x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB952154

(43)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • American Moving Supplies FP2009 ProMulti Protective Quilted Moving Blanket Pads - Pkg Qty 12

    $156.00

  • Southern Wire® 1000' 1/16" Diameter 1x7 Galvanized Aircraft Cable

    $47.95

Price: $41.95

Save $2.10 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

HARDWOOD DOLLY WITH SOLID DECK

Seasoned hardwood Poplar, smoothly finished with flush top bolted construction. The wood is sterilized and baked at high temperatures and then a coat of varnish is applied to it. Four swivel hard rubber casters.

Click here to see our full selection of Hand Trucks & Dollies.

  • LENGTH INCHES 24
  • WIDTH INCHES 16
  • HEIGHT INCHES 5
  • CAPACITY LBS 1000
  • COLOR FINISH Brown
  • ASSEMBLY Unassembled
  • BRAND Global Industrial
  • CONSTRUCTION Wood
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 1 Year
  • STYLE Solid Deck
  • WEIGHT LBS 11
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES 3
  • WHEEL TYPE Rubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    35
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JEROME

    Date: March 09, 2021

    Great purchase.
    Your review:
    As shown.
  • Reviewer: WILLIAM

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Quality Product
    Your review:
    Solid and well built.
  • Reviewer: JUAN

    Date: February 02, 2021

    Commit to Excellence
    Your review:
    Excellent service incredible Website Accessible and understandable American products at its best. Keep up the awesome work. God Bless our American Government.
  • Reviewer: ROBERTA

    Date: January 29, 2021

    Great quality easy to use and versatile
    Your review:
    This item shipped promptly and arrived fully assembled which was very helpful as I needed to use it immediately. The wood is solid quality and it’s the perfect size for my small studio. I am using it as a permanent base for some shelving functions like a kitchen cart!
  • Reviewer: DORRIS

    Date: December 22, 2020

    Hardwood Dolly
    Your review:
    Very happy with my order - hardwood dolly. It is nicely made, the right size for my needs and I would recommend this company to anyone. Nice job!
  • Reviewer: MARILYN

    Date: August 29, 2020

    Hardwood Dolly
    Your review:
    Great. Just what I wanted.
  • Reviewer: NILES

    Date: December 19, 2019

    Furniture mover use for wine tank platform / mobility
    Your review:
    I like them. Using one for our small wine tank so we can move product more easily.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 28, 2019

    Worked perfectly
    Your review:
    I purchased two, for the purpose of moving an older General 26060 lathe, about 600 lbs. The dollies rolled smoothly from the seller's garage onto the trailer, then easily off the trailer down the ramp to my basement. I cut holes in the deck to accommodate my tie-down straps and the deck still held up.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 08, 2018

    Exactly what I needed. Well made
    Your review:
    Good quality
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 14, 2018

    Perfect dolly for my purpose. Very pleased.
    Your review:
    Very pleased.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB952154

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant