Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black

Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black

Item #: WB240152BK

(11)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

Price: $55.95

Save $2.80 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $55.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $50.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® All Purpose Vinyl Scooter Stool - Black

No need to bend. Keeps worker low to ground, helps reduce back, knee and ankle strain. Ideal for warehouses, factory or machine shop use. Pneumatic height adjustment for easy operator positioning. 14-1/2" diameter x 5" thick seat. 2" Hooded Dual Wheel Caster. Plastic base with steel seat plate. Easy to assemble. Brand is Interion® By Global Industrial. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

Optional stool glides also available to replace casters for stationary use - see model 506818.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • ARM TYPEArmless
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • DESCRIPTIONScooter Stool
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES14-1/2
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES14-1/2
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONVinyl
  • STYLEScooter Stool
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • CASTER TYPEDual Wheel
  • CASTER DIAMETER INCHES2
  • SEAT HEIGHT MINIMUM INCHES17-1/2
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER1676E-BK
  • SEAT HEIGHT MAXIMUM INCHES22-3/4
  • WITH CASTERSYes
  • WITH FOOT RESTNo
  • ANTI-MICROBIALNo
  • CAPACITY LBS.250
  • BASE5 Legged
  • BACK TYPEBackless
  • HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT Pneumatic
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Gerald

    Date: July 22, 2016

    Stools
    Your review:
    Best value, others are twice as much.
  • Reviewer: Aaron

    Date: May 19, 2016

    Solid, functional and comfortable
    Your review:
    Solid, functional and comfortable
    Pros:
    Solid, functional and comfortable
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Bruce W

    Date: September 18, 2015

    Best stool ever
    Your review:
    This stool is great. The seat has more padding than any of our chairs. We fight over who uses it at their desk each day. It was purchased to be moved out of the way at a computer used by everyone. It rolls smoothly and easily, has an easily used height adjustment and was easy to assemble.
    Pros:
    Comfort Ease of use
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: MISHALL

    Date: August 27, 2015

    Vinyl Stool
    Your review:
    We have purchased several of these stools for our whs personnel. they are of good quality and are very reasonably priced. Global gets the products to us quickly and we are very pleased with their products and servce.
    Pros:
    Great Quality & reasonably priced. Great delivery times.
    Cons:
    No Cons.
  • Reviewer: Terry

    Date: February 13, 2015

    Facailties
    Your review:
    These stools are great when you have two employees that are working in one cubicle ie training, etc.
    Pros:
    The roll under the desk and are easy to move about.
    Cons:
    Everybody wants one!
  • Reviewer: JD

    Date: December 04, 2014

    Stools
    Your review:
    This stool is so economical that I bought more just to have around. Great for Educational settings
    Pros:
    The stool fits nicely in leg holes under the counter.
    Cons:
    It swivels and rolls very smoothly on tile, which makes it hard to stay steady when working with fine adjustments
  • Reviewer: a happy first-time customer

    Date: October 13, 2013

    a good "all purpose" stool for our purpose!
    Your review:
    We were looking for a seating option at a small laptop desk...preferably something small enough to fit under the desk when not in use. This stool is perfect--and looks classy enough to fit in with the room's leather furniture.
  • Reviewer: terry

    Date: June 25, 2013

    We like our stools.
    Your review:
    Our workstations are not big enough to accommodate two task chairs. These stools have come in so handy for employees that need to share a small workstation usually for training purposes. They fit easily under the worksurfaces. Even our executives have commented on their comfort when they have needed to use one.
  • Reviewer: Thomas Jones

    Date: May 14, 2013

    All purpose vinyl stool
    Your review:
    Great value
  • Reviewer: Val

    Date: June 08, 2012

    stool
    Your review:
    This was purchased for the maintenance department for use when they are making keys for the different departmens. I just have to make sure they do not use this for a chair race :)
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Interion® Shop Stool with Backrest - Vinyl - Black

Item #: WB240152BK

(4)

Ships same day.

$72.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black

Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black

Item #: WB240152BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Shop Stool - Vinyl - Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top