x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome

Optional Casters Sold Seperately

Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome

Item #: WB184205

(14)

Free Shipping

Ships in 1 Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within 1 business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Nexel® CA4S4 (4) Swivel Stem Casters, 4" Rubber, Set of (4), 500 lb Capacity

    $65.95

  • Nexel® AE18C Chrome Safety Push Handle 18"W

    $16.50

  • Global Industrial™ Adjustable Dividers, Set Of 3

    $54.95

Price: $405.95

Save $20.30 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1 $405.95 ea.
  • Buy 2-5 $383.95 ea.
  • Buy 6+ $371.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

The carton stand help organize corrugated boxes for easy access. It has 48"L x 18"W shelves with three 25"H adjustable dividers per shelf and screw type leveling feet for uneven surfaces. The stand has a chrome plated finish. It is easy to assemble. Optional casters available for the stand.

Product Details

  • Brand Global Industrial
  • Description Dual Level with 6 Dividers
  • Color Family Silver
  • Includes Casters Sold Separately

Weights & Dimensions

  • Width 18 in
  • Height 78-1/2 in
  • Length 48 in
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    13
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: NAN

    Date: December 14, 2020

    Excellent art storage
    Your review:
    Excellent storage for framed art work in art/design studio. Adjustable shelf height essential and adjustable if needed later. Using to store taller, heavy work on bottom shelf; lighter pieces on top. Wheels and handle are extra and essential. Shelf dividers are perfect height and strength. We're using only 2 dividers on top but all 3 on bottom to accommodate frame weight. This is a sturdy piece of industrial furniture and a great size for an organized studio. Assistant assembled unit and confirmed that it was pretty easy. Good diagrams/instructions were provided. This is well made, has clear measurement marks, and all holes /screws aligned easily, definitely unlike cheaper units. Great company communication re: delivery status as wheels/handle ship separately from main unit. Completely satisfied customer and will recommend to others.
  • Reviewer: Joseph

    Date: August 18, 2020

    Great Product
    Your review:
    A great storage rack. Used it for are. As advertised, sturdy and well made. A bit difficult to put this together, but overall a good product.
  • Reviewer: ALLISON

    Date: July 21, 2020

    Great item, don’t skimp out, buy the wheels
    Your review:
    This item is exactly what I needed for frame storage. I would 100% purchase again but, knowing what I know now, I would purchase the wheels and a top shelf at the same time.
  • Reviewer: KAREN

    Date: June 04, 2020

    Art rack
    Your review:
    We are using this to store artwork, larger pieces on the bottom, smaller on top.
  • Reviewer: TODD

    Date: March 16, 2020

    Great storage cart and easy to assemble
    Your review:
    I am an artist and needed a better and safer way to store my framed art. Your dual carton storage cart is perfect. It was very easy to assemble with great instruction sheets. My framed art fit perfectly and also helps organizes me. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a storage solution.
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: January 24, 2020

    Office Manager
    Your review:
    the rack has just organized our office.
  • Reviewer: OLEXANDR

    Date: December 16, 2019

    The best box stand
    Your review:
    We love it in our warehouse!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 19, 2019

    Perfect, inexpensive and the great quality.
    Your review:
    The same unit Uline sells but for a quarter of the price. Good job keep up the good quality items at affordable prices.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 06, 2019

    box holder stand
    Your review:
    This is my 2nd one. The first one I bought over 20 years ago. It is still going strong and have never had any issue with it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 18, 2019

    Excellent
    Your review:
    I'm an eBay seller and had a room full of boxes. This was just the ticket. Held just over 100 boxes. Wish it had come with casters or at least the website should have had a link to the correct casters. So a trip to Home Depot and I got the one set of correct casters that they had. They are screw top casters with a wider than average screw. Just took one of the feet with me and got what I needed.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • What is the approximate weight limit for the dividers?

    Question Asked By: BClark84, November 04, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Brandel, The dividers were never tested for a leaning load. Though we wouldn't advise leaning anything over 10 pounds on them. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • How many boxes does this hold in each sectionn?

    Question Asked By: Pam, September 19, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Pam, The capacity depends on the box size, thickness, and divider placement. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • I would like locking casters. What ones would I order for this Carton Stand?

    Question Asked By: JOAN, September 19, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 19, 2014

      Try these: http://www.globalindustrial.com/p/packaging/boxes-cartons/packaging-accessories/4-swivel-casters-set-of-4

Accessories
Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter With 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12

Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter With 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12

Item #: 795281

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

$36.96

Global Industrial™ Carton Box Sizer w/ Blade Guard

Global Industrial™ Carton Box Sizer w/ Blade Guard

Item #: 244282

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

$19.75

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome

Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome

Item #: WB184205

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome
    Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome
    Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome
    Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome
    Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome
    Global Industrial™ Dual Level Carton Stand w/ 6 Dividers, 48"L x 18"W x 78-1/2"H, Chrome
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant