discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray

C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray

Item #: WB249507

(42)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $39.95

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Customers Also Viewed

WORKBENCH LEGS
Height Adjustable Legs
Adjustable height legs feature removable duplex knockouts on front and rear for installation of either a hard wired electrical outlet or an optional plug-in outlet that easily screws into place with no wiring necessary. Legs are made of steel and allow height adjustment from 29" to 35"H in 1-1/2" increments. Finished with scratch resistant gray powder coat. Top is pre-drilled to allow easy attachment to workbenches. Base plate allow floor anchoring. Leg does not include hardware for bench top mounting. A bench stringer is needed to provide stability when a bench top is added. Bench stringer comes with mounting hardware to assemble legs to the bench top.Priced Per Leg

Product Specifications

  • DEPTH INCHES30
  • HEIGHT INCHES29 to 35
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTIONAdjustable Height Leg for 30" Work Bench
  • TYPEAdjustable Height
  • COLOR FAMILYGray
  • BASE PLATE ANCHOR DIA INCHES5/16
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    32
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    3
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: William

    Date: August 16, 2018

    Great
    Your review:
    Great
    Pros:
    Great
    Cons:
    Great
  • Reviewer: Tony

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Legs
    Your review:
    Works well, easy to adjust height.
  • Reviewer: Earl

    Date: September 26, 2017

    Very Sturdy legs
    Your review:
    I purchased these for my leather shop. The unit I built is 31" deep and 8' long using a double layer of MDF for a top. The bench is rock solid and met my needs and expectations.
    Pros:
    Well made and easy to assemble, well packaged and arrived in excellent condition.
    Cons:
    The adjustment pin seems kind of chintzy. There should not be a plate welded right behind it so that you can replace the pin with a bolt and wingnut.
  • Reviewer: Daniel

    Date: July 13, 2017

    Great product
    Your review:
    I used this to build an awesome work bench, that is very sturdy. I loved the electrical receptacle cutouts, as I was able to wire in a total of 4 duplex receptacles, and with 8 outlets, have more than enough power when I need it. Using some 14/2 SO cord and one hole straps, it looks and works great.
  • Reviewer: art

    Date: May 20, 2017

    Excellent quality and functionality.
    Your review:
    Very sturdy and easy to assemble. The quality exceeded my expectations and I will order additional sets in the near future.
    Pros:
    Easy to assemble and all parts were included
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Terry

    Date: September 29, 2016

    Works Great
    Your review:
    We bought these legs to use under counter tops in my sewing room. They work great and they are easy to adjust.
    Pros:
    Prompt delivery and GREAT customer service!
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: George

    Date: September 14, 2016

    The strongest bench legs, ever!
    Pros:
    Very easy to assemble, very rugged, will hold a very heavy workbench top.
    Cons:
    Non cons! Do be aware that they are heavy in the shipping carton.
  • Reviewer: Tim

    Date: August 30, 2016

    Sturdy
    Your review:
    Sturdy legs, a great addition to a bench top. Easy to fit. Arrived really quickly too.
  • Reviewer: Henry

    Date: February 19, 2016

    Great workbench legs
    Your review:
    You will need a wrench to assemble these. I was very impressed by the quality of these legs.
    Pros:
    Very sturdy Lots of holes for attaching struts/supports for reinforcement Assembles quickly (<20 min.)
    Cons:
    A little heavy for some applications
  • Reviewer: Richard

    Date: November 30, 2015

    Workbench Legs
    Your review:
    Product came well packaged and all fasteners were included.
    Pros:
    All parts assembled easily.
    Cons:
    Kit includes an allen wrench to tighten screws but did not include a wrench to hold the nut. If that is all the tools you had you would not be able to assemble this kit. A product improvement idea would be to use nutserts instead of lock nuts or weld-nuts.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • How much weight does each leg support?

    Question Asked By: Beth, May 28, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 28, 2019

      Hello Beth, each leg will support approximately 500 lbs. However, the overall weight capacity of the workbench will depend on the overall width of the workbench. Wider workbenches (96"W or higher) have more of a tendency for deflection, so lower weight capacities would be suggested for that type of width. Thank you for your question.

  • Product information says "Priced per leg". Does this mean they are not shipped in pairs and there is only one in the package and I should purchase 2 per bench? Thanks, David

    Question Asked By: David, May 31, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello David, Correct, they are not shipped in pairs, you would have to order 2 for a bench. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray

C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray

Item #: WB249507

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray
    C-Channel Open Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 30"D Workbench, 1 Leg - Gray

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top