discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany

Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany

Item #: WB248631MH

(11)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Steel Folding Chair - Beige - Pkg Qty 4

    $71.80

  • Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4

    $103.80

  • 6' Plastic Folding Table - White

    $85.95

Price: $130.95

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Table top Podium / Lectern - 24"W x 19-3 / 4"D x 13-3 / 4"H Mahogany

Usually ships in 15 to 18 days

Not Yet Rated

$123.95

Customers Also Viewed

Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23w x 15-3/4d x 45-7/8h, MahoganyStand-Up Podium / Lectern
Sturdy 3/4" wood construction with stain-resistant laminate finish. Easy assembly with cam-lock fasteners.
Slanted reading surface features pencil groove and paper stop. Height-adjustable storage shelf. Floor glides. 23w x 15-3/4d x 45-7/8h. Manufacturers limited lifetime warranty. Shpg. wt. 55 lbs.
Mahogany

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES23
  • DEPTH INCHES15-3/4
  • HEIGHT INCHES45-7/8
  • COLOR FINISHMahogany
  • ADJUSTABILITY FEATURESHeight-Adjustable Storage Shelf
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDInterion®
  • CASTERS/GLIDES/WHEELSGlides
  • CONSTRUCTIONFurniture Grade Particleboard
  • FOR USE WITHIndoor Applications
  • MATERIAL(S)3/4" Wood Construction with Laminate Finish
  • PLATFORM SIZE(S)Slanted, Full Width
  • SPECIAL FEATURES/SUGGESTED USEPencil Groove & Paper Stop
  • WEIGHT LBS55
  • MOBILE OR STATIONARYStationary
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: July 13, 2017

    Perfect!
    Your review:
    For an inexpensive podium it's great. Made of press board it goes together quickly and can be taken apart for storage,
    Pros:
    Inexpensive, nicely made, and easy to assemble. Can be taken apart if you need to store it.
    Cons:
    Made with press board and tends to flake off at the screw joints. If you're going to use it a lot, I'd just add glue to the joints before you tighten the screws and it will last a long time.
  • Reviewer: Eric

    Date: April 28, 2015

    Easy Assembly
    Your review:
    Assembly was easy. Finished product is sturdy. Functional and aesthetically clean.
    Pros:
    Easy Assembly
    Cons:
    Got a blister on my hand, using a tiny screwdriver because I didn't have a regular-sized tool.
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: July 29, 2014

    Great Bargain
    Your review:
    This is the second year now that I have purchased this lectern. It is sturdy, my teachers like it for this reason especially since we are a 1 to 1 iPad school. It is easy to pickup and this year the package arrive in good condition.
    Pros:
    Easy to assemble Sturdy Looks good
    Cons:
    Not much of a con other then it is a little heavy and only has glides on bottom to move it.
  • Reviewer: Nick

    Date: December 04, 2013

    Mahogany Lectern
    Your review:
    Very sturdily manufactured lectern. Has a good bit of heft to it, but is easy to assemble. The top was a little difficult to tighten down, but it eventually got into place.
  • Reviewer: Randolph

    Date: October 09, 2013

    Lecturn
    Your review:
    Nice product - slightly damaged when received but unnoticeable.
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: August 25, 2013

    Great for Classroom
    Your review:
    My school has gone 1 to 1 with iPads and I was looking for a sturdy lectern that teacher would feel comfortable putting their iPads on when teaching. I purchased 4 and have a feeling will be ordering more as other teachers see them. The teachers who received were extremely happy. I like the price and ease of putting them together. They seem sturdy and that will be determined as the school year goes on.
  • Reviewer: Bennie

    Date: September 02, 2012

    Great value for price.
    Your review:
    The lectern was exactly what I was looking for. Solid, stable, easy to put together, and it looks great!
  • Reviewer: Henry

    Date: March 27, 2012

    LECTURN USED FOR LAPTOP COMPUTER STAND
    Your review:
    A+++ Unit. Packing was good but top corner was damaged slightly. The unit assembles fairly easily - Typical Knock-Down construction. We have three in our offices and will be getting a fourth within a year.
  • Reviewer: Phil

    Date: March 16, 2012

    Great value
    Your review:
    The construction and quality are surprisingly good for the price. We use this product for rentals and events. It has held up well. Since we got the podiums a couple of weeks ago, they have seen about 3 rentals each. They have held up well so far.
  • Reviewer: Don

    Date: February 26, 2012

    Great product
    Your review:
    Easy to assemble, arrived quickly, great product!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany

Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany

Item #: WB248631MH

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany
    Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany
    Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany
    Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany
    Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany
    Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany
    Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany
    Stand-Up Podium / Lectern, 23"W X 15-3 / 4"D X 45-7 / 8"H, Mahogany

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top