discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

6' Fold in Half Table - White

6' Fold in Half Table - White

Item #: WB506801

(22)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $111.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $111.95 ea.
  • Buy 3-7 $94.95 ea.
  • Buy 8+ $83.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Plastic Folding Table - 6' Fold-In-Half Table

Folds in the center for compact storage. A Full Size Table that fits in a Trunk. This handy plastic folding table conveniently stores in the trunk of a car, a small closet, or behind an office door. Stain resistant, easy to clean polyethylene plastic top is supported by double reinforced 1-1/4" steel tube legs for stability and strength. Safety locks keep the table open when in use and prevent unfolding when stored. Top measures 72"L x 29"W x 29"H. Folds to 36"L x 29"W x 3-3/4" thick. Built-in carrying handle. BIFMA tested. Supports evenly distributed load up to 650 lbs. Ships assembled.

Click here to see our full selection of Folding Chairs.

Click here to see our full selection of Folding Tables.

Larger Quantity Quotes Available. Please call 1-888-978-7759.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES72
  • WIDTH INCHES29
  • HEIGHT INCHES29
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDInterion®
  • DESCRIPTION6' Fold in Half Table
  • FRAME COLORGray
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • CAPACITY LBS650
  • TOP COLORWhite
  • PROMOTIONClearance
  • TOP CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • TYPEFolding Table
  • LEG TYPEC Leg
  • FOLDINGYes
  • SHAPERectangle
  • FOLD-IN-HALFYes
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Lana

    Date: November 20, 2014

    Fold-In-Half Table
    Your review:
    Table is light yet very sturdy. Fits in a car trunk with no problem
    Pros:
    Light to carry Sturdy when set-up Easy to store Easy to place in trunk Has handle for easy carrying
    Cons:
    Honestly, None
  • Reviewer: MICH

    Date: September 16, 2014

    6 ft. fold in half table
    Your review:
    Nice solid table, was useful for our outdoor work, doesn't take up too much room in storage.
    Pros:
    easy to break down and store
    Cons:
    Worried carrying handle will not hold up to weight of table - will wait and see.
  • Reviewer: DAVE

    Date: July 10, 2014

    Very solid table
    Your review:
    Works very well for us. Portable with strap handle and stores easily.
    Pros:
    ease of storage. good price
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Dale

    Date: May 19, 2014

    6 foot folding in half table
    Your review:
    This table was a addition to the seating for our large family on holidays and gatherings. We look at cheaper tables at the local stores, nothing compares to this strong and stable table. Was hear when promised and on time.
    Pros:
    Light weight my wife can handle it. Opens easily, extremely sturdy, looks great, seats 6 - 8 comfortably, folds up and is compact fits behind a couch or under a bed with no problems
    Cons:
    None!!!!!
  • Reviewer: SANDY

    Date: April 15, 2014

    Folding tables
    Your review:
    These tables were just what we were looking for. Ordering was easy and the shipment arrived a day before anticipated. Appreciated the quick service.
  • Reviewer: Anne

    Date: March 04, 2014

    Great Table! Great Price!
    Pros:
    Bought this table for a party. Got it really fast, the following day. This table is very sturdy and it folds in half for easy storage. I plan to buy a few more.
  • Reviewer: Tonja

    Date: March 03, 2014

    Compact Fold in Hal 72" X 29" Table
    Your review:
    These tables are great! I really like the folding feature and the fact that the legs are protected inside the table for storage so they don't get bent.
  • Reviewer: ANNE

    Date: February 18, 2014

    Product received in the next day
    Your review:
    I love my folding table. I had a party and needed a foldable table. It arrived the very next day I ordered the product. I am able to fold them very small for easy storage. Table quality is very good too.
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: December 16, 2013

    handy
    Your review:
    These tables are handy to have because they are easily stored when note in use.
  • Reviewer: George C. Kolias, Jr.

    Date: February 15, 2013

    Damaged top
    Your review:
    The ordering was very easy and the woman who assisted was very polite and knowledgable. Do to my falt not checking the table when it arrived, when I needed to use it, it was damaged. The top had a gouge in the top approximently 6 inches long. - *** Global Comment: Global Customer Service contacted the customer. The customer accepted a a small credit to keep the table instead of returning. Customer was happy that Global contacted him with his concerns. ***
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • What is the actual weight of this table?

    Question Asked By: David, May 15, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, This model weighs 32 pounds. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Is this table flame retardant?

    Question Asked By: THERESA, March 06, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Theresa, The table is not flame retardant. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
6' Fold in Half Table - White

6' Fold in Half Table - White

Item #: WB506801

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White
    6' Fold in Half Table - White

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top