Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles

Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles

Item #: WB184629

(14)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $189.95

Save $9.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Reel Dispenser
Store, dispense and cut desired length of wire, cable, rope, etc. Each 40" long, 5/8" diameter axle holds 150 lbs. and adjusts on 7" centers. Tubular steel construction, 32" x 40" base with leveling glides for uneven surfaces. 66" high. Add 6 1/4" to height for casters. Gray enamel finish. Assembles easily.

Casters Sold Separately.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES32
  • DEPTH INCHES40
  • HEIGHT INCHES66
  • CAPACITY LBS150
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTION6 Axle Reel Dispenser
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER184629
  • WEIGHT LBS55
  • COLORGray
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: jeff

    Date: September 17, 2020

    Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Your review:
    works great , but need to change picture to no casters
  • Reviewer: FABIO

    Date: March 12, 2020

    MISSING CASTERS
    Your review:
    The photo shows the assembly complete with casters. However, when receiving the product it was not included with the purchase.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 04, 2018

    Cable Rack
    Your review:
    Works as advertised
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 18, 2017

    love this rack
    Your review:
    We purchased one of these racks to help us better organize our warehouse. We loved it so much we bought a second one a couple weeks later.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 15, 2017

    Not Happy
    Your review:
    We paid the extra $60 to get castors to make it mobile and had to beat it to dents in the frame to get three of them in. The fourth after a lot of attempts and force will still not go in completely, so now we have a wobbly cart that cannot be used for wire at all. Not happy at all with the design, and the end product. We will have to look else where for a more reliable solution, and spend more money unnecessarily. Not happy at all!!!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 18, 2016

    Buyer
    Your review:
    Product as described. Arrived on time.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 11, 2016

    Very useful
    Your review:
    A very useful and well build item.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 30, 2015

    Reel Dispenser Review
    Your review:
    This product is a good quality for a great price. Optional casters are priceless.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 21, 2015

    A quality dispenser!
    Your review:
    We ordered this reel rack to hold all of our 24 gauge wire. We have filled up the top four levels and it works very well. The quality and sturdiness of this rack is very high. We also bought the casters and they work very well. They are high quality and roll smoothly. This setup is not cheap! I highly recommend it!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 25, 2014

    Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Your review:
    This is our 2nd reel dispenser purchased and it fits our needs in our production dept.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Does it come with the wheels?

    Question Asked By: jason, October 08, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 27, 2019

      Hello, the wheels are sold separately; please see model number 798813. Thank you.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles

Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles

Item #: WB184629

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Global Industrial™ Reel Dispenser 6 Axles
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant