take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black

Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black

Item #: WB248623

(107)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Gray
  • Blue
  • Black
  • Red

Black

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Mesh Chair Headrest

    $12.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $23.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $23.95

Original Price: $183.95

Promotional Price: $155.95

Save $7.80 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Multifunction Mesh Office Chair with Arms - Fabric - High Back - Black

Web mesh back of this mesh office chair conforms to your body for cool, ventilated and supportive comfort. Mesh back office chair features a plastic trim back to ensure long life. Built-in lumbar support provides added back comfort. Fabric upholstered seat has 3-1/2 thick comfort cushioning. Height adjustable armrests help reduce arm fatigue. This ergonomic mesh chair includes independent back and seat angle adjustment and tilt lock control. 17-1/4 to 21" pneumatic seat height adjustment. Stable 5-blade base with dual wheel swivel casters for easy mobility. Seat measures 20"W x 18-1/2"D. Back measures 19-3/4"W x 23-1/2"H. Easy Assembly. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • STYLEOffice Chair
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES19-3/4
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES23-1/2
  • BACK TYPEHigh Back
  • DESCRIPTIONMesh Office Chair
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES20
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES18-1/2
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER248623
  • STACKABLENo
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONFabric
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • NUMBER OF SEATS1
  • LIMITED WARRANTY2 Years
  • CERTIFIED/APPROVEDBIFMA
  • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT)Independent Seat and Back
  • MINIMUM SEAT HEIGHT17-1/4
  • MAXIMUM SEAT HEIGHT21
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • CAPACITY LBS.275
  • PROMOTION15 Percent Savings
  • BASE5 Legged
  • CASTERSYes
  • ARM TYPEAdjustable
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    61
  • 4 Star

    37
  • 3 Star

    6
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Shane

    Date: June 12, 2019

    Good Chair/Good Price
    Your review:
    We originally picked this chairs up for temporary use, but after 4 years they have held up well. In fact we just ordered more for a new office.
    Pros:
    Good Price and have held up good.
    Cons:
    None to date.
  • Reviewer: Pam

    Date: April 03, 2019

    Desk Chairs
    Your review:
    We just bought the chairs, but so far, they seem like they are very comfortable and sturdy.
  • Reviewer: C. Quinnn

    Date: October 24, 2018

    Media Specialist
    Your review:
    Not for a petite person. I AM 5'3. The back of the chair sits 2 inches from the seat. I thought this would have been moveable. The only way I can use this chair is to have the back straight up and down which is uncomfortable. I just wasted my money because box was thrown away.
    Pros:
    comfortable for a larger person.
    Cons:
    NOT FOR A PETITE PERSON
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: September 12, 2018

    Mesh Task Chair
    Your review:
    Great service. Got me a good deal. Friendly staff member.
    Pros:
    People were great to work with.
    Cons:
    Chairs were delivered late because service truck would not cross the picket line during a teacher strike.
  • Reviewer: ROZANNE

    Date: August 03, 2018

    GOOD
    Your review:
    SEEMS TO BE A COMFY CHAIR
    Pros:
    GOOD HEIGHT FOR DESK WORK
    Cons:
    NONE
  • Reviewer: thomas

    Date: July 13, 2018

    Excellent chair
    Your review:
    very easy to assemble. Outstanding chair!!!!! very comfortable and I highly recommend!!
    Pros:
    support, looks great, great adjustments--just a fantastic chair
  • Reviewer: Captain Tommy

    Date: July 05, 2018

    Chair Review--EXCELLENT
    Your review:
    this chair is excellent---top of the line material, quality fittings and extreme comfort. Highly recommend.
    Pros:
    comfort, quality, looks
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: MARISOL

    Date: May 17, 2018

    comfortable chair
    Your review:
    very comfortable chair
  • Reviewer: LISA

    Date: May 08, 2018

    Best Chair!
    Your review:
    This is the best office chair for the price!
  • Reviewer: CATHERINE

    Date: April 02, 2018

    Mesh Chair
    Your review:
    Comfortable and durable. Techs are liking the breathable mesh backing as well!
    Pros:
    Lightweight
    Cons:
    None
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 5 answers for this product.

  • Is this chair fire rated Cal-133 ?

    Question Asked By: Todd, January 18, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Todd, we test our foam and upholstery by the TB117 standard and not by CAL133. Thank you for your question.

  • I see there are 4 different models of this chair. Some descriptions show Mid-Back and some show High-Back but they all show the same Back Height Inches as the same. So, what makes one High-Back and one Mid-Back?

    Question Asked By: Dawn, March 13, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello John, You can order replacement bits by contacting our sales team. I have forwarded this query to our sales team as they can provide additional detail. They can contact you directly or you can call them at 1.888.978.7759. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Is the armrest detachable/removable?

    Question Asked By: lynn, October 27, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Lynn, Yes, the armrests are detachable/removable. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • will this chair fit with arms sliding all the under a 28" H work surface?

    Question Asked By: Robin, February 16, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 16, 2016

      As long as you do not set both the seat and arms at maximum height it will fit. Lowest Seat Height (17”): - Minimum Arm Height: 23” - Maximum Arm Height: 26” Maximum Seat Height (20.5”) - Minimum Arm Height: 26.5” - Maximum Arm Height: 29.5”

  • What is the weight capacity of this chair.

    Question Asked By: Steven, February 13, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 13, 2015

      see product specs for capacity http://www.globalindustrial.com/p/office/chairs/mesh/multifunction-mesh-back-office-chair

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Interion® Mesh Task Chair with Headrest - Fabric - High Back - Black

Item #: WB248623

(20)

Ships same day.

$164.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black

Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black

Item #: WB248623

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black
    Interion® Mesh Task Chair - Fabric - High Back - Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top