Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Tripp Lite SMART1500LCD 1500VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Tripp Lite SMART1500LCD 1500VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Item #: WBB226331

(145)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $324.95

Save $16.25 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Tripp Lite SMART1500LCD 1500VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Tripp Lite's SMART1500LCD Line-Interactive Digital UPS System offers voltage regulation, surge suppression and long-lasting battery support for personal computers, network workstations, home entertainment systems and media centers. Internal UPS circuits support entry-level PCs or individual VCR/DVR components during power failures. Prevents data loss, viewing interruptions, lost recordings and loss of component programming. Automatic Voltage Regulation (AVR) circuits regulate brownouts and over voltages from 75V to 147V back to usable levels without using battery power. Offers complete power protection with support for upright tower, flat shelfmount or 2U rackmount installation in an attractive all-black cabinet design. Includes 8 battery-supported outlets. Built-in USB and DB9 serial port enables optional unattended system shutdown without data loss in case of extended power failure; cabling included. PowerAlert software available via free download from www.tripplite.com. HID-compliant USB interface enables integration with built-in power management and auto shutdown features of Windows and Mac OS X. Built-in single-line RJ-45 jacks offer protection for equipment with single-line tel/DSL or network Ethernet connection. Built-in audible alarm and large LCD front panel voltage display indicates line power status, battery power status, and more.

Product Specifications

  • VOLT AMPS1500
  • VOLTAGE120
  • WATTS900
  • OUTLET TYPE5-15R Outlet
  • COLORBlack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERSMART1500LCD
  • BRANDTripp Lite
  • TYPELine Interactive UPS
  • CORD LENGTH FEET6
  • DEPTH INCHES10.5
  • WIDTH INCHES17.18
  • JOULES480
  • HEIGHT INCHES3.5
  • RECEPTACLES8
  • NEMA5-15R
  • CONSTRUCTIONABS
  • LIMITED WARRANTY3 Years
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    115
  • 4 Star

    25
  • 3 Star

    3
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 29, 2020

    I will definitely buy this again
    Your review:
    As an IT engineer I look for dependable equipment to install at customer sites. This is my fourth purchase of this ups. The price is less expensive than competitors but has all the bells and whistles that I need.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 28, 2020

    Rack mountable ups
    Your review:
    Reasonably price ups and rack mountable with some nice features.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 27, 2020

    Amazing protection from a budget system!
    Your review:
    I'm very happy with my TrippLite SmartPro UPS. This model is perfect to smooth out the many micro interruptions that plague the electrical grid, from outright outages to voltage variance. I've installed it in my Tripp Lite half rack, as the primary link to a switch, satellite DVR, router and internet gateway. This system, with these loads are rated to give me 64 minutes of protection in an outage! The line filtering alone is worth the price.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 03, 2020

    Good for simple network racks
    Your review:
    My company has purchased about 10 of these devices so far. I've only had issues with 1 of them, and service has been quick and easy to respond. The LCD panel reads simply and the setup was a breeze. Pretty solid UPS for general use network racks.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 03, 2020

    Absolute Necessity!
    Your review:
    This is connected to sensitive electronics that needs constant power to run control software for a buildings HVAC system.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 24, 2020

    Does its job, but the cooling fan is loud.
    Your review:
    Bought to replace a previous Tripp Lite UPS when its batteries died. Tower installation was easy. I'd forgotten how loud the fan is on these units. If I could change one thing, it would be a quieter fan.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 23, 2020

    So Far So Good
    Your review:
    Provides protection for server rack. Software was easy to install and configure. So far so good.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 02, 2020

    Easy to install and works as expected
    Your review:
    Easy to install. Has been working great for the last month.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 23, 2020

    Definitely worth it's price
    Your review:
    I have one of these mounted under my truck seat ( 24 volt diesel ) I will admit that the built in batteries died long ago...(i did not need them anyway ) I have it connected to the truck battery bank and it runs constantly on battery power for days at a time with a desktop pc, monitor, three power tool chargers and a large karaoke system with 32" tv and I have never had any issues with it at all. the built in inverter is one of the best I have ever found, even though it only receives ac power on my days off it has never shut down on me. I will definitely be getting another for under the other seat since I have found that the wattage is below what will soon be needed to add the stage lighting system I have just gotten.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 10, 2020

    Good Buy!
    Your review:
    Does exactly what I need it to do. Great product
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Tripp Lite SMART1200LCD 1200VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Item #: B226316

(37)

Usually ships in 2 to 5 days

$262.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Tripp Lite SMART1500LCD 1500VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Tripp Lite SMART1500LCD 1500VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Item #: WBB226331

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant