discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity

Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB132600

(12)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Optional 20 Foot Chain for Pallet Grabber & Skid Puller

    $24.95

  • Optional 40 Foot Chain for Pallet Grabber & Skid Puller

    $39.95

Price: $62.00

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Standard Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker SKB-7

Available on or around 10/25/2019

(7)

$43.95

Customers Also Viewed

DOUBLE SCISSOR PALLET, CONTAINER & SKID GRABBER - PULLER

Easy, one-person pallet moving!

Pull loaded pallets and skids, plus slide heavy crates, etc. to the edge of dock or truck so they can be picked up with a forklift truck. Variable jaw width grabs the pallet securely and automatically releases. 3.3" maximum jaw opening, primarily used for center stringer pulling. Each grip pad area is 3"L x 3"L.

Optional 20 Foot or 40 Foot Chain, sold separately, attaches easily to help pull loaded pallets or slide heavy crates to the edge of the dock or truck so they can be picked up with a fork truck.

Click here to see our full selection of Pallet Grabbers & Pullers.

Product Specifications

  • CAPACITY LBS.5000
  • COLOR FINISHOrange
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • JAW OPENING INCHES3.3
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • MODEL132600
  • TYPEDouble Scissor Pallet Puller Grabber
  • WEIGHT LBS.20
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Mark

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Time Saver
    Your review:
    Simple to use, really saves time and keeps things safe. A must for any shipping department.
    Pros:
    Heavy duty. Easy to use. Portable
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: BRADLEY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great Pallet puller
    Your review:
    its great we get chems in from china that our pallet jacks wont fit in and we cant get the forklift in the container so we got this love it love it!!!!!!
    Pros:
    easy to use grabs on the first try every time
    Cons:
    its weight it is heaver then you think just catches you off grab when you first go to grab it
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Pallet Grabber
    Your review:
    This is a great way to go when trying to get a pallet out of the back of any truck when a forklift or pallet jack can't be used
    Pros:
    easy to use
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: August 11, 2016

    Needed
    Your review:
    The part is exactly as advertised and expected. The part was needed as a necessary once-in-a-while tool for removing improperly loaded freight trailers.
    Pros:
    Less expensive than competitors
    Cons:
    none known yet
  • Reviewer: ANTHONY

    Date: January 13, 2016

    Pallet Grabber
    Your review:
    This product has worked well and met our needs. It is very sturdy and easy to use.
    Pros:
    Sturdy, Convenient, Reliable.
    Cons:
    A little heavy.
  • Reviewer: Two Paws

    Date: October 01, 2015

    MRO-BUYER
    Your review:
    solid product
    Pros:
    very well built
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: October 15, 2014

    GOOD
    Your review:
    Works like it should, handy for truckers. Need a chain with it which is expected.
    Pros:
    Clamps well.
    Cons:
    No cons.
  • Reviewer: Dave

    Date: March 03, 2014

    Love this pallet/container grabber.
    Your review:
    This grabber has made moving pallets around in my truck so much easier. I bought it because it came highly recommended and it lives up to it's reputation. It is very sturdy which makes it rather heavy, but it sure gets the job done. I highly recommend it.
  • Reviewer: Jeremy

    Date: June 04, 2013

    Great Pallet Puller!
    Your review:
    This makes it so much easier than trying to feed a change or rope through pallet holes.
  • Reviewer: jwojo

    Date: December 07, 2012

    pallet grabber
    Your review:
    I use this with a nylon two strap and it does a good job of getting the second row of pallets out of the trailers, then I use a pallet jack. The grabbers work real nice!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity

Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB132600

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity
    Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity
    Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity
    Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity
    Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity
    Double Scissor Pallet, Container & Skid Grabber - Puller 5000 Lb. Capacity

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top