Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform

Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform

Item #: WBB2181734

(25)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $30.95

Save $1.55 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool, Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform

The chrome steel construction on this medical step stool is durable and attractive. The non-skid, ribbed rubber platform provides stability, as do reinforced rubber tips on the legs.

Features:
  • Sturdy, 1" diameter chrome steel tubing construction
  • Non-skip ribbed rubber platform
  • Reinforced rubber tips
  • Step Surface: 14"W x 11"D
  • Step Height: 9-1/4"H
  • Overall Dimensions: 17-5/16"W x 13-3/4" x 9-1/4"H
  • Weight Capacity: 350 lbs.
  • Limited Warranty: 1 Year


Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERB2181734
  • WIDTH INCHES14
  • DEPTH INCHES11
  • HEIGHT INCHES9-1/4
  • WEIGHT LBS7.4
  • COLOR FINISHChrome
  • CONSTRUCTIONChrome Plated Steel
  • DESCRIPTIONStep Stool
  • WEIGHT CAPACITY350 lbs
  • STEP SURFACE14"W x 11"D
  • STEP HEIGHT9-1/4"
  • HANDRAIL HEIGHT INCHES--
  • TYPEStep Stool
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    19
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: BRADFORD

    Date: November 12, 2020

    Global delivered.
    Your review:
    The shipment arrived quickly. Excellent communication from order to delivery. Stool is well engineered and very sturdy. Top drawer. Would recommend.
  • Reviewer: DEISY

    Date: November 06, 2020

    Great Stool
    Your review:
    Shipping was fast and it arrived well packaged and it works great for what we are using it for.
  • Reviewer: Harold

    Date: November 04, 2020

    Perfect for my use
    Your review:
    The footstool fits my needs. I am a School Bus driver and use it to load Elementary School students. I like the fact it has a load limit of 300lbs. Legs are spread to avoid tipping and rubber treads on top make it a secure step for students. Being all metal is a real plus.
  • Reviewer: LUPIE

    Date: November 04, 2020

    Great Product for disability and aging persons.
    Your review:
    Worked great for someone who need help getting into a van do to a resent right shoulder replace plus 2 hip operations within the last 2 years. she needed a safe step up to get in our van with additional help. The no slip surface was needed for safety, stability and peace of mine. Great product and it stays in our van.
  • Reviewer: V

    Date: October 09, 2020

    Great Product
    Your review:
    Great little stool wish I had ordered 2 of them!
  • Reviewer: NANCY

    Date: October 07, 2020

    Very Satisfied
    Your review:
    Rock solid, sturdy, and non slip. My friend is always confident when she steps up on this stool to enter an SUV.
  • Reviewer: Gordan

    Date: October 05, 2020

    steep stool
    Your review:
    Great , she loves it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 08, 2019

    Medical Stool
    Your review:
    This medical stool is well made and very sturdy.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 25, 2019

    Sturdy
    Your review:
    Attractive, well-made safety help. Had planned to use to get into tub but find I do not need it for that. Will find it useful when I need to reach up in cabinets.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 21, 2018

    Non-skid footstool
    Your review:
    We are very happy with this stool for our Herzing Wear room.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Upgrade this item for just $10.00 more

Global Industrial™ Medical Heavy Duty Bariatric Step Stool

Item #: 436956

Not Yet Rated

Ships same day.

$40.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform

Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform

Item #: WBB2181734

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform
    Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform
    Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform
    Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform
    Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform
    Global Industrial™ Medical Step Stool With Non-Skid Rubber Footstool Platform
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant