Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401

Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401

Item #: WB239868

(21)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Hoover® Standard Type B Paper Bag for C2401, C2401-010 Backpack Vac, 7/Pack - 401000BP - Pkg Qty 12

    $174.00

  • Hoover® HEPA "Snorkel" Filter for C2401, C2401-010 Backpack Vac, 1/Pack - 2KE2110000

    $65.95

  • Hoover® HEPA Dust Bag Liner for C2401, C2401-010 Backpack Vac, 1/Pack - 2KE2105000

    $68.95

$429.99 up to 15% OFF

Price: $363.95

Save $18.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

HOOVER® HEPA SHOULDER VACUUM C2401
This lightweight back pack vacuum weighs only 9.2 lbs Provides 120 CFM air flow using a 2-stage, 8.5 Amp motor. 6.4 Quart capacity tank has a clear dome lid for instant debris inspection. Includes 3-stage filtration with HEPA filter, shake out cloth bag and Hypercone cartridge filter. Ergonomic harness includes a sternum clip to secure shoulder straps. Features a 1-1/2" positive locking hose and attachments. Tool kit includes flexible hose, extension wands, crevice nozzle, squeegee and floor brush. Includes a 48'L power cord. ETL and UL rated. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

Click here to see full selections of our Floor Care Machines.

***Vacuum filtration bags are to be used with machines only, they are not to be repurposed for any other use.***

Product Specifications

  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BRANDHoover
  • CFM120
  • DESCRIPTIONShoulder Vacuum
  • FILTRATIONHEPA
  • HOSE LENGTH52"
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERC2401
  • MOTOR AMPS8.5
  • POWER CORD LENGTH48' Ft.
  • VOLTAGE120
  • WATTAGE1000
  • WEIGHT LBS9.2
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS2 Year
  • MODEL239868
  • DECIBELS66
  • CAPACITY QUARTS6
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    7
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 14, 2019

    Quality Pack
    Your review:
    We ordered this machine on this machine on Thursday and recieved it on the following Tuesday. So far we are impressed with the quality of the equipment. Very light weight also.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 17, 2016

    Good Buy
    Your review:
    Very light weight and ease of use. Was very impressed with what all came with the unit. Overall satisfied with the purchase and would recommend
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 01, 2016

    Owner
    Your review:
    WOW..I am REALLY impressed with this machine. Everyone wants to vacuum now. All the reviews I read helped me make my decision. It is light weight, fairly quiet, love the long crevice tool and the fact you can see the dirt piling in. It is also easy to extract items that should not be vacuumed..ie..earrings and coins. Wish they had figured out how to make it a blower too..would make sweeping decks and porches easier. I would recommend this highly..a great tool!!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 29, 2016

    Great Choice
    Your review:
    Was looking for a replacement backpack vacuum for our office. Our old one (Black and Decker) was heavy and cumbersome, we had looked online at the new B&D models but my Global rep recommended the Hoover. She said she bought one and LOVED IT! That's all I needed, personal recommendations work for me. When it arrived I was immediately impressed with the 'look and feel' of they system, the metal extension tubing was ergonomically proper for working the floors and there were plenty of attachments to get everywhere. Love it!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 02, 2015

    Hoover Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Your review:
    We purchased this vacuum to clean our offices and computer room. It has performed well in every situation that we have used it. It's fairly light weight, and does an excellent job picking up dirt and dust. Our cleaning crew was so impressed with the ease of use and it cut their cleaning time by at least 30 percent. Will probably purchase additional units in the future.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 09, 2014

    Great Unit
    Your review:
    This unit works very well for us, we use it to clean our trucks, in our market and in our warehouse.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 22, 2014

    Hoover Vacuum
    Your review:
    Thank you so much for the quick delivery! Love the vacuum. We have a large area to vacuum and this works perfect for us. That's why we purchased 2 vacuums.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 09, 2014

    avc
    Your review:
    Love it!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 14, 2014

    Hoover HEPA Shoulder Vaccum
    Your review:
    Works great, lightweight & easy to use!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 29, 2014

    Awesome!!!
    Your review:
    Amazing product! We own Veteran Maids, LLC, and our Maids use it everyday all day long. We never have an issue. I recommend this product to everyone. Please visit us at veteranmaids.com
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • Do I need to change bag every time it was filled? Or just shake off to dump?

    Question Asked By: Atsumi, April 20, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Artsumi, This unit comes with a reusable shake out cloth bag so you don’t need to change the bag. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • I am hoping to find out the outside diameter of the hose nozzle, to determine if it will connect to my orbital sander. Also, what is the cost for replacement filters?

    Question Asked By: nancy, October 08, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 08, 2014

      Hose diameter is 1.5” Contact Sales @ 1-800-645-1232 for replacement filters

  • Does this vacuum come with a powerhead carpet attachment? If not, can it be adapted for such?

    Question Asked By: August 08, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 08, 2012

      Hoover doesn¿t offer a powerhead carpet attachment for HEPA Shoulder Vacuum.

Warranty

This product has a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401

Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401

Item #: WB239868

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Hoover® HEPA Shoulder Vacuum C2401
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant