Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign

Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign

Item #: WB652923

(25)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $399.00

Save $19.95 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1 $399.00 ea.
  • Buy 2+ $379.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Folding Security Gate
Quickly and easily block access to dangerous or restricted areas with this folding security gate that weighs a generous 154 lbs. All steel construction with powder coat finish. Gate expands to 20'L x 52-1/2"H and folds to a compact 23-1/2"L x 24"W x 64"H. The distance from the ground to the bottom of the gate when full opened is 9.45"; while fully closed is 7.87".Moves easily on 6 heavy duty casters. Includes warning sign that reads. Stop for your safety. This aisle has been temporarily closed.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES23-1/2 to 240
  • WIDTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES64
  • COLOR FINISHSafety Yellow
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • EXPANDED LENGTH INCHES240
  • EXPANDED HEIGHT INCHES52-1/2
  • WEIGHT LBS154
  • TYPEWith Casters
  • MODEL652923
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    18
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    2
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ANDY

    Date: August 07, 2020

    GM
    Your review:
    I got and will install soon
  • Reviewer: FRANK

    Date: July 17, 2020

    Missing Wheels
    Your review:
    Ordered 3 of these units. Missing wheels. Had to contact Global and request 2 caster wheels with brakes. Still waiting on wheels.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 21, 2019

    Purchasing
    Your review:
    Very nice company to deal with.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 07, 2018

    Purchasing Clerk
    Your review:
    Great Customer Service
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Security Gate
    Your review:
    Great product, keeps our inventory safe and secure.I would recommend
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 27, 2018

    Perfect isle barrier
    Your review:
    Covers a good distance. Solid build. Height is excellent.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 05, 2016

    Barricade Security Gate
    Your review:
    Just received the new security gate. Arrived within 2 days and works great. Just what our company needed and well made.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 10, 2016

    Excellent Value
    Your review:
    I bought these during a sale event from Global. They were about 100$ cheaper than a competitors barrier. When they came in I found out they were way better than the competitor as well. What an excellent value and much better construction than competitors barriers and a better price to boot.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 18, 2015

    Great Product
    Your review:
    This security gate is exactly what we were looking for. It blocks off areas as we need it. The sign is a nice addition as well.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 10, 2015

    Great Purchase
    Your review:
    Great Quality
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • We are in South Florida. Will these gates work outside and hold up to the elements?

    Question Asked By: JD Mixon, October 24, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 29, 2019

      Hello, yes these gates may be used in outdoor environments. Thank you for your question.

  • when fully extended what is the lenght between gate and floor. Want for my garage to keep german shepherd dogs in when im out there. want to make sure they cant crawl under

    Question Asked By: Eric, November 01, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, when fully extended the distance between the gate bottom and ground is 9-3/4". Thank you for your interest in our product

  • Does this gate come in any other color

    Question Asked By: Daryl, September 23, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Daryl, This gate is only available in Yellow. However we do have similar models in other colors. You can shop our entire line of security gates by following this link. http://www.globalindustrial.com/c/safety/crowd-control/security-gates I have forwarded this query to our sales team as they can provide additional detail. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Does this gate come with the chains shown in the video? How far from the floor are the chains or the chain mount?

    Question Asked By: jim, May 31, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Jim, Yes the chain is included and it is 40" from the ground. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Illinois Engineered Products XLECO665, Eco Gate™ Expandable Portable Gate, 6'W & 6'6"H

Item #: 988222

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 3 to 6 days

$410.09

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign

Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign

Item #: WB652923

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Global Industrial™ Barricade Security Gate With Sign
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant