Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball with 2 Hole Flange Carbon Steel Housing BT-1CS - 2"W - Pkg Qty 25

Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball with 2 Hole Flange Carbon Steel Housing BT-1CS - 2"W - Pkg Qty 25

Item #: WBB536692

(16)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$2.39 ea.

Price: $59.75 / Pkg of 25

Save $2.99 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball with Two Hole Flange Carbon Steel Housing, 2"W

One inch carbon steel main ball rotates on a bed of eighty 1/8 inch support balls. Support cup is hardened and plated. The cover is also hardened and plated to resist rust. Hudson Bearings is an innovative domestic manufacturer of ball transfers. Flange-Mounted units feature a hardened and zinc plated mounting cup and a foam seal. Housing options include stainless steel with option for felt seal. Main and support ball options include stainless, nylon, phenolic, and delrin. Flange mounted transfers can be used in either ball up or down position.

Note: Sold in Packages of 25.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES2-3/4
  • WIDTH INCHES2
  • HEIGHT INCHES1-3/16
  • CAPACITY LBS75
  • COLOR FINISHZinc
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BALL DIAMETER INCHES1
  • BOLT SPACING INCHES2-3/16
  • BRANDHudson Bearings
  • CONSTRUCTIONCarbon Steel
  • HOUSING MATERIALCarbon Steel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERBT-1CS
  • MOUNTING BOLT HOLE DIAMETER INCHES7/32
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY25
  • WEIGHT LBS0.32
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    13
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 02, 2019

    Parts manager
    Your review:
    Very adaptable
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 29, 2018

    1" Flange Carbon Steel Transfer Balls
    Your review:
    This is a great product, they bolt to any surface and you can put them almost any where to transfer products or tooling from one place to another.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 04, 2017

    Turntable project
    Your review:
    Turntable project went as planned, bearings worked perfectly !
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 20, 2017

    GreatProduct/Good Price
    Your review:
    Needed Small Casters For Large Antique Round Dining Room Table. Traditional Casters Were Too Tall. The 1" Carbon Steel Ball Bearing Casters Were Perfect For The Job. Could Not Be Any More Pleased.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 13, 2017

    Great for Dry Use
    Your review:
    I like these, but ultimately had to replace them with Stainless Steel versions because the carbon steel rusted when liquid got on them. I should have known this would be an issue up front, so it's mostly my problem rather than a product issue.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 26, 2017

    Used under a Police Box replica on 1" Carpet
    Your review:
    I built a 1:1 high-quality replica Police box, which is very heavy, maybe around 500 lb. I mounted 21 of the 1" carbon steel ball bearing casters with 2-hole flanges on the bottom and it sits on 1" Saxony-style carpeting, and it looks as if the Police Box is sitting directly on the floor. The beauty is that I can move the Police Box by myself if I need to. PERFECT for my application. I am so thankful that these casters even exist!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 03, 2017

    Good quality
    Your review:
    Happy with price/quality.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 16, 2016

    Good rollers
    Your review:
    Seems to be a good roller, not sure as to their durability yet.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 22, 2015

    Move on down
    Your review:
    I have used this style of caster roller before. We are using them on a table at our corner stacker and need to rotate each bundle of boxes for a straighter stack. These rollers are fantastic to allow movement in any direction or just to spin in place. Make a long day much easier to handle.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 11, 2015

    ball caster
    Your review:
    This is a great product for the price. Very well built and sturdy
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Could these be used on the base of an outdoor table? If so, what kind of weight can they hold?

    Question Asked By: AMY, March 31, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Amy, They are not designed for that application and there are no brakes on them, but they are meant to support 75 pounds each. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball 3/8" Stud in Carbon Steel Housing SBT-1CS 3/8

Item #: B536708

(1)

Usually ships in 3 to 6 days

$3.09

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball with 2 Hole Flange Carbon Steel Housing BT-1CS - 2"W - Pkg Qty 25

Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball with 2 Hole Flange Carbon Steel Housing BT-1CS - 2"W - Pkg Qty 25

Item #: WBB536692

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball with 2 Hole Flange Carbon Steel Housing BT-1CS - 2"W - Pkg Qty 25
    Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball with 2 Hole Flange Carbon Steel Housing BT-1CS - 2"W - Pkg Qty 25
    Hudson Bearings 1" Carbon Steel Main Ball with 2 Hole Flange Carbon Steel Housing BT-1CS - 2"W - Pkg Qty 25
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant