discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair

Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair

Item #: WB317101

(6)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $81.95

Save $2.46 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Interion® Armless Bonded Leather Reception Chair

Ships same day.

(2)

$75.95

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair

Make a good first impression and create an inviting reception area with these comfortable, Bonded leather upholstered guest chairs that feature luxurious 3-1/2" thick foam cushions and padded armrests. The roomy seat measures 20-1/2"W x 19", and the back measures 20-1/2"W x 16"H (19"H from seat). 18 gauge all steel stable sled base. Meet BIFMA Standards. Easy assembly. Brand is Interion® By Global Industrial. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

Click here to see our full selection of Reception and Guest Seating.

Click here to see our full selection of Reception Tables.

Product Specifications

  • HEIGHT INCHES35
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES16
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES20-1/2
  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • DESCRIPTIONLeather Reception Chair
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURER PART NUMBERA8043NPE1+PP28V
  • NUMBER OF SEATS1
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES20-1/2
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES19
  • SEAT HEIGHT INCHES18-1/4
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONLeather
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • TYPEGuest/Side Chair
  • WEIGHT LBS32
  • CAPACITY LBS250
  • ARM TYPEFixed
  • STYLEReception Chairs
  • BASESled Base
  • BACK TYPEMid Back
  • CASTERSNo
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    3
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Bruce

    Date: February 20, 2019

    Comfort and Expectations are met at 100%
    Your review:
    Ordered 2/19/2019 and delivered 2/20/2019. Assembled in 20 minutes without issues. The chair lives up to expectations. Comfortable and easy to move when sitting or standing. Will likely buy a second chair.
    Pros:
    A very good buy at the price. Comfortable when sitting long periods.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: Jean

    Date: December 22, 2018

    Chair comfortable but too high
    Your review:
    This is a great looking chair and very comfortable for my bad hip.But it is too high off the ground. I have compared it to office chairs in waiting rooms and it is very high.
    Pros:
    Great appearance. Very comfortable. Very sturdy.
    Cons:
    Too high off the ground.
  • Reviewer: Lynn

    Date: July 18, 2018

    Great Quality Chair
    Your review:
    We ordered two chairs for our reception area. Very easy to assemble. Good quality leather. Sturdy.
    Cons:
    Wish they had better rubber on bottom to keep the chairs from sliding a little too easy.
  • Reviewer: PEGGY

    Date: April 26, 2018

    Chairs
    Your review:
    Quite funtional
  • Reviewer: Laurie

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Stylish and comfortable
    Your review:
    Just as described. Stylish addition to office and very comfortable.
  • Reviewer: Marie

    Date: March 13, 2018

    the quickest delivery i have ever experienced
    Your review:
    easiely put together well made no blemishes sturdy and weight only 22 lbs i made them my kitchen table chairs as mine had casters and ran out from under me have been hurt with castered chairs
    Pros:
    2 day delivery can't beat that it was raining and ups brought them imside for me as I live alone.
    Cons:
    none
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • What is the maximum capacity weight this can hold?

    Question Asked By: Susan Dunn, September 27, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 30, 2019

      Hello Susan, the maximum capacity is 250 lbs. Thank you for your question.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair

Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair

Item #: WB317101

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair
    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair
    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair
    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair
    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair
    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair
    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair
    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair
    Interion® Bonded Leather Reception Chair

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top