x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

Item #: WB500CP41

(15)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $139.95

Save $7.00 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

FULL PNEUMATIC CASTER KIT

Includes 2 Swivel and 2 Rigid Casters

Transport delicate parts and materials virtually on air. Shock-absorbing, full pneumatic tired, roller bearing wheel absorbs vibrations which could be harmful to load, while protecting floors. Corrosion-resistant electroplated casters provide years of dependable service. Gray rubber tires.

  • WIDTH INCHES 2-13/16
  • HEIGHT INCHES 9-3/4
  • CAPACITY LBS 1200 per Kit
  • COLOR FINISH Gray
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BOLT SPACING INCHES 2-5/8 to 3 x 3 to 3-5/8
  • BRAND Global Industrial
  • CASTER TYPE Swivel Plate (2), Rigid Plate (2) - Caster Kit
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 1 Year
  • PLATE SIZE 4-1/2" x 4"
  • PLY RATING 4
  • WHEEL CONSTRUCTION Rubber
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES 8
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: STEVE

    Date: April 29, 2021

    Too many wheels
    Your review:
    The wheels are fine. No happy having to purchase 4 wheels when I only needed the 2 swivel wheels.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 16, 2018

    Great Casters
    Your review:
    Work's great
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 11, 2018

    Great wheels
    Your review:
    Replaced 20 year old wheels on luggage cart. I use these wheels on a number of shelving trucks, luggage carts and tool carts.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 14, 2018

    Great tires
    Your review:
    Our antique elevator can miss the floor by 1 or 2 inches, plus or minus. These casters are both great for heavy loads on rough or unleveled surfaces plus quiet operation - used in hotel. Still have original casters on 20 year old luggage cart. Needs new tubes every 10 years. Very satisfied!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 01, 2015

    good casters
    Your review:
    bought these for my toolbox at work..large old shop very uneven floors cuts in concrete for railroad tracks..welders with cables and hoses everywhere...regular toolbox casters wouldn't make it 3 feet..these casters make my box a Cadillac in the shop.. glide right over everything.. was worried about them leaking air but its been 3 weeks and no problem.. fyi max psi 50 lbs air... 4 stars because no grease zerk on the axle..only on the swivel casters... or it would be 5 stars... I still would recommend them...
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 29, 2014

    Great Wheel
    Your review:
    We replaced our solid tires with these and what a difference it makes when pushing the carts. We bought 12 sets of them and no complaints!!!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 11, 2014

    Caster Kit
    Your review:
    Great caster package. The wheels make the cart move easier with a load. Call this the All-Terrain for carts.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 03, 2013

    Fit and Look like the website said
    Your review:
    The information and description on the website was perfect. Even with that info, on some websites you can't always be sure to get the correct size. I was pleasantly surprised. They installed without any issues and they look great. I will most likely need another set soon for our second bell cart and purchase the same casters.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 15, 2013

    Excellent
    Your review:
    Exactly what I needed for a steel cart.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 12, 2013

    very explicit on title I knew what I was getting
    Your review:
    This is a very economical caster set, it was perfect for what I was needing.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

Item #: WB500CP41

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2.80" Full Pneumatic Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant