Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black

Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black

Item #: WBB893710

(30)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Duracell® Procell® PC1500 AA Battery - Pkg Qty 24

    $12.96

  • Duracell® Procell® PC2400 AAA Battery - Pkg Qty 24

    $12.96

  • Duracell® Procell® PC1300 D Battery - Pkg Qty 12

    $14.76

Price: $14.50

Save $0.73 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black

Featuring our Inspection beam pattern, the G19 casts a nearly perfect circle of smooth and consistent light. At just 4 inches in length, it can be carried almost anywhere and has an impressive 54 lumen output, making it a useful tool for a variety of situations. Built tough, an impact-resistant, lightweight aluminum casing resists rust and corrosion. Tested and rated to ANSI/FL1 standards, the G19 also features an unbreakable LED and rubberized O-ring for reliable water resistance and durability. Backed by Coast's lifetime guarantee against defects in materials and workmanship.

Features:
  • 54 lumen light output
  • 3 hour 15 minute runtime
  • 24 meter (78 ft) beam distance
  • 4.02 in. length
  • 1 AAA battery (included)
  • .6 inch diameter

Product Specifications

  • BRANDCoast™
  • # BATTERIES REQUIRED1
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BULB TYPELED
  • RUNTIME FULL POWER HOURS2.5
  • TYPEFlashlight
  • MODELG19
  • RECHARGEABLENo
  • INTRINSICALLY SAFENo
  • MAXIMUM LUMENS54
  • WATER RATINGIPX4
  • MODE TYPESHigh
  • MANUFACTURERS LIMITED WARRANTY YEARSLifetime
  • WATER RESISTANTYes
  • PACKAGINGBox
  • LIGHT MODES1
  • MAXIMUM LUMENS RANGE50 to 99
  • RECHARGING TIME HOURS--
  • CONSTRUCTIONAluminum
  • BEAM DISTANCE METERS20
  • EMERGENCY PREPYes
  • WEIGHT1.5 oz
  • BATTERIES INCLUDEDYes
  • APPROVALSANSI FL1
  • BATTERY TYPE REQUIREDAAA
  • STYLEInspection/Pen
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER19490
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    25
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 10, 2020

    THE G-19 FLASHLIGHT IS SIMPLY PERFECT.
    Your review:
    I have used G19 flashlights for 3+ years now. If you could only carry one flashlight this would be it. Bright, compact, plain old AAA battery, perfect. There is one in my pocket now. I buy them for friends and relatives, nothing but praise for feedback. I also use G20's (2xAAA), otherwise identical. Perfect combo, cheap so if you lose it, cannot find it for weeks or give it away it's no big deal.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 25, 2020

    Fantastic
    Your review:
    This is my favorite flashlight, I love how it’s small and at the same time so bright, I didn’t expect it to have such a defined circle, if you use it you’ll know what I’m talking about, just overall an amazing product
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 06, 2020

    Flash Light Man
    Your review:
    Had a G10 for about 7 to 8 years and loved it but now I love the G19 even more. Fits in my pocket just right with the clip and goes with me everywhere. Love the round beam of light it gives off. I do recommend buying the G19 to my friends.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 01, 2020

    Love thy way the bean is so compact it high lights
    Your review:
    Had this light to inspect totes full parts go’s met years would not have traded it for anything. It’s small but gives out a perfect beam to find numbers on way inside and hrs to pinpoint
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 01, 2020

    G-19 Awesome Flashlight
    Your review:
    G-19 is an Awesome Flashlight! Bought 4 of them for gifts and as a replacement.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 28, 2020

    Handy
    Your review:
    This is one handy and special lights I have ever owned. In fact, I bought another one to have in my car.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 24, 2020

    Great details and quality
    Your review:
    Attention to detail is great, the rubber switch cover has the Coast "C" molded in to it. The pocket clip has the "C" cut out of the section that snaps on to the body of the light, all great details. The knurled body is great to hold on to along with the diameter of the light body being ideal for pocket carry and holding in your hand. The one I am looking at now is a replacement that was sent because the previous unit was having some issues staying on. The Warranty process was simple and the replacement was sent quickly.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 25, 2020

    Very nice!!
    Your review:
    Bigger than the G9 so it's easier to keep up with. Very sturdy and bright!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 11, 2020

    Awesome light, but I can’t replace the battery
    Your review:
    I bought this light in 2015, used it on a deployment in 2016 where I was stuck in the rain basically every day. It started to flicker on me 3 months in to using it intermittently and eventually died. I can’t get this open to replace the battery to save my life.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 21, 2020

    Great quality
    Your review:
    I bought this light a few years ago and lost it under my truck seat.. i found it tonight and found the battery was exploded inside the light . I pride the battery out cleaned out the holder and replaced a new battery in it and i couldn't believe it worked like new again..well done coast products..
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Coast™ G20 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight Black

Item #: B893722

(2)

Ships same day.

$18.50

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black

Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black

Item #: WBB893710

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black
    Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black
    Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black
    Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black
    Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black
    Coast™ 19490 G19 General Use LED Inspection Flashlight in Box - Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant