take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27

Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27

Item #: WBB642458

(8)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$406.78 up to 36% OFF

Price: $259.95

Save $7.80 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Carlisle® UC3031524 Stainless Steel Utility Cart 300 Lb. Capacity, 3 Shelf, 18 x 27
    •Utility cart is constructed of heavy gauge 18-8 Stainless Steel for superior strength and durability
    •Easy to clean tig welded construction provides added durability as compared to other spot welded utility carts
    • Non-marking soft rubber bumpers prevent scratches and scuffs on walls
    • Knock-down utility cart provides an economical solution for transport needs

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES27
  • WIDTH INCHES18
  • HEIGHT INCHES34
  • CAPACITY LBS300
  • COLOR FINISHStainless Steel
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • CONSTRUCTION12-gauge Steel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERUC3031827
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • SHELF LENGTH INCHES27
  • SHELF QUANTITY3
  • SHELF SPACING INCHES12
  • SHELF WIDTH INCHES18
  • TYPEWelded
  • WEIGHT LBS43
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES6
  • WHEEL TYPENon-Marking Soft Rubber Casters, 4 Swivel
  • BRANDCarlisle
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: priscilla foster

    Date: September 30, 2019

    Great Product !!
    Your review:
    Someone in our department purchased some cheap carts that are wobbley and about to collapse. So I bought 2 of these carts because we already had 3 of them that we love! They are sturdy and fit in our dumb waiter which we use to send the surgical instruments down to central sterilization to be cleaned and sterilized. Plus they came already assembled and ready to use.! They were reasonably priced and arrived the same week we ordered them.
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: September 03, 2019

    Carlisle utility cart
    Your review:
    Great cart for my purpose...Love the stainless steel because it is being used in a damp setting.
    Pros:
    won't Rust
    Cons:
    took it out of the box and set it on the concrete floor and only two casters touched the floor. I removed the opposite casters and added some washers which allowed all 4 casters to touch the floor, leveled it up so to speak, easy fix... I have 2 other carts like this that have glass grinders setting on the top shelf.. easier to wheel the grinders up to the work table than walking each piece of glass over to the grinder, across the room, 50'.
  • Reviewer: KEN

    Date: March 23, 2018

    SS Utility Cart
    Your review:
    This is a sturdy well built cart. Works well in clean work environments.
    Pros:
    Light Weight, 300 lb capacity, Easy to clean, Rolls well
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: martin

    Date: May 22, 2017

    Nice Cart
    Your review:
    It's a good looking cart and appears to be well made. We haven't used it much yet buy I expect it to work well for our application.
  • Reviewer: Lawrence

    Date: August 10, 2015

    Lobby Cart
    Your review:
    I use this cart as a lobby cart in an exclusive condominium located in NYC. The cart is sturdy yet lightweight. Looks good and is very useful.Excellent quality and priced right.
    Pros:
    Quick delivery, good quality product
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Sandy

    Date: June 09, 2014

    Good price!
    Pros:
    Stainless steel, sturdy, good for a sterile environment
    Cons:
    Just a little smaller than what we would like; none of the casters are locking
  • Reviewer: Dale

    Date: November 12, 2013

    Good purchase.
    Your review:
    Great for the area and purpose for which it was bought.
  • Reviewer: Connie Kniffen

    Date: September 17, 2013

    Carlisle Utility Cart
    Your review:
    Received the carts very quickly, they were in excellent condition and just what we wanted. Excellent quality and service.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Carlisle® UC5031524 3 Shelf Stainless Steel Utility Cart 500 Lb Cap 15x24

Item #: WBB642458

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 3 to 6 days

$327.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27

Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27

Item #: WBB642458

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27
    Carlisle® UC3031827 Stainless Steel Utility Transportation Cart 300 Lb. Cap. 3 Shelf 18x27

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top