YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher

Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher

Item #: WBB286995

(23)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss Nylon Brush 2 Pack

    $23.00

  • Boss Cleaning Equipment Green Scrubbing Pads 2 Pack

    $11.00

  • Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss Felt Pads 2 Pack - Pkg Qty 2

    $22.00

Price: $109.95

Save $5.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher

The mini Gloss Boss® scrubs, cleans and polishes tile, wood, marble and other hard floors. It removes with ease the most stubborn spots and stains from carpets. Dual counter rotating 470 RPM nylon brushes for deep-down cleaning. Motor turns on by a simple tap of foot pedal and lowering the steel handle. Lightweight (7.6 lbs) and compact design allows cleaning in tight, congested areas. 18 foot cord for operating in large areas without changing outlets. The unit is equipped with two nylon scrub brushes, two microfiber pads for hard floors, two wide-area carpet cleaning bonnets, and two felt pads for wood floors.

Product Specifications

  • HEIGHT INCHES40
  • COLOR FINISHRed
  • BRANDBoss Cleaning Equipment
  • CLEANING WIDTH11"
  • CONSTRUCTIONPolyethylene
  • DESCRIPTIONGloss Boss
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERB200752
  • POWER CORD LENGTH18' Ft.
  • VOLTAGE120
  • WEIGHT LBS7.6
  • RPM470
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    11
  • 4 Star

    9
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: MIGUEL

    Date: June 29, 2020

    Great machine
    Your review:
    It was perfect for what I needed which was to be able to get into cramped areas that I couldn't reach with my 15" wide machine.
  • Reviewer: susan

    Date: June 03, 2020

    Love it.
    Your review:
    It is exactly as expected. Simple and easy to use. Lightweight and easy to move. You do have to remember to push the button when you stand up to handle. It was a replacement for a scrubber my mother owned 30 years ago. About time. I finally cleaned my hardwood floors!
  • Reviewer: MARIE

    Date: May 13, 2020

    Easy and lightweight
    Your review:
    Worked great for my tiles floor; cleaned and buffed them and made it look brand new. Easy and lightweight to use .
  • Reviewer: Joseph M.

    Date: March 07, 2019

    Handy Scrubber
    Your review:
    This machine is good for regular cleaning of tile and other hard surface floors.
    Pros:
    It is compact and easy to move around.
    Cons:
    The motor could use another 10-15 pounds of weight to better scrub the grimy areas. That would help it dig in more than it does normally. It would also function more as a mini Floor Maintainer if it were heavier.
  • Reviewer: Maryann

    Date: December 04, 2018

    Works well
    Your review:
    Purchased for home use and it is perfect for that application. It is loud and kind of annoying but it performs well
    Cons:
    loud operation
  • Reviewer: Charlotte

    Date: October 24, 2018

    Boxx Mini Scrubber
    Your review:
    Good product, I recommend for home cleaning projects.
    Pros:
    Light, reasonably priced
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: June 10, 2018

    Boss mini scrubber
    Your review:
    Primarily used scrubber for tile floor. Product worked well but tile required some hand scrubbing. Good product for what it does.
    Pros:
    Light weight with good cord length. Consistent rotor speed and easy to handle.
    Cons:
    Will not remove some floor tile marks which required individual hand scrubbing.
  • Reviewer: Carol

    Date: May 08, 2018

    Light weight, powerful,
    Your review:
    Great!
    Pros:
    Speed and light weight, gets the job done
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Joan

    Date: March 21, 2018

    Good job
    Your review:
    Am super happy with the machine's simplicity, response to on/off, and it did a great job on kitchen vinyl and family room vinyl. Looking forward to using it on family room with 'scrubber' to remove dirt in pattern of the flooring.
    Cons:
    no minuses so far.
  • Reviewer: Warren B

    Date: March 15, 2018

    Boss mini scrubber
    Your review:
    Having tried it out almost immediately, I am satisfied it will do just what I want it to. Easy to use and store.
    Pros:
    Lightweight and very easy to use without much effort.
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 5 answers for this product.

  • Where I can put the water or fluid in this machine?

    Question Asked By: Nelson, November 26, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, November 26, 2018

      Hi Nelson. Unfortunately this model does not have a tank for water or solution. However, a cleaning solution can be sprayed on the floor prior to use.

  • Hi. I have an in home pet care business with all wood floors. I need something to get them clean besides a mop & bucket, and various wood floor sprays. Would this do it? Or is there a better product for the job?

    Question Asked By: SLPC, June 18, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, this unit can be used but the floors must be vacuumed prior to cleaning. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • We live in an older home with the original hardwood floors that we still wax by hand with Johnson's Paste Wax. We are looking for a buffer to run over the wax to get floors to shine. We have an old polisher that is on it's last leg but want to make sure this will do the job. Thanks!

    Question Asked By: Cindy, March 02, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Cindy, As long as the polish is ok for their wood floors, it should work fine. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Why is it known to the state of California to cause cancer or reproductive harm???

    Question Asked By: Michael, August 02, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, We can't find any information to show that this is true, or even to find this statement printed anywhere. Thank you for your interest in our products!

  • I need something to clean my grout of my tile floor. I have a large area to clean and doing it my hand is killing me. Will this work on cleaning grout? are the brushes like scrub brushes?

    Question Asked By: Ronda, February 18, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 18, 2016

      Yes, the brushes can be used for scrubbing tile floors and the grout line. I spray the floor and scrub, then go over it with a damp mop to pick up the dirt and dirty liquid. To clean brushes put a hand on each side of the brush and pull the brush off. Then after cleaning simply push back in place. DO NOT unscrew the 2 little screws on each side of the center stud.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher

Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher

Item #: WBB286995

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant