Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black

Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black

Item #: WB695487

(44)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge

    $46.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

Price: $199.95

Save $10.00 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion 24 Hour Mesh Back Chair is built to withstand long usage and features enough adjustability options to allow one person to comfortably work for long periods of time or for multiple people taking shifts to share the same chair. It features a 2:1 synchronized tilt seat mechanism and a seat slider to accommodate people of different heights. Back Height is adjustable by 2.75" and back angle is lockable in 3 positions. Height and Width Adjustable PU armrests. Seat features 3" high density foam. 300 lb. capacity.

Overall dimensions: 25.5"W x 25"D x 37" - 44" H
Seat Height: 18" - 22"
Seat Dimensions: 21"W x 19.5"D

Meets/Exceeds BIFMA standards, CA 117 Compliant
Brand is Interion® by Global Industrial

Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • STYLE24 Hour Chair
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES22
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES23-1/2
  • BACK TYPEMid Back
  • DESCRIPTION24 Hour Mesh Back Chair
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES21
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES19-1/2
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER695487
  • STACKABLENo
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONFabric
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONNylon
  • NUMBER OF SEATS1
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT)Center Tilt / Synchro Tilt
  • MINIMUM SEAT HEIGHT18
  • MAXIMUM SEAT HEIGHT22
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • CAPACITY LBS.300
  • BASE5 Legged
  • CASTERSYes
  • ARM TYPEAdjustable
  • CAL117 CERTIFIEDYes
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    39
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: MICHELLE

    Date: July 11, 2020

    Overall - Good Purchase
    Your review:
    Overall, I am happy with my chair. I received it within 5-7 days of purchase and was able to put it together myself in less than 30 minutes. I have used it for 1 week and so far the only complaints i have are: seat is not as wide as I would like as I usually have my left leg crossed under my right and I wish there was better cushioning. This is not to say that it is not comfortable - It is just not Perfect, which is why I rated it 4 Stars.
  • Reviewer: ANNA

    Date: July 08, 2020

    Really like it.
    Your review:
    Better than expected. Shipping fee was high but chair arrived quickly in one week. My back feels great.
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: July 06, 2020

    Great Chair
    Your review:
    I am happy with this chair. It is comfortable and provides good support. Assembly was not difficult.The only drawback I found is that the armrests did not raise high enough to properly support my arms at a good ergonomic angle. I purchased armrest pads to get my arms to the correct height, which also allowed me to lower the seat pan height so my feet could be firmly on the floor without the use of a footrest. The armrests do not articulate which is somewhat disappointing. The seat pan length is more than adequate and with the adjustable back adjustment, makes it easy to get comfortable. It's a great chair overall and I highly recommend it.
  • Reviewer: Brenda

    Date: July 03, 2020

    Great chair for home office
    Your review:
    Ordered this chair and mat on Sunday, it came via UPS on Tuesday, so two days later. Very nice chair, it is comfortable and adjustable so it should work for just about anyone. I highly recommend it
  • Reviewer: MIKE

    Date: July 03, 2020

    Interion 24 hour chair
    Your review:
    Looks good, feels good, but needs more testing. I've only had it a day.
  • Reviewer: STEPHANIE

    Date: June 25, 2020

    Great purchase!
    Your review:
    Easy to put together and fast shipping. My receptionists love all the options to make it customizable for their height etc. Seat is wide and comfortable and lumbar support is great.
  • Reviewer: David

    Date: June 14, 2020

    Good value
    Your review:
    Working from home these days, I needed to replace a 15-year old chair that I had grown to hate. This is a solid choice, comfortable, practical, and reasonably priced. Just about everything is adjustable. Recommended.
  • Reviewer: Charles

    Date: June 10, 2020

    buyer
    Your review:
    good
  • Reviewer: COLLEENE

    Date: May 20, 2020

    adjustable forward and backward, comfortable
    Your review:
    It had front to back seat adjust which I needed. Also, I like the padded seat when I sit on one leg.
  • Reviewer: SCOTT

    Date: May 18, 2020

    Great Chair for working 40 - 50 hours a week from home.
    Your review:
    Great chair. Due to covid, I started working from home full time. That's when I realized my old chair was okay for a couple hours at night, but not for working 8 to 9 hours a day from home. I saw this advertised as a 24-hour chair and thought, that's exactly what I need. So I got it and it does not disappoint. Multiple adjustment capabilities make it easy to customize to exactly the way you need it, and most importantly, the seat cushion is comfortable from the beginning of the work day all the way to the end.
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 5 answers for this product.

  • Are the arm rests padded. I can't determine from the photos and definitely want some type of cushion for my elbows and forearm.

    Question Asked By: Gerald, March 19, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 20, 2020

      Hello, we apologize but the unit arm rests do not have padding. Thank you for your question.

  • Does this chair have lumbar support?

    Question Asked By: KAREN, December 18, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 20, 2020

      Hello, yes this chair has lumbar support. Thank you for your question,

  • Does this require assembly?

    Question Asked By: Mary, December 20, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Mary. Yes, assembly is required. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Is this chair available with a mesh back and leather seat? Is it available in any other color?

    Question Asked By: Scott, November 15, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Scott, currently we do not sell this chair with a leather seat or in additional colors. If you are interested in a mesh chair with a leather seat, please see our multifunctional office chair model in the following link: http://www.globalindustrial.com/p/office/chairs/mesh/multifunction-mesh-back-chair-grain-leather-seat. We hope this helps.

  • is the seat cushion replaceable?

    Question Asked By: david, September 14, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello David, Unfortunately the seat cushion is not replaceable. Thank you for your interest in our product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Upgrade this item for just $88.00 more

Interion® All Mesh Premium Chair, Black

Item #: 695545

(9)

Ships same day.

$287.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black

Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black

Item #: WB695487

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Interion® 24 Hour Mesh Back Task Chair and Seat Slider - Fabric - Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant