discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Square Edge Workbench Top

60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Square Edge Workbench Top

Item #: WB601150

(29)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global™ Industrial 4" Jaw Width 2-1/4" Throat Depth General Purpose Bench Vise W/ Swivel Base

    $44.95

  • Global™ Industrial 6" Jaw Width 3" Throat Depth General Purpose Bench Vise W/ Swivel Base

    $84.95

Price: $199.95

Quantity

Popular item in this category

60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Safety Edge Workbench Top

Ships same day.

(8)

$199.95

Customers Also Viewed

MAPLE BENCH TOP
Maple butcher-block bench top is kiln dried, electronically glued, cured and sanded smooth. Finished with a penetrating mineral oil protectant, it's built to last. Tops must be oiled on all surfaces every 1-2 weeks depending on use or conditions for up keep.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES60
  • DEPTH INCHES30
  • COLOR FINISHUnfinished
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • TYPESquare Edge
  • MATERIALMaple
  • addon_typeBench Tops
  • THICKNESS INCHES1-3/4
  • FOOD SAFEYes
  • COUNTRY OF ORIGINUSA
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    21
  • 4 Star

    7
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: MARTHA

    Date: August 14, 2018

    Arrived in great condition. Looks beautiful.
    Your review:
    Island Top
    Pros:
    Hard maple for cutting.
    Cons:
    Had to cut off burned in logo.
  • Reviewer: Pamela

    Date: March 26, 2018

    perfect
    Your review:
    exactly what I needed; quality; shipped quickly; perfect; highly recommend
    Pros:
    quality and shipped quickly
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Pamela

    Date: March 24, 2018

    Exactly what I needed. Quality.
    Your review:
    Quality. Shipped quickly. Will purchase again.
  • Reviewer: Pamela

    Date: March 24, 2018

    Exactly what I needed
    Your review:
    Quality and exactly what I needed. Received promptly. Will purchase again.
  • Reviewer: J Mansfield

    Date: March 18, 2017

    Maple Top
    Your review:
    Very good Product. Flat and square and good looking. Will love the counter tops for years.
    Pros:
    Product is very good. They resent replacement for the damaged goods with a better shipper
    Cons:
    Shipped UPS. All were damaged. 3 of 4 were too damaged. Had to spend a whole day in taking pictures, up loading and emailing for proof of damage. Then negogiating for new tops.
  • Reviewer: Andrew

    Date: January 11, 2017

    Top quality wood
    Your review:
    I've purchased 2 of these now and redone my kitchen counter tops. Their customer service rep even helped me expedite abtime sensitive order. I had never heard of this company until I found them in a Google search. Very glad I did!
  • Reviewer: Leslie

    Date: August 28, 2016

    Excellent product
    Your review:
    Purchased to use as a counter/work surface in my kitchen. Used food grade mineral oil. Looks beautiful.
  • Reviewer: Steven

    Date: August 11, 2016

    Perefect Workbench Top!
    Your review:
    Just received this 2 days after I ordered via UPS ground. This maple top for my workbench is just perfect! Also, the product is packed nicely so there was no damage. I am VERY pleased.
  • Reviewer: Mike

    Date: September 02, 2015

    Workbench Top
    Your review:
    We purchased several tops to complete a remodel in a shop. The tops were delivered promptly and in good shape. Our experience with Global has been nothing but exceptional.
    Pros:
    Ordering process Customer service Delivery Quality of goods
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Jeannie

    Date: May 18, 2015

    Quality product
    Your review:
    Bought the Maple Butcher Block 30" x 60" x 1.75". The product is solid maple. The construction is a great quality and looks great. Plus,the price is the best that could be found. Please note, Global Industrial logo is burned on the edge of the wood which looks nice, but some people may not care for this.
    Pros:
    • Solid maple • Quality Construction • Arrived in a few days time
    Cons:
    None that I can think of.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • Is this food grade? I would like to use it on my island for food prep.

    Question Asked By: Steve, November 17, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 08, 2019

      Hello Jessica, the credenza with corner extension is 36"D at the wider end and the return shell is 24"D. Thank you.

  • can be used for outdoors?

    Question Asked By: Richard, August 15, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Richard, We do not advise using any wood or laminate tops outdoors. The wood may eventually soak up moisture causing it to swell. You can purchase Butcher Block Conditioner (Global part number B750617) but that will require periodic applications. The application frequency will depend on the level of moisture. We recommend a stainless steel workbench top for outdoor use. See the link below: http://www.globalindustrial.com/g/work-benches/components/tops/stainless-steel-work-bench-tops Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • can be used for outdoors

    Question Asked By: Richard, August 15, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Richard, We do not advise using any wood or laminate tops outdoors. The wood may eventually soak up moisture causing it to swell. You can purchase Butcher Block Conditioner (Global part number B750617) but that will require periodic applications. The application frequency will depend on the level of moisture. We recommend a stainless steel workbench top for outdoor use. See the link below: http://www.globalindustrial.com/g/work-benches/components/tops/stainless-steel-work-bench-tops Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Square Edge Workbench Top

60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Square Edge Workbench Top

Item #: WB601150

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Square Edge Workbench Top
    60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Square Edge Workbench Top
    60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Square Edge Workbench Top
    60"W x 30"D x 1-3/4" Thick Maple Butcher Block Square Edge Workbench Top

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top