Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Fellowes®  Standard Foot Rest - Pkg Qty 2

Fellowes® Standard Foot Rest - Pkg Qty 2

Item #: WBB675707

(12)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$19.00 ea.

Price: $38.00 / Pkg of 2

Save $1.90 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Fellowes® Standard Footrest

Fellowes® Standard Footrest offers dual-position height adjustment with a free-floating platform that lets you stretch your legs for increased circulation. A textured surface massages the soles of your feet for stress reduction.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES17-5/8
  • DEPTH INCHES13-1/8
  • HEIGHT INCHES3-3/4
  • COLOR FINISHGraphite
  • CONSTRUCTIONHPS
  • BRANDFellowes®
  • DESCRIPTIONStandard Footrest
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER48121
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY2
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
Customer Review

3.0

  • 5 Star

    4
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    2
  • 1 Star

    4

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 24, 2019

    Cheap - not happy
    Your review:
    Got this for work and it the tabs that holds it in place broke within 1 m of the purchase. I remember when the 1st tab broke off it kept sqeaking, Then the 2nd one broke shortly after. It looked cheap to begin with, it really should come as 1 piece as they often came apart. Obviously when it was functional, it works well, but that was a short time.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 13, 2017

    Broken within a few months
    Your review:
    My department purchased this footstool to help prevent further back pain. In the beginning it served its purpose and worked well. After less than a month one of the tabs broke so that the foot rest would not remain on the high setting I needed. I continued to use it with mild irritation. Now after less than a year the other side is broken and the foot rest is essentially useless. I would not recommend this product to anyone and will be passing on my disappointment to the health and safety department so they reconsider who they purchase foot rests from in the future.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 12, 2017

    Do not spend your money on this item
    Your review:
    2 footrests broken in the last 7 months. As others have said Design Flaw here. Staples replaced the first one under warranty after 3 months and half. 3 months later the second broke at the same place. Do not buy this.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 04, 2016

    2 attempts but still breaking
    Your review:
    As others have said Design Flaw here. I'm a small lady yet I have had 2 of these footrests break within one month! The small plastic bit holding the rester to the base is not strong enough to withstand against expected use.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 17, 2016

    Design Flaw
    Your review:
    Like some other reviewers have mentioned there is a huge design flaw with the way the foot rest hooks into the base. I received the footrest as a gift for Christmas and after 3 months of use the plastic tab that keeps the footrest in the groove of the base snapped.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 27, 2014

    2 Have Broken in 1 yr!!
    Your review:
    This foot rest has a HUGE flaw! I have broken 2 in the last year. The little tabs that hook on the base and allow for positioning a very weak. I am a small woman and am not excessively strong and only work part time so it's not over use!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 22, 2014

    Huge help
    Your review:
    I have back problems and this has reduced my pain by forcing me to sit back in my chair. I'd recommend it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 16, 2014

    foot rest brings comfort
    Your review:
    I purchased this footrest a few days ago and I am very happy with the results. I especially like two things 1) the swinging and 2) the bumped upper surface. I use it at home, no shoes on, and the bumps actually provide me with an easy massage. I think that this footrest should be a little heavier so that it would not move as easy.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 29, 2013

    Thumbs up
    Your review:
    Definitely gives you the angle needed with your legs to give your back more support. It helps to keep you in the correct position in your chair.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 21, 2013

    footrest works
    Your review:
    It works better than we could hope for
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Fellowes® 9252001 PlushTouch™ Mouse Pad/Wrist Rest, Black - Pkg Qty 4

Item #: B880053

(44)

Usually ships in 7 to 10 days

$56.00

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Fellowes®  Standard Foot Rest - Pkg Qty 2

Fellowes® Standard Foot Rest - Pkg Qty 2

Item #: WBB675707

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant