discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes

72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes

Item #: WB239372

(14)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$156.30 up to 17% OFF

Price: $142.95

Save $4.29 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-5 $142.95 ea.
  • Buy 6+ $128.95 ea.

Quantity

Save $46.95 with this comparable product

72" Portable Rubber Speed Bump, Yellow Stripes

Ships same day.

(4)

$96.00

compare items

Customers Also Viewed

Rubber Speed Bump
Recycled rubber speed bump is ideal for busy traffic areas. Molded reflective tape and cat's eye reflector for high visibility. Maintenance free construction is chemical and weather resistant. Allows permanent installation with optional steel spikes (sold separately). Max capactiy: 250 lbs per square inch. Dimensions: 72"L x 12"W x 2-1/4"H. Weighs 51 lbs.

Installation hardware sold separately, 4 Anchors needed. Galvanized steel spikes (model # 239373) may be used to permanently install on asphalt surfaces while lag bolts and shields (model # B1623351 & B1623352) may be used to temporarily install on asphalt or concrete.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES72
  • WIDTH INCHES12
  • HEIGHT INCHES2-1/4
  • COLOR FINISHBlack/Yellow
  • BRANDGNR Technologies
  • CONSTRUCTIONRubber
  • DESCRIPTIONRubber Speed Bump
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER26111
  • MODEL239372
  • LIMITED WARRANTY3 Year Product/1 Year Tape
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    11
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JONATHAN

    Date: July 11, 2018

    Excellent Asphalt Replacement
    Your review:
    I am a contractor and we just poured a new colored concrete driveway at a very busy Country Club entrance driveway. The general manager wanted a speed bump installed where a asphalt one was before but wanted it to look cleaner and be able to support the weight of the bobtail delivery trucks and this was an excellent alternative
    Pros:
    Solid in construction, easy to replace after worn out, reflective yellow paint, effective size and height to slow down cars
    Cons:
    None so far
  • Reviewer: BOB

    Date: August 29, 2016

    Easy install
    Your review:
    These were quick and easy to install
  • Reviewer: MICHAEL

    Date: August 23, 2016

    great product
    Your review:
    very good
  • Reviewer: meredith

    Date: August 03, 2016

    Far superior to other speed bumps offered
    Your review:
    We ordered item C5LB770127 originally and it was damaged after two passes by a waste truck. This one replaced the one damaged and it is a far, far superior product to the less expensive one.
    Pros:
    More durable, hopefully longer lasting
    Cons:
    Still abraises when trucks gear down while on it.
  • Reviewer: Andrew

    Date: June 03, 2016

    Speed bumpd
    Your review:
    These bumps have changed our street! They work great, have been durable so far and look good too. Overall for the price you can't get a better product.
  • Reviewer: Duane

    Date: November 24, 2015

    Shipment and Product
    Your review:
    I received my product in 2 to 3 business days. I feel this is a great time frame. The product is made of sturdy material and is perfect for the need we have for this item for many years.
    Pros:
    Global Industrial ships quickly and you are kept up to date on when the shipment leaves.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: RICHARD

    Date: January 27, 2015

    Low Speed bumps
    Your review:
    These worked great. Was not sure which to use but my account rep @ Global recommended, good choice.
    Pros:
    Easy to install, moves a little but has stayed in tact so far. Have a blind gate opening so we put 2 rows to actually slow traffic down.
    Cons:
    A little movement, buy the spikes if you are installing in asphalt. I'd say it works better on concrete. but I'm happy with the quality!~
  • Reviewer: Collin

    Date: February 07, 2014

    Rugged and durable
    Your review:
    Have installed a couple of these over the last year - they seem well made and durable.
  • Reviewer: MELODY

    Date: January 08, 2014

    Speed Bump for slick curve.
    Your review:
    We have a very sharp curve in the road leading into the parking lot of our main facility. The curve gets very little sunshine and seems to remain slick or moist when everything else has melted from wet or winter weather. We have discussed this issue in Safety meetings for some time now. The day after our last safety meeting, the director of our facility ordered the speed bump. It works really wel as there is not enough time to pick up any speed before entering the curve. The speed bump ensures safety for our employees.
  • Reviewer: Bob S

    Date: January 07, 2014

    Great Speed bump!
    Your review:
    I purchased two of these about a month ago to slow down construction vehicles on my block - whose passengers have been working on a house for over a year now. Despite numerous conversations with the foreman and his crew, and the subsequent installation of road signs, the workers continued to speed on my block - endangering the lives of my two small children. These speed bumps (along with reflective speed bump signs) were the only things to stop these reckless drivers. They are easy to install and are made from recycled rubber - plus Global delivered them within 24 hours! Highly recommended.
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • How many holes are in each 72" piece, if I am ordering anchors?

    Question Asked By: Neil, November 20, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Neil, this speed bump has 4 holes for anchoring. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Hi. I have areas where I need speedbumps 15' (and 13' and 11' and 20') wide. Can these be cut to size?

    Question Asked By: RUTH, August 07, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Ruth, we recommend you contact our sales team at 1.888.978.7759 for specific size requirements. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • What size hole is in the speed bump to hold the spike?

    Question Asked By: Brian, August 10, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Brian, The hole size is 5/8". Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Can this speed bump with stand large fork lifts and tractor trailer traffic?

    Question Asked By: February 17, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 17, 2012

      The maximum capacity for the 72 Inch Rubber Speed Bump is 250 lbs per square inch.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Speed Bump End Cap, 1 Each

$21.00

1 item(s) added to cart.

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes

72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes

Item #: WB239372

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Speed Bump, Black with Yellow Stripes

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top