take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Item #: WB189372

(14)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $5.30

Save $0.16 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® AS S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Use 2 S-hooks for each shelf to join add-on shelving units to starter shelving unit. 12 per pack.

Product Specifications

  • COLOR FINISHChrome
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BIN CONSTRUCTION"S" Hook
  • BRANDNexel®
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER189372
  • MODEL189372
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY12
  • accessory_typeHooks
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    12
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: VICTOR

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Manager
    Your review:
    The hooks work well to hold banks of racks together.
    Pros:
    Simple and easy
  • Reviewer: Mike

    Date: March 13, 2018

    Fast, Quality
    Your review:
    Items were very competitively priced, showed up in mail quickly, and appear/feel of good quality.
    Pros:
    Price, arrival time, structural makeup.
    Cons:
    None noted.
  • Reviewer: Susan

    Date: April 21, 2017

    S-Hooks
    Your review:
    Used these to attach a grid-wall to the side of a metro rack (not the intended use for these but works great!) They are sturdy and hold up the grid-wall very well...gave me new ways to display merchandise!
    Pros:
    Strong, easy to use
    Cons:
    None for my application
  • Reviewer: Diane

    Date: February 03, 2017

    Just what I needed!
    Your review:
    I had space 60" wide for shelving, and I wanted wire shelves 12" deep, but I couldn't find 60" x 12" shelves, so I decided on two 30" units. I'm using these hooks so that the 2 units are side by side sharing a single center support instead of each being freestanding and having 2 poles in the middle. (Also, if I ever decide I want to use the shelving somewhere else, I'm sure 2 30" units will give me more options than a single 60" unit would.)
    Pros:
    Gives you many options for using/connecting multiple wire shelving units.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: JUDY

    Date: August 05, 2016

    Nexel S-Hooks
    Your review:
    Sturdy hardware. Performs the way it is supposed to.
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: June 10, 2016

    Shelving
    Your review:
    Worked just like it is supposed to.
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Dennis

    Date: June 28, 2015

    Durable, strong, SImple extensions
    Your review:
    Already did; it's the title.
    Pros:
    Add-on to an existing rack with only 2 poles and matching shelves. Brilliant!
    Cons:
    It save too much Time, Expense, Inventory. Strong at half the count.
  • Reviewer: Infrastructure

    Date: December 04, 2014

    Super strong.
    Your review:
    Would buy again for sure.
    Pros:
    Fit perfects and very strong. Does not bend even under serious load.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: Stewart

    Date: September 10, 2014

    They work
    Your review:
    They work.
    Pros:
    They work
    Cons:
    NA
  • Reviewer: cpro

    Date: March 12, 2013

    nilon cover, s hooks and 34' posts
    Your review:
    very quick with delivery. very helpful people. excellent quality products at the right price.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Nexel® PME2118 Nexelite® Replacement Plastic Mat 18"W x 21"D - End Mat

Item #: WB189372

Not Yet Rated

Ships same day.

$4.49

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Item #: WB189372

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

    Our best selling Global Industrial products

    Global Industrial®

    We’ve known how to handle materials for over 70 years, and our full line of material handling products, includes the best of the best in trucks and carts, dock equipment, dollies, hoists, cranes, drum barrels, and more.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    We pride ourselves on our comprehensive line of storage and shelving. From the NEXEL offering of forty styles to the Global brand of bulk racks, bins, lockers, and more, our storage and shelving solutions stand up to any environment.

    Shop Now >

    Interion™ by Global Industrial®

    Our Interion line of office furniture provides everything from office partitions to desks, cabinets, collaboration tables, reception couches, and over 100 chair styles so you can create the office or office space you want.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    Global-branded janitorial and maintenance products deliver high performance where it counts at a competitive cost. Our floor care machines, recycling and trash containers, cleaning supplies and more will give you full cleaning power where you need it.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    We’re serious about safety and security and we know you are too. This Global line of safety and security products reflects this commitment to workplace and employee safety with educational materials, clothing, machine guards, and more.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    Global workbenches and shop desks are built for hard work and tough conditions. With accessories that grow with you and your scope of work, and comfort-focused benches and add-ons, you can work as long and as hard as you need to.

    Shop Now >

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top