x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Replacement Keys For 237635GY, 237635BK & 237635TN, Assembled

Global Industrial™ Replacement Keys For 237635GY, 237635BK & 237635TN, Assembled

Item #: WBRP9007

(11)

Ships in 1 Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within 1 business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $4.05

Save $0.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Replacement Keys for Global Industrial™ 36" x 18" x 72" Storage Cabinets Model 237635GY, 237635BK and 237635TN. Includes two keys. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

  • BRAND Global Industrial
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER RP9007
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 1 Year
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 2
  • TYPE Replacement Keys
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: MIKE

    Date: March 03, 2021

    The keys work as they should
    Your review:
    The keys were perfect but shipping and tracking was 1 star.
  • Reviewer: Mark

    Date: December 29, 2020

    Perfect fit
    Your review:
    Exactly what I was looking for.
  • Reviewer: MIKE

    Date: August 10, 2020

    I keep coming back.
    Your review:
    Very helpful customer service...quick shipping...i"ll be back.
  • Reviewer: Adriana

    Date: April 18, 2020

    great service
    Your review:
    great service thank you
  • Reviewer: BRUCE

    Date: March 31, 2020

    Cabinet Keys
    Your review:
    Exactly what I needed and much less expensive than Amazon!
  • Reviewer: LARRY

    Date: March 18, 2020

    Key Number
    Your review:
    I order 001 keys, and they worked perfectly. However, the keys were stamped 072. I don't know if this was their cross reference number to the key I needed or what.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 12, 2019

    Fast Keys
    Your review:
    The keys were delivered quick and as advertised!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 16, 2018

    cabinet keys
    Your review:
    Fast delivery and the keys fit my lock! Saved me a locksmith call. Thanks!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    exact match
    Your review:
    key was exact match
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 26, 2015

    Replacement Keys
    Your review:
    Needed a couple of extra keys for locking wall cabinet. Arrived on time and worked perfect. Good as the new ones.
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • Will these keys fit a Purlove lateral 2 drawer file cabinet with code A8303 on key hole? It also has WT on the keyhole

    Question Asked By: Donna, January 06, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 07, 2020

      Hello, unfortunately these keys will not fit a Purlove lateral 2 drawer file cabinet. The keys are designed for a Global Industrial cabinet with recessed handles. Thank you for your question.

  • do u guys make keys for cash box The Master Lock Cash Box CB-12ML

    Question Asked By: Dustin Leverett, October 13, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 15, 2019

      Hello, unfortunately we do not make keys for that cash box. Thank you.

  • Are these blanks or are they already cut?

    Question Asked By: Eric, May 28, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 28, 2019

      Hello Eric, this model is already cut. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Will these keys fit 269877GY cabinet?

    Question Asked By: Joe , February 04, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 04, 2015

      The replacement keys (and only keys) for 269877GY are found in the Frequently Purchased Together section of the website for 269877GY.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Replacement Keys For 237635GY, 237635BK & 237635TN, Assembled

Global Industrial™ Replacement Keys For 237635GY, 237635BK & 237635TN, Assembled

Item #: WBRP9007

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Replacement Keys For 237635GY, 237635BK & 237635TN, Assembled
    Global Industrial™ Replacement Keys For 237635GY, 237635BK & 237635TN, Assembled
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant