Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb

Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb

Item #: WB318513

(10)

Free Shipping

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $109.95

Save $5.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale with AC Adapter/USB Port is used for Commercial and Industrial Shipping Applications.

This digital shipping scale has a large, easy-to-read digital display and can be wall or surface mounted for the best view in your environment. This unit powers off after 2 minutes of non-use, saving energy. It uses either an AC adapter (included) or 6-AA batteries (not included). This digital scale makes shipping and receiving operations seamless. Rugged low profile steel platform has a 6'L coiled cord and large keys for tare/hold, units, on and off buttons. Weight capacity is 400 lbs/181 kgs.

Product Details

  • Power Supply AC Adapter
  • Voltage 120 v
  • Description Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port
  • Interface RS-232, USB
  • Legal for Trade No
  • Housing Material Aluminum
  • Display LCD
  • Type Shipping Scale
  • Dual Readability No
  • Package Quantity 1
  • Brand Global Industrial
  • Material Steel
  • Manufacturers Part Number 318513
  • Color Family Black

Weights & Dimensions

  • Platform Length 12 in
  • Width 12 in
  • Platform Width 12 in
  • Length 12 in
  • Cord Length 6 ft
  • Height 2-1/4 in
  • Weight Capacity 400 lbs
  • Weight 7.5 lbs
  • Readability 0.5 lbs
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    2
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Mary

    Date: May 21, 2021

    GREAT SCALE
    Your review:
    This my second scale, my first went thru a flood. I love my scale. Its accurate, because of some medical problems I have to weight everyday and keep track of it. My scale makes this so easy, My sister has this scale in her warehouse to weight boxes going out to ship. That where I saw and decided it would work great for me. I highly recommend this scale. Mary Harris
  • Reviewer: PAUL

    Date: April 14, 2021

    perfect
    Your review:
    Very fast shipping. Exactly as pictured.
  • Reviewer: Rui

    Date: March 17, 2021

    very good product & price
    Your review:
    great scale and accurate
  • Reviewer: PAPA

    Date: March 06, 2021

    Great scale
    Your review:
    It is great!
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: December 29, 2020

    Good quality
    Your review:
    Works well and we've had good luck with these models. Good customer service
  • Reviewer: LORRAINE

    Date: August 07, 2020

    This scale delivers!
    Your review:
    It works just like it is supposed to. I am very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewer: ARDITH

    Date: March 11, 2020

    Problem with back light display
    Your review:
    Back light did not work
  • Reviewer: BARBARA A

    Date: February 18, 2020

    Scale Not Interface With Apple Products
    Your review:
    The sole reason I purchased this scale was to interface with Apple laptop and to use with ShipStation shipping software. Unfortunately, my Apple laptop doesn’t recognize this scale as was mentioned in the information of this product and sadly, the time to return it has expired. I’ll have to research a product beforehand to determine compatibility.
  • Reviewer: MITCH

    Date: February 07, 2020

    corpert warehouse
    Your review:
    looks good simple to operate
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 17, 2019

    AWESOME SCALE
    Your review:
    Scale is actually what we needed.
Product Q & A

There are 6 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • is this be battery operated or be plugged in a regular outlet?

    Question Asked By: Nora, March 10, 2021

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 29, 2021

      Hello, the unit in question uses either an AC adapter (included) or 6-AA batteries (not included). Thank you for your interest in our products.

  • can we print labels off of the usb port?

    Question Asked By: david, December 29, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 07, 2021

      Hello, users of this unit should be able to print labels using the USB port. The scale communicates in ASCII coding, so users will have to make sure that their label printer can read ASCII coding. Thank you for your interest in our products.

  • is this scale Ntep approved and legal for trade? I need to know before i purchase it

    Question Asked By: Heather, August 12, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Michael, August 27, 2020

      It would not be recommended using this for painters tape. Painters tape should be applied by hand so that it can be carefully placed where necessary. Thank you for your question.

  • Two questions: 1. On this product, I understand the power cable is 6 feet. But how long is the coil cable from the base to the display unit - without 'stretching it?' 2. The specifications say that it only displays to the half pound accuracy, is that right? For example, if something weighs 10.2 pounds, it will display 10.0 pounds?

    Question Asked By: Martin, August 12, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 12, 2019

      Hi,
      1. The coil cable from the base to the display is about 3 ft. (36"). 2. Yes, that is correct. The unit will round up or down to the nearest 0.5 pounds. Using your example, 10.2 lbs would show as 10 lbs. Thank you for your interest in our products!

  • Question 3 Does the usb port on the LCD display provide power to devices, or just data?

    Question Asked By: Martin, August 12, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 12, 2019

      Hello,
      The USB port on the LCD display is for data only. It cannot be used for power or charging other devices. Thank you for your interest in our products!

  • Another question What are the dimensions of the LCD panel ?

    Question Asked By: Martin, August 12, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 12, 2019

      Hello,
      The LCD display is about 3"W x 1"H. The dimensions of the indicator are approximately 8"W x 3-1/2"H x 1-1/2"D. Thank you for your interest in our products!

Accessories
Global Industrial™ Cardboard Corrugated Boxes, 6"L x 4"W x 4"H, Kraft - Pkg Qty 25

Global Industrial™ Cardboard Corrugated Boxes, 6"L x 4"W x 4"H, Kraft - Pkg Qty 25

Item #: B68570

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

$16.50

Global Industrial™ Heavy-Duty Handheld Tape Dispenser W/ Adjustable Tape Brake, 2"W

Global Industrial™ Heavy-Duty Handheld Tape Dispenser W/ Adjustable Tape Brake, 2"W

Item #: 795451

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

$13.50

Replacement Parts
Global Industrial™ Replacement AC Adapter, 9V 600mA For 318506, 244701, 318513, 244243 & 244244

Global Industrial™ Replacement AC Adapter, 9V 600mA For 318506, 244701, 318513, 244243 & 244244

Item #: 318529

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

$15.00

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb

Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb

Item #: WB318513

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Global Industrial™ Digital Shipping Scale With AC Adapter/USB Port, 400 lb x 0.5 lb
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant