Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB952154

(37)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Forearm Forklift® L74995R Lifting and Moving Straps 700 Lb. Capacity

    $23.00

  • American Moving Supplies FP2009 ProMulti Protective Quilted Moving Blanket Pads - Pkg Qty 12

    $156.00

  • Southern Wire® 1000' 1/16" Diameter 1x7 Galvanized Aircraft Cable

    $45.95

Price: $33.95

Save $1.70 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-3 $33.95 ea.
  • Buy 4+ $30.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

HARDWOOD DOLLY WITH SOLID DECK

Seasoned hardwood Poplar, smoothly finished with flush top bolted construction. The wood is sterilized and baked at high temperatures and then a coat of varnish is applied to it. Four swivel hard rubber casters.

Click here to see our full selection of Hand Trucks & Dollies.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES24
  • WIDTH INCHES16
  • HEIGHT INCHES5
  • CAPACITY LBS1000
  • COLOR FINISHBrown
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONWood
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • STYLESolid Deck
  • WEIGHT LBS11
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES3
  • WHEEL TYPERubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    29
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: NILES

    Date: December 19, 2019

    Furniture mover use for wine tank platform / mobility
    Your review:
    I like them. Using one for our small wine tank so we can move product more easily.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 28, 2019

    Worked perfectly
    Your review:
    I purchased two, for the purpose of moving an older General 26060 lathe, about 600 lbs. The dollies rolled smoothly from the seller's garage onto the trailer, then easily off the trailer down the ramp to my basement. I cut holes in the deck to accommodate my tie-down straps and the deck still held up.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 08, 2018

    Exactly what I needed. Well made
    Your review:
    Good quality
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 14, 2018

    Perfect dolly for my purpose. Very pleased.
    Your review:
    Very pleased.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 19, 2018

    Dolly
    Your review:
    Easy to carry. Well built. Worked well.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 01, 2017

    Great Hardwood Dolly for the money
    Your review:
    I purchased this item to help in moving my Marshall DSL Amplifier around. Works great! Now I don't have to lift a 50+ lb. amp around. Keep up the good work.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 18, 2017

    Sturdy, well made at a good price
    Your review:
    These are great hardwood dollies with solid construction, excellent wheels, and a handle strategically placed for easy carrying. Arrived very fast
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 03, 2017

    hardwood dolly
    Your review:
    THESE HARDWOOD DOLLIES ARE GREAT IM USING THEM UNDER MY BASS AMP RIG.I AM ABLE TO MOVE MY BASS RIG AS NEEDED . THEY ARE WORKING OUT GREAT ! THANKS
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 12, 2017

    A great helper-Thanks Global
    Your review:
    Lots of saved steps and lifting when using this little helper. Take it from me, this gem can move the world if needed.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 26, 2017

    hardwood dolly - solid deck
    Your review:
    I bought 4 of these to hold my planters on so I can move them around my deck as needed. they work beautifully
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 36 x 24 1000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: 952156

(13)

Ships same day.

$44.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB952154

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant