Clearance
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms

Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms

Item #: WB250627

(104)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $30.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $29.95

  • Interion® Ergonomic Task Chair With Mid Back, Polyurethane, Black

    $169.95

Price: $205.95

Save $10.30 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® 5-Way Adjustable Ergonomic Stool, Black

Interion® 5-Way Adjustable Ergonomic Stool, Black

Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity

Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Industrial Duty Pallet Jack Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Industrial Duty Pallet Jack Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Free Shipping

Interion® Ergonomic Task Chair With Mid Back, Polyurethane, Black

Interion® Ergonomic Task Chair With Mid Back, Polyurethane, Black

Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Interion® Task Chair With Mid Back & Fixed Arms, Polyurethane, Black

Interion® Task Chair With Mid Back & Fixed Arms, Polyurethane, Black

Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

Interion® 5-Way Adjustable Ergonomic Polyurethane Stool with Loop Armrests
Add One or More of These Stools in Your Arsenal of Shop Tools Today. Interion® By Global Industrial Ergonomic Furniture That's Made to Last

Ideal for extended sitting periods, this adjustable stool helps fight fatigue with 5 ergonomic adjustments and a contoured seat and back. The upholstery of this swivel stool is made with puncture and wear resistant self skinned polyurethane that is easy to clean. The seat features a plate reinforcement that helps this shop chair withstand heavy duty use in tough working environments. The seat also has a waterfall edge to help blood circulation to the legs. Ergonomic adjustments of this work stool include independent seat and back tilt adjustment, 38" to 48-1/2" back height adjustment, 22" to 32-1/4" pneumatic seat height adjustment and 2 back depth range adjustment. This shop stool includes a 360 degree chrome foot ring that is height adjustable. Seat measures 18-1/2"W x 18"D. Back measures 16-1/2"W x 13"H. Stable 5 blade base includes both casters for mobility and glides for stationary use. Loops armrests included for arm support. Easy Assembly. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

Weights & Dimensions

  • Back Height 13 in
  • Max Seat Height 32-1/4 in
  • Caster Diameter 2 in
  • Seat Width 18-1/2 in
  • Base 5 Legged
  • Back Width 16-1/2 in
  • Weight Capacity 275 lbs
  • Seat Depth 18 in
  • Min Seat Height 22 in
  • Height Adjustability Type Pneumatic
  • Weight 38-1/2 lbs
  • Base Diameter 24 in

Product Details

  • Antimicrobial No
  • Footrest Included Yes
  • Assembly Required Yes
  • Seat Color Family Black
  • Type Office Stool
  • Package Quantity 1
  • Casters Included Yes
  • Tilt Type Independent Seat and Back
  • Arm Type Fixed
  • Seat Material Polyurethane
  • Description Ergonomic Stool
  • Frame Color Family Black
  • Brand Interion By Global Industrial
  • Back Type Mid Back
  • Caster Type Dual Wheel
  • Manufacturers Part Number 250627
  • Color Family Black
  • Frame Material Steel

Warranty

  • Warranty 2 yr
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    75
  • 4 Star

    25
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: HUMBERTO

    Date: May 09, 2022

    Comfy chair
    Your review:
    It is really comfortable. Thanks!
  • Reviewer: DWAYNE

    Date: February 22, 2021

    Solid Standing Desk Chair
    Your review:
    Well built sturdy chair, but could use a little bit more cushion. I sit on a pillow to provide comfort it lacks.
  • Reviewer: BETH ANN

    Date: January 16, 2021

    Comfort at last
    Your review:
    Absolutely love my stool
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: January 12, 2021

    Great Chair at a Reasonable Price
    Your review:
    This is a great chair for me. I have had several spinal fusion surgeries in the last 2-3 years. This chair is exactly what I needed regarding support, flexibility, movement and comfort. The assembly instructions are minimal and at 1st glance I thought poorly provided. I was wrong, though, as the chair was easy to put together. The chair has some weight to it. It's solid and well-made. I don't like the shipping charges but the chair itself could be priced higher based on its high overall quality. It also raises quite high, to almost a standing height, which allows me to work freelance/online from various positions throughout the day. Highly recommended - completely happy with the chair itself. Also super fast shipping - faster than expected, etc.
  • Reviewer: ROBIN

    Date: December 09, 2020

    Awesome chairs!
    Your review:
    I really like my chairs......I got to know them from work as I sit on one everyday. I bought them with the arms, as my work one does not have the arms. I am using them as bar height stools, because they are very well made! Other bar stools I have purchased are cheaply made and don’t last!
  • Reviewer: KIM CROW

    Date: November 17, 2020

    A real workhorse built to last!
    Your review:
    Solid, well built, easy to assemble-gets the job done.
  • Reviewer: CATHY

    Date: October 29, 2020

    GREAT CHAIR
    Your review:
    STURDY & COMFORTABLE
  • Reviewer: Kenneth W

    Date: August 26, 2020

    Interion® Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Your review:
    Service from Global was terrific, product was easy to assemble and is quite comfortable. I would recommend this chair and purchasing from Global has been a bonus
  • Reviewer: RAJEEV

    Date: June 24, 2020

    very nice chairs
    Your review:
    Very comfy chairs
  • Reviewer: TERRY

    Date: January 21, 2020

    Chair Reveiw
    Your review:
    I find this chair to be very uncomfortable. There is zero padding so it gets very hard after a few hours. Aside from that it's just not very comfortable.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • Are the arms removable should I not want to use them?

    Question Asked By: Roger, January 24, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 31, 2020

      Hello Roger, yes the arms for this unit are removable. Thank you for your question.

  • Is this chair good for sitting at a desk for most of the day?

    Question Asked By: Tera, June 13, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, June 13, 2019

      Hello Tera, we apologize but this work stool is not suitable to sit in all day but rather for extended periods of time. We recommend contacting our sales department at 1.888.978.7759 for further assistance. Thank you for your question.

  • Can this chair be classified as cleanroom ready? Do you have any documentation to say that this is cleanroom compatible?

    Question Asked By: Mary, November 30, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Mary. Unfortunately, this stool is not classified as a clean room stool. If we may, we can recommend this item for your consideration: https://www.globalindustrial.com/p/office/stools/vinyl/clean-room-stool-vinyl-black

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms

Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms

Item #: WB250627

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Interion® 5-Way Black Adjustable Ergonomic Stool With Arms
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant