x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine

Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine

Item #: WBB879994

(91)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$133.99 up to 28% OFF

Price: $95.95

Save $4.80 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine

Light duty comb binding machine for the small office. Manually punches up to 12 sheets at a time. Binds up to 150 sheets with a 3/4" comb. Allows user to punch & bind continuously for maximum productivity. Loads vertically for accurate punch alignment. Adjustable edge guide centers documents with ease. Document thickness guide helps user select proper comb width. Built-in comb storage tray for added convenience.

  • WIDTH INCHES 17-11/16
  • DEPTH INCHES 9-13/16
  • HEIGHT INCHES 3-1/8
  • COLOR FINISH White
  • BRAND Fellowes
  • CONSTRUCTION Plastic, Metal
  • DESCRIPTION Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 5006501
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
  • TYPE Manual Binding Machine
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 2 Years
  • BINDING CAPACITY 150 Sheets
  • PUNCH CAPACITY 12 Sheets
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    69
  • 4 Star

    17
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    3

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 03, 2021

    Excellent Binding Machine
    Your review:
    This is a well constructed machine. Gets the job done.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 27, 2021

    Great purchase!!
    Your review:
    I absolutely love this machine! For years I've had to use a 3 hole punch and 3 ring binder to keep my kids artwork and school work together, but now that I have this I can put everything in one neat little booklet. It is very easy to use, with simple, easy-to-read instructions. One of the best purchases in a while!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 11, 2020

    Great binding machine
    Your review:
    I bought this to replace a Makeasy binding machine I bought just a week before, the Makeasy was cheaper and, it was so obvious when I was using it. I quickly returned the Makeasy and ordered the Fellowes Star+150. It was on amazon for half off! The Fellowes machine feels much more STABLE and sturdy when punching the holes when compared to the Makeasy. It is definitely an upgrade. It also looks a lot nicer too, and since I'm on a BIND EVERYTHING spree, I don't mind it sitting out. Definitely worth the extra money. Such an upgrade.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 14, 2020

    Perfect for our office
    Your review:
    This sleek looking machine is just the right size for the publications made by our office. It is easy to handle and we look forward to many years of use. And, it was very reasonably priced and good for our budget.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 15, 2020

    Convenient Binder
    Your review:
    Pretty good machine for the the price. Easy to store in a standard file cabinet and not too heavy. I'm happy with it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 17, 2020

    Star+150
    Your review:
    Excellent design, solid well made.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 17, 2020

    Light and Compact Binding Machine
    Your review:
    I have used larger Binding Machines at work. I wanted to have one for home to use for my personal use but I don't have a lot of space. I found this Star + 150 and it is a perfect size for small or large jobs. It was a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to my next project!!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 27, 2020

    Good looking piece of office equipment
    Your review:
    Having just received the comb binding equipment, I have to say it is a nice, sleek looking piece of equipment which will be in my office for many years!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 31, 2020

    Outstanding
    Your review:
    Finally, I purchased something that works great! I highly recommend this unit.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 03, 2020

    I can tell this will get used plenty
    Your review:
    As a homeschool mom who prints a lot of worksheets I can tell this will be used regularly... glad I purchased this.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine

Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine

Item #: WBB879994

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine
    Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine
    Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine
    Fellowes® Star+ 150 Manual Comb Binding Machine
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant