Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP

CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP

Item #: WB246556

(11)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $225.95

Save $11.30 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

TILT DRUM FANS
30 Inch Tilt Drum Fan Direct Drive
This CD industrial fan features a 2-speed PSC permanently lubricated single phase, 120V ball bearing type motor. The working ambient temperature range of this model is 0 - 40 degrees Celsius (32 - 104 degrees Fahrenheit). Blower fans have a complete metal housing with spiral wire safety guards and three (3) aluminum blades. Features a yellow 12'L SJT 3-conductor cord. 2 wheel cart base permits drum to tilt 360°. Meets OSHA standards. UL and cUL Listedand conforms to UL507 Standard. 1 Year Limited Warranty. Horsepower rating based upon maximum speed/load.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDCD
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CFM HIGH9,800
  • CFM LOW9,100
  • WIDTH INCHES35-7/16
  • HEIGHT INCHES36
  • DEPTH INCHES12-13/32
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES30
  • WEIGHT LBS55
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBERSFDC-750BT0
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • CONSTRUCTIONMetal
  • HORSEPOWER1/3
  • FAN TYPEIndustrial
  • RPM HIGH 1,100
  • WATTS348
  • PHASE1
  • AMPS2.9
  • HERTZ (HZ)60
  • VOLTAGE120
  • SPEEDS2
  • MOTOR TYPEOpen Air Over
  • DRIVE TYPEDirect Drive
  • DECIBELS (DBA)77
  • OSCILLATING/NON-OSCILLATINGNon-Oscillating
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSUL, cUL Listed, OSHA & UL507 Compliant
  • DESCRIPTIONIndustrial Drum Fan
  • MOUNT TYPEFree-standing
  • POWER CORD TYPESJT 3 Conductor
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET12
  • MAX AMBIENT TEMPERATURE °F104
  • BLADE TYPEAluminum
  • BLADE QUANTITY3
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • MODEL246556
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: August 07, 2020

    Nicely built and came fully assembled. Quiet and great air delivery.
    Your review:
    Highly recommend. I wanted good air delivery and be able to carry on a normal conversation while running. I would purchase from Global again! Nice price and fast delivery!
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: July 31, 2020

    Great fan, big fan
    Your review:
    Works great, came ready to go upon delivery. Couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewer: JERRY

    Date: June 03, 2020

    happy
    Your review:
    we have been very happy with the fan ... we have used these fans for a few years
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Staying Cool
    Your review:
    Large fan does what a large fan should do! Keeps our warehouse and production area cooler for employees and machines during the hot spells.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    30" Portable Tilt Drum Fan
    Your review:
    The fan was perfect used in our warehouse. It circulated the air and kept our warehouse personnel comfortable during the summer heat.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 03, 2017

    Happy Mechanics
    Your review:
    We are using these on the shop floor to keep our mechanics cool. So far I have not received any complaints. We have purchased a total of 5 of these over the last couple months.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 15, 2016

    Moveability excellent, wind flow suburb.
    Your review:
    Does more than expected.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 01, 2015

    MRO-BUYER
    Your review:
    works great in warehouse and shops
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 10, 2015

    Seems Well Built
    Your review:
    Bought this to help cool the barn during a South Louisiana heatwave. Runs 8 to 10 hours a day with no problems.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 25, 2014

    Out of the box ready
    Your review:
    This fan comes already assembled right out of the box. no parts to mess with
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • Do you sell replacement blades and hub?

    Question Asked By: Leroy, August 08, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Leroy, Unfortunately we do not sell replacement blades or hub for this model. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Do you sell mounting brackets for these 30 inch drum fans?

    Question Asked By: Sara, August 01, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Sara, We do not have mounting brackets for this product, however, we do offer several 30" mountable fans in the link below: http://www.globalindustrial.com/searchResult?searchBox=&q=30+mount+fans Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Can i leave them outside 24/7--do they need to be covered in the rain?

    Question Asked By: Linda, August 13, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 13, 2015

      "It is not a good idea to leave these fans outside. The humidity will eventually cause them to rust and cause problems with the motor. They would need an item like WB795768 if they were going to keep it outside. "

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

CD® 30" Orbital Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 10440 CFM - 1/3 HP

Item #: 246607

(5)

Ships same day.

$265.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP

CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP

Item #: WB246556

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    CD® 30" Tilt Drum Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 9800 CFM - 1/3 HP
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant