility Cart 24"L x 16-1/4"W x 33"H 400 Lb. Cap.

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top