Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black

Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black

Item #: WB238712

(31)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $43.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $39.95

  • Global Industrial™ Mobile Computer Workstation with Printer Shelf and CPU Holder, Gray

    $229.95

Price: $40.95

Save $2.05 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $40.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $36.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Upholstered Swivel Stool

Super comfortable vinyl cushion stool with swivel seat is perfect for warehouse, factory or office. 14-1/2" diameter seat with 1" diameter gray powder coated tubular steel frame. 3" thick fully upholstered seat. Stool measures 21" diameter x 28-3/4" height overall. For indoor use only. Brand is Interion® By Global Industrial. Easy assembly.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • WIDTH INCHES21
  • DEPTH INCHES21
  • HEIGHT INCHES30
  • ARM TYPEArmless
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • DESCRIPTIONSwivel Stool
  • FRAME COLORSilver
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES14-1/2
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES14-1/2
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONVinyl
  • STYLEBarstool
  • LIMITED WARRANTY2 Years
  • SEAT HEIGHT MINIMUM INCHES28-3/4
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERA210SSV
  • SEAT HEIGHT MAXIMUM INCHES28-3/4
  • WITH CASTERSNo
  • WITH FOOT RESTYes
  • SWIVEL SEATYes
  • CAPACITY LBS.250
  • BASE4 Legged
  • BACK TYPEBackless
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    28
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: WALTER

    Date: September 11, 2020

    Great business
    Your review:
    Stools are great. Easy to assemble. Fast delivery
  • Reviewer: DARLENE

    Date: August 06, 2020

    Awesome sauce !
    Your review:
    Sturdy and cushiony
  • Reviewer: Alan

    Date: July 28, 2020

    Great price for the quality
    Your review:
    Good quality at this price point. Assembly was. Not too bad. Comfortable.
  • Reviewer: Michael

    Date: December 26, 2019

    Nice stool for the price
    Your review:
    Nice stool for the price
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 07, 2016

    Solid and comfortable
    Your review:
    The first one I received did not have the seat plate in the box but Global Industries sent out a replacement right away.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 14, 2015

    Upholstered Swivel Stool
    Your review:
    Excellent Stool
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 13, 2015

    Great product
    Your review:
    Bought the stool for playing music. It replaced a different stool I'd been using for years, and this new one is a total upgrade. It's lightweight, sturdy, and comfortable.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 16, 2015

    upholstered swivel stool
    Your review:
    our pastor loves them..!!! he plays the guitar & he says they are very comfortable
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 09, 2015

    Guitar Stool
    Your review:
    I got tired of the old chair I was using to sit in when I was playing my guitars. When I looked for a stool in the guitar magazines they were priced way to high. This stool has turned out better than I expected. It's a good height, well made and good and sturdy for when I rock out.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 19, 2015

    So far so good
    Your review:
    I purchased this for my workbench in our garage where I do electronics work like soldering, assembling and testing, as well as simple machinery work like drilling and cutting. I used to have only a regular height stool with which I had to keep looking up the bench top and the wall-hung PC monitor. This stool is a perfect buddy for me to keep staying comfortably at the bench for complicated work.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Is the seat cushion available without the frame/legs?

    Question Asked By: Christopher, June 20, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, June 20, 2019

      Hello Chris, we apologize but the unit in question is not available without the frame/legs. Thank you for your interest in our product.

Popular item in this category

Flash Furniture Adjustable Height Barstool - Vinyl - Black

Item #: B2332645

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 1 to 4 days

$53.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black

Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black

Item #: WB238712

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Interion® Swivel Stool - Vinyl - Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant