discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB168031

(62)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Best Value Plastic Hand Truck Curb Ramp 1000 Lb. Cap.

    $45.95

  • American Moving Supplies FP2009 ProMulti Protective Quilted Moving Blanket Pads - Pkg Qty 12

    $156.00

  • Forearm Forklift® L74995R Lifting and Moving Straps 700 Lb. Capacity

    $23.00

Price: $199.95

Save $6.00 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $199.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $179.00 ea.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

2 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 750 Lb. Capacity

Available on or around 11/23/2019

(1)

$139.95

Customers Also Viewed

4-WHEEL STYLE PROFESSIONAL APPLIANCE HAND TRUCK

The professionals' choice in hand trucks!

Expect top performance from this rugged tubular steel-framed appliance hand truck made with double-welded joints. Smooth rolling continuous belt stair climbers. Strong 2" x 14' nylon belt won't scratch load surfaces. Positive ratchet assembly assures secure load. Non-marring rubber on all contact surfaces. Easy-rolling ball bearing wheels. Unique quick release converts truck from a maneuverable 2-wheel mode to a stable 4-wheel mode in seconds. 24" x 5" noseplate. 3-1/2" rear casters. Measures 66"H x 17"W x 14-1/2"D. Shipped assembled.

Click here to see our full selection of Hand Trucks & Dollies.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES17
  • HEIGHT INCHES66
  • CAPACITY LBS1200
  • COLOR FINISHRed
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CASTER DIAMETER INCHES3-1/2
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • NOSEPLATE DEPTH INCHES5
  • NOSEPLATE WIDTH INCHES24
  • TYPE4-Wheel
  • WEIGHT LBS69
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES8
  • WHEEL TYPEMold-On Rubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    40
  • 4 Star

    20
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Juan

    Date: July 08, 2019

    warehouse manager
    Your review:
    Best quality for less.
  • Reviewer: Alan

    Date: October 25, 2018

    Appliance Hand Truck
    Your review:
    This is exactly what i thought it would be. heavy duty and well made
  • Reviewer: Pete

    Date: August 01, 2018

    GREAT APPLIANCE
    Your review:
    This hand truck really, really awesome, it totally saves wear and tear on your back. It's easy to use, and it's height is perfect for refridgeraters, couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewer: matt

    Date: July 27, 2018

    Hand truck
    Your review:
    Moving my liberty safes made easy
  • Reviewer: Fred

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Appliance Hand Truck
    Your review:
    Really helped in or move.
  • Reviewer: Frank

    Date: March 07, 2018

    Appliance Hand Truck
    Your review:
    Best value that I could find!!! I always hunt and compare before I buy. This tool carries significantly more weight and has a superior construction than all others at a lower price. Therefore, the relative value of this appliance moving cart is FAR BETTER than the rest. IF you bought this one, you did NOT get ripped off. YOU did well for yourself.
    Pros:
    Superior construction Superior finish superior weight carrying capacity superior function at this price point. this is the "binford" he-man popeye & spinach tool
    Cons:
    when mine arrived, it had a broken cotter pin holding the wheel on., so it cost me about 0.25 cents and 10 minutes time to repair it. never mind that though, because I would buy this again in a HEARTBEAT, because it is still a superior relative value, even if I did have to repair it.
  • Reviewer: Christina

    Date: December 31, 2017

    This was a gift to our son.
    Your review:
    But our experience in ordering was a pleasant one. Gift came swiftly.
  • Reviewer: Terry

    Date: September 17, 2017

    Hand truck
    Your review:
    As advertised all looks good
    Pros:
    Looks good and well made, have not really put it to the test
    Cons:
    Haven't used yet
  • Reviewer: Stephen

    Date: September 15, 2017

    Needed to move several appliances around the house
    Your review:
    Truck's the best.
  • Reviewer: Larry

    Date: August 25, 2017

    4 wheel pro appliance had truck
    Your review:
    Great company had it within two days with normal shipping. Great job.
    Pros:
    Handles the load with the tilt back. Just will follow you anywhere with no problem of trying to hold the weight
    Cons:
    Too short for long items. My old one is 6.6" longer
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • I also have a bad rear wheel. Can you provide the part number for rear wheels? (3.5" diameter with plate 2.28x2.75) Customer Service didn't know what to sell me.

    Question Asked By: Stacey, February 01, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, the rear wheel model number is RP9021 which is sold individually, not in pairs. Thank you for your question.

  • I want to order a replacement strap for this hand truck

    Question Asked By: Brenda, December 10, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Brenda, we offer the entire positive ratchet assembly for this hand truck as replacement model RP9022. If you are interested in purchasing this assembly please contact our sales department at 1.888.978.7759. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • I need to replace the damaged rear wheels (3.5" diameter with plate 2.28x2.75) please help with this critical replacement part. Thank You

    Question Asked By: Yousef, March 28, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Yousef, You can order replacement wheels by calling our sales team. I have forwarded this query to our sales team as they can provide additional detail. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Looking to order some replacement parts for this hand truck. 1) Main wheel 2) ratchet strap assembly complete

    Question Asked By: David, May 07, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 07, 2012

      For Hand Truck Replacement Part inquires, please call the Specials Sales Service Team at 1.888.978.7759.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB168031

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top