x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Item #: WB246115

(13)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $31.95

Save $1.60 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F

This thermostat grants you adjustable cooling temperature control for various indoor environments including residential, office, hospitality, and more. The plug in design must be vertically mounted in a socket and positioned in a general area with even air circulation. Units are designed to control multiple cooling devices such as air conditioners, cooling fans, and more. Avoid exposure to hot surfaces, sunlight, or moisture. UL, CSA, and ETL listed. Color finish is White.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial
  • WIDTH INCHES2-13/16
  • DEPTH INCHES1-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES5-1/2
  • WEIGHT LBS0.4
  • COLORWhite
  • TEMPERATURE CONTROL RANGE °F40 to 95
  • VOLTAGE120
  • HERTZ50 / 60
  • AMPERAGE3
  • PROGRAMMABLEManual
  • STAGES1C
  • DESCRIPTIONThermostat
  • LISTING, RATING, CERTIFICATIONUL, CSA, cETLus
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    11
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Wade

    Date: August 13, 2020

    Elegantly simple and works great!
    Your review:
    Simple, straight forward, It has been working great as a control for a fan in a horse & steer run-in shed!
  • Reviewer: ALLEN

    Date: August 11, 2020

    A Great Thermostat
    Your review:
    It looks great, works great. I'm ordering another one.
  • Reviewer: CLYDE

    Date: August 03, 2020

    Thermostat control
    Your review:
    Works as advertised
  • Reviewer: MARLIN

    Date: August 03, 2020

    Works like a charm
    Your review:
    I use this with am older window AC that has the dial. Always over riding had to keep adjusting the dial. Don’t have to anymore. With the plug in thermostat just turned the dial way down to cold, plug in the ac to the plug in thermostat set it and forget it.
  • Reviewer: BRUCE

    Date: July 21, 2020

    Great product! Would buy again if I need.
    Your review:
    Performs as expected, VERY easy to set up and get running and I'm hoping it will keep my attic cool (hooked up a box fan). Great response time and shipping was very fast! Thanks!
  • Reviewer: CARLOS A.

    Date: June 28, 2020

    Excelente
    Your review:
    Es perfecto y me ahorra mucho en electricidad.
  • Reviewer: Bill

    Date: June 13, 2020

    Air conditioner thermostat
    Your review:
    Wouldn’t work at first ... I had it in my truck and I think it overheated... sat inside for a couple days and it’s working great... thx
  • Reviewer: Hal

    Date: June 04, 2020

    Great value for the price , a must for manual Window AC Units.
    Your review:
    Great product, works as described. One note: this is not a programmable or memory type of device. It's very basic and must be re-adjusted (set the on-off temp) when unplugged or turned off. The setting you make does not stay in the memory, as there is no digital memory. Otherwise it's a great thermostat for dumb window AC units.
  • Reviewer: SHERYL

    Date: May 28, 2020

    I would recommend this product.
    Your review:
    I really like it. It’s working well for me.
  • Reviewer: ADAM

    Date: May 27, 2020

    It’s simple
    Your review:
    It doesn’t come with instructions, but it’s easy to figure out. Plug in, turn dial to desired temperature. Beats waking up frozen cause your ac cooled you to much. Just wish the temperature gauge was more accurate.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Cause this cause a problem of restarting AC unit too quick?

    Question Asked By: Josef, May 26, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 27, 2020

      Hello, this unit will not cause a problem since the user will set the temperature to turn on the unit. The Therma Plug is designed for the purpose of maintaining indoor room temperature at a desired level. The Therma Plug will power on any unit if the actual temperature is lower than the temperature you set and power off if the temperature is higher than the temperature you set. You can easily adjust the temperature setting higher to turn your AC on slower. Thank you for your question.

  • Can the Global Industrial™ Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F be placed in an attic? I have a 24 inch barrel fan venting the attic that I'd like to turn on thermostatically. I have a grounded outlet in the attic, and would like the fan to turn off at, say, 80 degrees. Would attic temperatures exceeding 100 degrees harm the thermostat, as long as it's not exposed to sunlight?

    Question Asked By: Kirk, May 10, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 07, 2020

      Hello, the thermostat control in question can be used indoors only and should be socket-mounted vertically in a general area with even air circulation. It is recommended to avoid unit exposure to hot surfaces, equipment, or sunlight. The unit works by plug-in to 120VAC and operates in temperatures between 32 to 122 degrees Fahrenheit. The thermostat control will power on any unit if the actual temperature is lower than the set temperature and power off if the temperature is higher than the set temperature. Control settings for convenient regulation are between 40 to 95 degrees Fahrenheit. Thank you for your interest in our product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Item #: 246114

(10)

Ships same day.

$32.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F

Item #: WB246115

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Global Industrial® Plug In Thermostat Control For Cool 120V, Analog 40-95°F
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant