Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black

Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black

Item #: WB695549

(8)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $26.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

Price: $261.95

Save $13.10 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Standout Features:

✓ Height adjustable armrests are padded.
✓ Backrest locks into 3 tilt positions.
✓ Adjustable lumbar support and a synchro tilt with seat slider to accommodate all users.

The Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms by Global Industrial™, is a heavy duty mesh task chair that is built to last. The contemporary and practical design is ideal for a wide range of settings from office cubicles, conference rooms, or even remote home offices. The seat has a double layer of mesh to offer maximum support and the chair includes an upgraded cylinder mechanism to support up to 275 lbs. Large 60mm (2.3") casters offer stability and support.

  • Overall dimensions: 27-1/2"W x 25"D x 39" - 43-1/2"H.
  • Seat dimensions: 21-1/2"W x 20"D.
  • Back dimensions: 21-1/2"W x 29"H.
    • BRAND Interion By Global Industrial
    • STYLE Office Chair
    • ASSEMBLY Unassembled
    • BACK WIDTH INCHES 21-1/2
    • BACK HEIGHT INCHES 29
    • BACK TYPE High Back
    • DESCRIPTION Heavy Duty Mesh Chair
    • SEAT WIDTH INCHES 21-1/2
    • SEAT DEPTH INCHES 20
    • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 695549
    • STACKABLE No
    • SEAT COLOR Black
    • SEAT CONSTRUCTION Mesh
    • FRAME COLOR Black
    • FRAME CONSTRUCTION Steel
    • NUMBER OF SEATS 1
    • LIMITED WARRANTY 1 Year
    • CERTIFIED/APPROVED BIFMA
    • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT) Center Tilt / Synchro Tilt
    • MINIMUM SEAT HEIGHT 17-1/4
    • MAXIMUM SEAT HEIGHT 21-1/5
    • ARM TYPE Adjustable
    • CASTERS Yes
    • BASE 5 Legged
    • CAPACITY LBS. 275
    • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
    Customer Review

    5.0

    • 5 Star

      6
    • 4 Star

      2
    • 3 Star

      0
    • 2 Star

      0
    • 1 Star

      0

    Most Recent Reviews

    • Most Recent Reviews
    • Highest Rated Reviews
    • Lowest Rated Reviews
    • Reviewer: SCOTT

      Date: May 06, 2021

      Fine
      Your review:
      Perfect for its use.
    • Reviewer: Michael

      Date: December 01, 2020

      This Task chair is comparable to Aeron
      Your review:
      My friend has an Aeron Task Chair and I really liked it but I didn't like the price that went along with it. I searched and searched and finally found this chair. I must say that is is just as comfortable as my friend's Aeron at a fraction of the price. I am more than pleased with my purchase. It is well made and has just as many adjustments as the expensive chair. My back, neck, bottom and legs are all so much happier in this chair. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone looking for a fantastic chair at a reasonable price.
    • Reviewer: S

      Date: August 26, 2020

      Comfortable
      Your review:
      Comfortable and easy to assemble.
    • Reviewer: Margaret

      Date: April 24, 2020

      best desk chair ever!
      Your review:
      Since I've been working full time from home, I found that my the office chair I had wasn't comfortable to work in 10+hrs a day. A co worker sent me a link to Global Industrial as he had ordered task chairs in the past. I always thought I had the best chair -leather, cushioned, and never considered a task chair. This shipped and delivered quickly - especially during the current environment, my husband put it together, made a couple of adjustments to the back and arm rests and it is perfect. No leg or back pain after a long day,
    • Reviewer: PETER

      Date: April 23, 2020

      Home office chair
      Your review:
      Awesome - 13 screws and it was put together. Comfortable and sturdy ! Great purchase and great customer service.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: September 27, 2019

      Bought one for my home computer desk
      Your review:
      Wanted mesh all around as my house is warm and wanted something that allowed air flow. In this sense it works well. It took me awhile to find the comfortable zone as it has a lot of different adjustments. I was able to keep the arms low so the chair would slide under the desk top. The forward back reclining positions took a few days but I am good now. The lumbar support does its job. I have noticed the bottom seat mesh is starting to stretch a little, don't know if this was just a normal initial stretch out or if it will be a problem in the future? I have maybe 200 hours of my 170 lbs on it and for the money I paid I am satisfied. Hope it lasts a long time.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: April 26, 2019

      Very nice training room chairs
      Your review:
      These chairs are very nice with nice features
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: April 19, 2019

      GREAT chair
      Your review:
      This chair is used by all staff and they love it! It is comfortable.
    Product Q & A

    There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

    • What is the furthest angle this chair can recline back to?

      Question Asked By: KC, January 14, 2021

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • Product Expert, January 18, 2021

        Hello, regarding this unit, the seat back is able to tilt back to 15 degrees at most. Thank you for your question.

    • what are the best chairs you have for someone who is 6 foot 2?

      Question Asked By: Trudy, November 14, 2019

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • Product Expert, November 18, 2019

        Hello, we recommend model numbers 695643, 695486, and 277514. Please enter the model numbers into the search bar at globalindustrial.com for additional product details. Thank you for your interest in our product.

    Warranty

    This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

    Close

    1 Product(s) Added to Cart

    items ()
    Checkout

    You Might Also Like

    Extended Service Plans

    Why protect your purchase today?

    You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

    CloseShopping Lists
    Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black

    Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black

    Item #: WB695549

    The item above has been added to your shopping list:

    List name

    Save Item to

    Select List

      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Interion® Heavy Duty Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Mesh, Black
      Top
      X
      Global Assistant
      View All Orders
      X
      Global Assistant