Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

BOSCH CLPK27-120 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41) w/ (2) 2.0Ah Batteries

BOSCH CLPK27-120 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41) w/ (2) 2.0Ah Batteries

Item #: WBB885660

(28)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • BOSCH® Clic-Change Compact Drive Guide, CC60491, 3-1/4" Long, 1/4" Shank - Pkg Qty 10

    $39.40

  • BOSCH® Phillips® #P2 Insert Screwdriver Bits (Carded), 4"L, 1/Pk - Pkg Qty 5

    $14.30

Price: $160.95

Save $8.05 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

BOSCH CLPK27-120, 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41)

Features/Benefits
  • The PS21 2-speed pocket driver offers up to 2X faster driving and drilling
  • The PS21 Features/Benefits 20+1 clutch settings for perfect torque adjustments for precise screw driving
  • The PS41 impact driver provides 930 In.-Lbs. of torque and faster drilling and driving with 2600 RPM
  • The PS41 Features/Benefits a fuel gauge for easier battery management and continued work
  • Ergonomic soft grip handle for extended comfort and control
Includes: (1) PS21 2 Speed Pocket Driver, (1) PS41 Impact Driver, (2) 12V Max Lithium-Ion Batteries, (1) 30 Minute Charger, Jobsite Bag

Product Specifications

  • BATTERY TYPE(2) 12V Max Lithium-Ion Batteries
  • DESCRIPTION2-Tool Combo Kit
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERCLPK27-120
  • VOLTAGE12V
  • INCLUDES(2) Impact Drivers, (2) Batteries, Accessories, Bag
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY2
  • BRANDBosch
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    23
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 25, 2020

    Power Pair
    Your review:
    Small, compact and powerful. This is a great pair of power tools. The battery lasted a really long time while drill/driving self-tapping screws all day long. I also got extra batteries but didn’t really need them.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 17, 2018

    Aviation Professionals Listen Up!
    Your review:
    I've had my bosch driver for 7 years now; I bought it to replace a much heavier drill/driver after removing hundreds of small screws for aircraft major inspections and feeling like my arms were going to fall of. I could not be happier with this tool. It's small and lightweight, both key factors when working on airplanes as I'm often working in tight quarters and with my arms and body at odd angles. The batteries charge fully in 30 mins so I never feel like I have to conserve power to finish the job. I've installed and removed thousands of bolts and screws with this driver, not to mention the odd drilling job, and I've even used the back end as hammer once or twice and it has held up brilliantly. I can't recommend this tool enough, especially for aviation mechanics working with smaller fasteners.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 16, 2017

    Much stronger than I thought they would be
    Your review:
    I use them a lot in my work and at home. For a 12 volt it's very strong. Had to get repairs under warranty and it was very easy and I got my tools back promptly. My son borrowed mine then went out and got the same set.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 19, 2017

    Best 12v on the market
    Your review:
    I've owned a few different 12v drills & driver's in the past. This one out performed them all and is very well priced
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 19, 2017

    The Best. Worth their weight in gold!
    Your review:
    I'm on my second set of these, I bought my original pocket driver about 10 years ago. It lasted 7 years and after many a fall finally succumbed to its injuries. I'm still using the original batteries and the impact. I have owned 2 other competitors drill drivers and they do not hold up near as well as the Bosch. Feature for feature Bosch Wins every time. I use these tools nearly everyday and when this set wears out I will buy the new Bosch Brushless set.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 19, 2017

    Great tools to have it
    Your review:
    I bought that set 4 years ago and still work with original batteries. Impact drill I used a lot. Its light and powerful. But u gave to understand this drill is 12v. Dont expect as 18v drill. Used for plumbing.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 19, 2017

    Many uses.
    Your review:
    Great in small spaces and fits in my tool bag. Love it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 18, 2016

    Love these!
    Your review:
    Got these as a gift for Christmas 2015. They work great for light to medium projects, easy to pack around, charge fast, and hold a charge well.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 15, 2016

    Compact tool
    Your review:
    Nice set; drill and impact are the perfect size for a tool bag
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 19, 2016

    Nice little impact
    Your review:
    The PS21 is a nice little impact ready drill for stuff that doesn't need a lot of torque, or something you're trying to be careful with like not taking paint off of a screw head. The PS21 is not good for drilling with things like paddle bits but is okay for small pilot holes, also doesn't have a battery gauge.. The PS41 is a nice little impact not as strong as a 20v or a 18v impact but i wasn't expecting it to be
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

BOSCH CLPK22-120, 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS31 & PS41)

Item #: B885590

(156)

Ships same day.

$169.00

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
BOSCH CLPK27-120 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41) w/ (2) 2.0Ah Batteries

BOSCH CLPK27-120 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41) w/ (2) 2.0Ah Batteries

Item #: WBB885660

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    BOSCH CLPK27-120 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41) w/ (2) 2.0Ah Batteries
    BOSCH CLPK27-120 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41) w/ (2) 2.0Ah Batteries
    BOSCH CLPK27-120 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41) w/ (2) 2.0Ah Batteries
    BOSCH CLPK27-120 12V Max 2-Tool Combo Kit (PS21 & PS41) w/ (2) 2.0Ah Batteries
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant