Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Item #: WB798813

(16)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $62.95

Save $3.15 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Includes 4 donut bumpers to help protect doorways and walls. Attaches to bottom of post. Set of 4 casters.

Temperature Resistance:
Short Term = -40°F to +248°F (-40°C to +120°C)
Continuous = -4°F to +176°F (-20°C to +80°C)



Product Specifications

  • CAPACITY LBS1200
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDNexel®
  • DESCRIPTION5" Poly Stem Caster - Swivel W/Brake
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERCA5SB
  • MODEL798813
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES5
  • WHEEL TYPE4/Swivel, 2/Brake
  • TIRE TYPEPolyurethane
  • HOUSINGSteel
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Hazel

    Date: February 28, 2019

    https://www.globalindustrial.com/product?itemKey=3
    Your review:
    Good
    Pros:
    Adequate
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: July 05, 2018

    Garage storage
    Your review:
    The shelving and casters are great! Had purcahased a shelving unit from Global Industrial about 10 years ago and it looks as good as it did the day I bought it. Because of this I bought my new units.
    Pros:
    Good sturdy product for my garage storing needs.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: PHILLIP

    Date: June 14, 2018

    This makes it awesome
    Your review:
    When you put a shelving unit in a storage area and load the shelves up, it becomes a fixture, unless you put wheels on it. This wheel kit is on every set of shelving we have and we LOVE the practicality and reliability of the wheel kits. ALL of these shelving units can be moved as needed to get into spaces behind/around the shelving when we need to or even to shift storage from one room to another quickly.
    Pros:
    Rock solid. No issues in over 20 years on our older units.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: DOT

    Date: May 17, 2018

    great storage unit
    Your review:
    I have several of these units and they are easy to assemble, and very sturdy.
  • Reviewer: DOT

    Date: May 17, 2018

    great storage unit
    Your review:
    I have several of these units and they are easy to assemble and very sturdy.
  • Reviewer: GRAHAM

    Date: April 06, 2018

    Wonderful product, heavy duty, great quality
    Your review:
    Customer Service is outstanding
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: RANDY

    Date: March 27, 2018

    casters
    Your review:
    The casters work great. ordering was easy and delivery was quick
    Pros:
    easy ordering and fast delivery.
    Cons:
    no cons to report
  • Reviewer: Rhea

    Date: March 25, 2018

    Admin Asst.
    Your review:
    Great service and fair pricing.
    Pros:
    Helpful to work with.
    Cons:
    No really cons
  • Reviewer: JIM

    Date: March 25, 2018

    Casters
    Your review:
    Good quality good price fast service.
    Pros:
    All good.
    Cons:
    Nothing bad.
  • Reviewer: Lorraine

    Date: March 23, 2018

    great for multiple functions
    Your review:
    I've used this cart in many different departments. I know that it will withstand a lot of moving around and weight. Works well everywhere.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • How do the brakes work? Do they lock, and secure the shelving in place?

    Question Asked By: Dee, August 07, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Dee, These casters work by applying pressure to the wheel keeping them in place. Locking and breaking casters are one in the same and will keep your shelving in place. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • what is the difference between these casters and your part # T9A500592. They both list the same manufacturer part number, but those are $80 instead of $60.

    Question Asked By: PETER, November 14, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Peter, Global part number 798813 offers a 1200 lb capacity while T9A500592 has a 2000 lb capacity. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Item #: WB798813

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top