SUN-SATIONAL SUMMER SOLUTIONS
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black

Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black

Item #: WB600556

(38)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $69.99

Save $3.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Guardair 75LJ012AA, Long John W/ 12" Alum Extension & Alloy Nozzle

Guardair 75LJ012AA, Long John W/ 12" Alum Extension & Alloy Nozzle

Vornado® 41" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 4 Speed, 417 CFM, 120V, Black

Vornado® 41" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 4 Speed, 417 CFM, 120V, Black

Vornado® 15" Duo Small Room Tower Fan, 4 Speed, 78 CFM, 120V, Black

Vornado® 15" Duo Small Room Tower Fan, 4 Speed, 78 CFM, 120V, Black

Vornado® 133 Small Room Air Circulator, Black

Vornado® 133 Small Room Air Circulator, Black

Nexel® DBC1848 Dolly Base 48"W x 18"D Without Casters

Nexel® DBC1848 Dolly Base 48"W x 18"D Without Casters

Comfort Zone® CZ121BK Oscillating Table Fan 3 Speed 12" Black

Comfort Zone® CZ121BK Oscillating Table Fan 3 Speed 12" Black

Vornado® 530B Small Whole Room Air Circulator, Black

Vornado® 530B Small Whole Room Air Circulator, Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Free Shipping

Global Industrial™ 18" Industrial Workstation Fan, 4,600 CFM, 1/3 HP

Global Industrial™ 18" Industrial Workstation Fan, 4,600 CFM, 1/3 HP

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan, 2,030 CFM, 1/12 HP, 1 Phase

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan, 2,030 CFM, 1/12 HP, 1 Phase

Vostermans Mechanical Thermostat For Fan Or Heater Single Pole

Vostermans Mechanical Thermostat For Fan Or Heater Single Pole

12' x 12' Light Duty 2.9 oz. Tarp, Blue - B12x12

12' x 12' Light Duty 2.9 oz. Tarp, Blue - B12x12

C-Line Products Magnetic Shop Ticket Holder, 9 x 12, 15/BX

C-Line Products Magnetic Shop Ticket Holder, 9 x 12, 15/BX

The Vornado® tower circulator offers a more effective way to move air with V-Flow circulation. Typical tower fans oscillate due to a limited range of air movement, so you feel the airflow for only seconds at a time. With V-Flow circulation, a high volume of air is continuously moving throughout the room, creating quiet, comfortable whole room circulation. The Vornado® tower circulator features uniquely contoured air outlets that create a wide span of constant airflow, without the need for oscillation. A powerful, yet quiet motor pushes air up to 60'. The tower circulator features a sturdy base, an energy saving timer, and 3 speed settings that allow you to tailor the airflow to your needs. The electronic push button control magnetically cradles to the top of the fan, so it's always within easy reach. It is ETL and cETL Listed.

Features:
  • Wide cooling zone
  • Moves air up to 60'
  • Sturdy base
  • 3 speed push button control
  • Remote control
  • Quiet operation
  • Energy saving 2, 4, 8 hour timer
  • Limited warranty of 5 years


Weights & Dimensions

  • Width 9 in
  • Length 9 in
  • Height 29 in
  • Weight 6.85 lbs

Product Details

  • Voltage 120 V
  • Number of Speeds 3
  • Mounting Location Free Standing
  • Assembly Required Assembled
  • Description 143 Tower Fan With Remote
  • CFM High 250 CFM
  • Type Tower Fan
  • Oscillating/Non Oscillating Non-Oscillating
  • Brand Vornado
  • CFM Low 150 CFM
  • Manufacturers Part Number FA1-0026-06
  • Color Family Black

Warranty

  • Warranty 5 yr

Compliance & Certifications

  • Certifications ETL, cETL Listed
Customer Review

4.0

  • 5 Star

    20
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    5
  • 2 Star

    4
  • 1 Star

    3

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 23, 2021

    Turns on and off, changes speeds randomly
    Your review:
    Very peculiar behavior. Worked fine until two nights ago. The fan began to turn on/off and switch speeds without input from the user. The remote seems to work as needed, but the top buttons don't work at all now. Any thoughts?
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 16, 2020

    This little fan is great!
    Your review:
    We purchased the 29" model which seems a bit small but it really moves the air in our living room and dining room. Its a fairly large area and ot really helps keep the room cooler. This is not the type of fan that you sit next to you, it does it's best work across the room where it can work it's engineering goal of spreading the flow out and about. Owned for a month now and no complaints, oh it also looks great!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 02, 2020

    Underpowered fan
    Your review:
    This product is very underpowered to almost no air coming out of it. This fan useless even in small rooms. No matter how near this fan is to me, I cannot feel any air coming out it. Such waste of money.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 12, 2018

    Nice fan
    Your review:
    I loved the idea of the remote, the down side was I pretty much had to stand on top of it to get it to work right. If i was more than 3 feet away the remote didn't work. It was also very loud. It was unexpected because of how small the tower was. I expected something much quieter. It ran almost as loud as the window AC unit we have in the atric entertainment room. I had planned on using it instead of the AC unit but with it being so loud and no where near as powerful as I needed I stuck with my window unit and moved the fan downstairs to the family room where the noise was in a more open space where it didn't matter as much. It did seem cooler than most other fans and the divit for the remote was amazing.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 11, 2018

    I would buy another vornado!
    Your review:
    Id never used a vornado until I got this one. I love it and my kids thought it was awesome too. It is easy to put up if needed. It is very quiet and powerful. I would recommend it to anyone. I love the adjustments in it and how I don't have to get up to change adjustments. I can sit there and turn it off by a remote. I love my vornado!!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 08, 2018

    I would buy this product again
    Your review:
    I love the Vornado 143 Tower air circulator it is better than any other fan or air circulator that I have ever had I have not heard of this until Viewpoint sent me one I have reviewed it and used it and I love it and I recommend it to everyone
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 08, 2018

    The 143 tower vornado is the best air circulator I havever
    Your review:
    I love the 143 tower air circulator by Vornado. I got it from view points and I think it's the best fan air circulator there is!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 06, 2018

    I would buy the Vornado Tower Circulator fan.
    Your review:
    I have 1 room in my house that never seems to be as cool as the rest of the house. Really the room is down right hot compared to the rest. My family hangs out in this room. I put this fan in there. I couldn't get over the difference that it made. At first I didn't think the fan was going to be powerful enough to make a difference but I was wrong. Instead of having to turn my thermostat down 6 degrees or more on my central unit, i just turn on this fan. I love the design of the curved fins. This allows air to flow in more than one direction at the same time. I have never seen this on a tower fan before. It has 3 speeds. There is even a timer feature. You also can operate it via the remote, which is great. It has done such a great job of cooling that I've actually had to turn it down.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 06, 2018

    Great product! Quiet. Love it!!!!!
    Your review:
    I would recommend this fan. Very quiet and durable. Great for an office or bedroom
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 06, 2018

    A Big Fan!!
    Your review:
    I'd been looking to purchase a tower fan from Vornado online about a week prior to this showing up at my door!! Needless to say I had forgotten all about applying to use and review the 143 Tower Air Circulator. My kitchen heats up from the sun during the day very quickly, sometimes even causing food in the cabinets to go bad, so I was searching for a very powerful tower fan that could be constantly run during the day without performance suffering. I have another small tabletop fan by Vornado, and that thing is tiny but mighty, so I expected the same out of any of their additional products. The included remote control for the fan is an amazing plus, the only thing is that I don't use it since the fan is located in the kitchen, which I can easily walk over to and access the controls, it's also convenient that there's a little spot to store the remote at the top. The unique way that these fans cool off rooms is amazing. You MUST read the instructions, they specifically tell you how to position the fan to maximize airflow to the room. The 143 Tower Air Circulator is unlike other typical tower fans. While "typical" fans cool a limited area directly around themselves, the 143 Tower Air Circulator actually works to cool the entire room! Pros: remote, black color, powerful technology cools entire room over time, timer, three settings of air flow to choose from, easy to pick up and move, easy to set up out of box, easy to clean, and very sturdy. Cons: no oscelation (this is probably due to the special way these fans cool rooms), the medium and high settings are quite loud, hard to tell whether the fan is producing out air without getting extremely close to it, unless you have prior experience with the brand, the placement and technology are tricky and a bit confusing, and the timer options are limited to only a few choices. Overall, I'm pleased with the 143 Tower Air Circulator, I recommend this tower fan to others, the whole room circulation has me loyal to Vornado!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black

Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black

Item #: WB600556

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black
    Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black
    Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black
    Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black
    Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black
    Vornado® 29" Tower Fan W/ Remote, 3 Speed, 250 CFM, 115V, Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant