Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width

Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width

Item #: WBB450072

(27)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Film For Hand Dispenser, 80 Gauge, Cast, 18" x 1500', Clear - Pkg Qty 4

    $76.00

  • 3M™ 371 Carton Sealing Tape 2" x 110 Yds. 1.8 Mil Clear - Pkg Qty 36

    $77.40

  • Global Industrial™ Heavy-Duty 2" Packaging Tape Dispenser With Adjustable Tape Brake

    $6.40

Price: $57.95

Save $2.90 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1 $57.95 ea.
  • Buy 2-3 $48.95 ea.
  • Buy 4+ $43.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Hand Held Stretch Wrap Dispenser, 15" - 20" Roll Width, Fits 1-1/2" - 3" Core

Stretch Wrap Dispenser is designed for stretch wrap on a 1-1/2" to 3" core. Deluxe extra heavy duty steel stretch wrap dispenser works with 15" to 20" high rolls. Unique ball bearing friction adjustments provide smooth unwinding with consistent tension of wrap. Made of steel and hi-impact plastic, this lightweight compact stretch wrap dispenser allows for quick roll changeover and requires no operator training or tools. Convenient design stands upright by itself saving stretch wrap from tipping damage. Highly visible orange color.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • LENGTH INCHES16
  • WIDTH INCHES11
  • CORE SIZE INCHES1-1/2 - 3
  • COLOR FINISHBlack, Orange
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CONSTRUCTIONPVC, Steel
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • DESCRIPTIONHand Stretch Wrap Dispenser With Roller Bearing Tension
  • TYPEDispenser
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • HANDLE TYPEPistol Grip
  • MINIMUM ROLL WIDTH INCHES15
  • MAXIMUM ROLL WIDTH INCHES20
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    18
  • 4 Star

    8
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: LORI

    Date: September 15, 2020

    Best handheld wrapper
    Your review:
    Amazing. Will definitely repurchase when need
  • Reviewer: NEELAM

    Date: March 24, 2020

    President
    Your review:
    Amazing product prompt delivery
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 06, 2019

    Saves the hands
    Your review:
    Saves the hands
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 03, 2018

    Great to Use; Hard to Reload
    Your review:
    This dispenser is great for safety wrapping around the bottom and top of pallets which are bound for our top steel. In "top", or high, storage, safety is essential. This is the best wrap bar I've used for this task in my limited warehouse space; we don't have room for an automated pallet wrapper. The only drawback is the time it takes to reload. My wrap is 18" wide, and I have to unscrew and rescrew the top handle for several minutes to reload the wrap. I'll keep using it, though!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 31, 2018

    Good Dispenser
    Your review:
    Like the item it works well and is much better than not having
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Love global fast shipping and great customer servi
    Your review:
    Great product!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great Product
    Your review:
    Great, useful product! Works perfect.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Stretch wrap dispenser
    Your review:
    nice dispenser
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Stretch Wrap Dispenser
    Your review:
    Use product for wrapping equipment for delivery to our locations. Make job quick and easy
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 02, 2018

    Great product.
    Your review:
    Keeps our associates from bending over so far to wrap a pallet.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • How heavy is the dispenser when wrapping?

    Question Asked By: JEANIE, August 20, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 20, 2019

      Hello,
      It is difficult to give an accurate weight for the dispenser with stretch wrap as it will depend on the stretch wrap roll you are using. The dispenser by itself will weight about 5 lbs. Thank you for your interest in our products!

  • How do you tension the shrink wrap? it seems like there is no way to "tighten" it up. Thanks

    Question Asked By: PETER, October 08, 2018

    Answer This Question

  • I purchased this product and the top handle that screws in the wrap keeps coming off when I wrap things. There's a nut on the threaded rod that can be adjusted. Can you tell me how to keep the handle from unscrewing as I dispense the film? Is there a certain direction it has to be unwrapped? Is the nut supposed to be positioned underneath a certain way? I want to figure this out before ordering more Best,

    Question Asked By: Edward, September 18, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Edward, The stretch wrap must be unraveled in the same direction the handle is being tightened. You want to unravel the wrap in the clockwise direction. This should resolve your issue. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 12" - 20" Roll Width

Item #: 244290

(4)

Ships same day.

$53.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width

Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width

Item #: WBB450072

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Global Industrial™ Stretch Wrap Dispenser Pistol Grip 15" - 20" Roll Width
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant