Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Item #: WB318504

(13)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $174.95

Save $8.75 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod Allows Measuring Accuracy for Applications Including Medical, Educational, Athletic, and more.

Mechanical beam scale with height rod is made of steel for strength and durability. Die-cast aluminum dual beam is eye level for convenient readout visibility. Anti-slip platform ensures patient stability and slip prevention. Dual integrated wheels allow ergonomic unit mobility and transport. Includes retractable square height rod for height measurement accuracy. Weight capacity is 450 lbs. Color finish is White. FDA approved. Dimensions are 10-7/8"L x 20-7/8"W x 58-7/16"H.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • LENGTH INCHES10-7/8
  • WIDTH INCHES20-7/8
  • HEIGHT INCHES58-7/16
  • COLORWhite
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • PLATFORM CONSTRUCTIONSteel with Anti Slip Cover
  • CAPACITY LBS450
  • CAPACITY KG204
  • READABILITY LBS0.25
  • READABILITY GRAMS--
  • DESCRIPTIONPhysician Beam Scale with Height Rod
  • TYPEMedical
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBEREL
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • HANDPOSTN
  • WHEELSY
  • HEIGHT RODY
  • PLATFORM WIDTH INCHES14-13/16
  • PLATFORM LENGTH INCHES10-7/8
  • LEGAL FOR TRADENo
  • WEIGHT LBS38
  • READABILITY OZ4
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSFDA, ISO 13485
  • DUAL READABILITYN
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Aw

    Date: October 02, 2020

    It would help if you do have a little bit of mechanic ability to put together
    Your review:
    Very easy to put together and to make adjustments on it set it up in minutes and with no doubt it will last for many years.
  • Reviewer: ANGELLA

    Date: July 26, 2020

    Angella S
    Your review:
    thanks for shipping this. I liked that you helped track it all the way to the point of delivery
  • Reviewer: Jane

    Date: June 06, 2020

    I don't regret the purchase. It will serve my purpose well.
    Your review:
    The scale was well packed and not many parts to put together. The only problem I had was getting it calibrated. It is still not right, but closed enough for my personal use. It is a sturdy piece of equipment.
  • Reviewer: MARK

    Date: May 21, 2020

    Returned
    Your review:
    We returned this item. It did not suit our needs. I am sure it might be appropriate for some persons. However the wobbly bottom plate made it unsuitable for people with balance issues. Also it was difficult to assemble, with screws that were hard to screw in.
  • Reviewer: CHARLES

    Date: May 15, 2020

    Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Your review:
    It is what I wanted. I just could do without your company name on it.
  • Reviewer: VALARIE

    Date: April 28, 2020

    Great quality scale
    Your review:
    Fantastic scale - works great and is very sturdy.
  • Reviewer: ROBIN

    Date: March 21, 2020

    Great scale
    Your review:
    Scale arrived undamaged and in the promised time. It only took about 30 minutes to put together. Very happy with it.
  • Reviewer: M

    Date: March 02, 2020

    Better than our old digital scale.
    Your review:
    It was an easy assembly...but adjustments to make it balance took a little longer...maybe because our floor aren't as level as they should be...but all in all I am happier with this scale than our old digital one that had very questionable accuracy...and NO batteries needed!!!
  • Reviewer: Margo

    Date: February 03, 2020

    Physicians scale for home use
    Your review:
    Very very happy with this physicians scale for my home. No more guessing if my scale is correct. And affordable for home. Sales staff Rey knowledgeable about product with very competitive shipping costs. Delivery was perfect. Would buy again. Thanks
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 30, 2019

    Very Pleased With Our Purchase
    Your review:
    We received our scale in less than a week. It was packaged well, and came with very detailed instructions to assemble...what little assembly there was that is. The quality is what we had hoped for, and are Very Pleased with our purchase from Global Industrial. We definitely recommend this product from this company!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Health O Meter 402KL Eye Level Beam Physician Scale 390 x 1/4lb / 180kg x 100g W/ Height Rod

Item #: B770048

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 1 to 4 days

$188.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Item #: WB318504

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant