x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB242044

(29)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $686.00

$114.33/mo suggested payments with 6 month special financing OR Save 5%on Purchase.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

HYDRAULIC FURNITURE, VENDING MACHINE & EQUIPMENT MOVING DOLLY

Raise And Transport Bulky Items With These Heavy-Duty Moving Dollies!

Our machinery moving dolly safely transports furniture, computer equipment or any odd-shaped item easily. This simple hand-operated hydraulic equipment dolly raises and lowers loads at controlled speeds. The 23"W x 2-1/4"D lift plate raises loads to 10"H. Positive ratchet mechanism with 16" nylon strap secures loads. Wheel dolly rolls smoothly on 6" polyurethane casters. 26-1/2"L x 16"W x 42"H overall and weigh 95 lbs. each. Sold in pairs.

  • LENGTH INCHES 26-1/2
  • WIDTH INCHES 16
  • HEIGHT INCHES 42
  • CAPACITY LBS 3950 per Pair
  • COLOR FINISH Yellow
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BRAND Global Industrial
  • CONSTRUCTION Steel
  • HANDLE STYLE Removable
  • LIFT HEIGHT INCHES 10
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 1 Year
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY Pair
  • REFERENCE # 272952 MFM-4000
  • WEIGHT LBS 95 lbs. each
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES 6
  • WHEEL TYPE Polyurethane
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    24
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ZACHARY

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Amazing Product
    Your review:
    This makes moving vending machines easy.
  • Reviewer: Samuel

    Date: April 01, 2021

    Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies
    Your review:
    As described, works great!
  • Reviewer: Alan D.

    Date: March 19, 2021

    Just what the doctor ordered
    Your review:
    Glad we found this dolly set for moving heavy stuff. We have a 1300# safe that was extremely difficult to get in place when we moved here. Now we're moving again and I didn't want to go through that again. This set made it so easy to move. Well worth the cost.
  • Reviewer: Danielle

    Date: January 19, 2021

    Great price
    Your review:
    Easy to use . Got the job done.
  • Reviewer: Cedar

    Date: January 04, 2021

    They work great
    Your review:
    Look and work as expected, which is to say great. Cost was fantastic and shipping time decent.
  • Reviewer: ROY

    Date: December 22, 2020

    Furniture Movers
    Your review:
    Item received exactly as described.
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: December 09, 2020

    Gun safe successfully moved once again!
    Your review:
    Worked fantastic! Should have purchased these years ago. I have a 1,250lb gun safe that I have moved 3 times. This made moving it a breeze. We used this combined with a hand winch and tow straps to load and unload onto a uhaul truck with supports under the ramp. Took 10 minutes each time.
  • Reviewer: JOE

    Date: December 07, 2020

    Love Em.
    Your review:
    Love our new Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies. They work great.
  • Reviewer: JOSE

    Date: November 05, 2020

    It is worth the investment!
    Your review:
    The equipment is great. We use it to move collection cases, and it has made that job easier. Pros: The turn radius and ease of assembly. Cons: If what you are moving has a built out base then you have to install a padded spacer block to keep the dollies from collapsing in.
  • Reviewer: KEN

    Date: September 11, 2020

    This thing is a life saver
    Your review:
    It works perfectly. We used it to move 4 large routers and I don’t know what else could have worked better
Product Q & A

There are 8 questions and 8 answers for this product.

  • Can you move a 2000lb lathe or a mill with these.

    Question Asked By: Kenneth, April 10, 2021

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 16, 2021

      Hello, this may be suitable to do so however please note that depending on the shape of the lathe or mill, the user may need to mount the lathe or mill to this unit with extra measures to ensure added stability. Thank you for your question.

  • Can you purchase/install longer plates for the front of the lift?

    Question Asked By: Elayna, September 22, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 23, 2020

      Hello, we apologize but longer plates are not available. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Do all 4 wheels swivel?

    Question Asked By: Rodney, February 05, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 07, 2020

      Hello Rodney, yes, the 4 wheels swivel in conjunction with the turning of each handle. Thank you for your question.

  • Do you guys sell replacement cylinders for this product?

    Question Asked By: Doug, August 03, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Doug, Unfortunately we do not sell replacement cylinders for this model. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Do you know where I can order replacement parts? The tension konb broke off

    Question Asked By: Jonathan, August 16, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Jonathan, Parts can be ordered by contacting our sales team. I have forwarded this query to them as they can provide more detail. They can contact you directly or you can call them at 1.888.978.7759. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Is the price quoted per pair?

    Question Asked By: Herschel, December 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 18, 2015

      Yes, per pair.

  • Where are these units manufactured?

    Question Asked By: TxGal, December 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 18, 2015

      This unit is manufactured in China.

  • Do the castors on these swivel?

    Question Asked By: jim, December 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 18, 2015

      They are synchronized with the handle for steering.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB242044

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ (2) Hand Operated Hydraulic Furniture Moving Dollies, 3950 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant