Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK

Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK

Item #: WBB275002

(10)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$32.00 up to 72% OFF

Price: $9.50

Save $0.48 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1 $9.50 ea.
  • Buy 2+ $9.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Drive Medical STDS1040S Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK

New clamp allows cup holder to swivel to keep contents level. Easily attaches to wheelchairs, rollators or walkers with tubing diameter from 5/8" to 1". Special clamp insert can be added or removed as necessary to accommodate different size tubing. Made with durable, lightweight plastic.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDDrive Medical
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERSTDS1040S
  • DESCRIPTIONUniversal Cup Holder
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • SIZE3"W x 3"L
  • TYPEWalker Accessories
  • FOR USE WITHWalkers, Rollators, Wheelchairs with Tubing Diameter From 5/8" to 1"
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    3
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Pamela

    Date: July 20, 2018

    Cup holder
    Your review:
    Easy to attach, great for holding things
    Pros:
    Easy to use
  • Reviewer: Whitney

    Date: April 16, 2018

    Sweet Cupholder
    Your review:
    This thing is awesome. Get one. Get many.
    Pros:
    Holds cups, but only really one at a time.
    Cons:
    Not heated or cooled.
  • Reviewer: Clancy

    Date: August 23, 2016

    cup holder
    Your review:
    is good
    Pros:
    no bD
    Cons:
    ALL GOOD
  • Reviewer: Sally M.

    Date: July 01, 2016

    universal cup holder
    Your review:
    I found this very easy to use in transporting anything in a mug. It's not so handy for water bottles which are too tall.
  • Reviewer: Jim

    Date: March 09, 2016

    Not great cup holder
    Your review:
    The cup holder looks alright, however the clip that goes onto the wheelchair is too small for larger bars. I needed to purchase my own nut and bolt in order to make it work. Once I had redone those though it worked like a charm.
    Pros:
    Works well once I replaced the parts I needed.
    Cons:
    Bolt too small and the nut is a locking nut making it difficult to use with different sized bolts. I had to replace both.
  • Reviewer: judith

    Date: December 30, 2015

    needed adjustment
    Your review:
    WE had to buy a longer screw to make it work on a pair of crutches. Only fits tubing with small diameter.
    Pros:
    After adjustment, it works well.
    Cons:
    Needed adjustment
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: September 05, 2014

    It is a "cup" holder
    Your review:
    Nice product - easy to attach - is easy to adjust.
    Pros:
    Nice accessory.
    Cons:
    Could be deeper. Doesn't hold a tall plastic mug well. It is called a "cup" holder so it needs to be wider base and not so tall a cup.
  • Reviewer: dms

    Date: March 26, 2014

    Needs Improvement
    Your review:
    This Universal Cup Holder will work for light weight coffee cups, but not for large cups filled to the top with ice and drink. It needs improvement.
  • Reviewer: redbird107@comcast.net

    Date: March 17, 2014

    Excellent
    Your review:
    Perfect. Does the trick, easy to attach.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: December 12, 2011

    Good Execution, unthought out design
    Your review:
    This is a blessing to wheelchair users, in that it it frees ones hands from holding a drink while moving around. The design is not well thought out. It is so oversized that the only container that fits snugly in it is a 32 oz. drink. A 12 oz. can in an insulated sleeve still rattles around in it, as does a 15-16 oz. coffee mug. As a result, I have to slow down so as not to spill these out of the holder. You just missed the perfect product.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Drive Medical Light & Go Mobility Light RTL1100, 3 Bright LED's, Uses 2 AA Batteries, Plastic, White

Item #: WBB275002

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 2 to 5 days

$12.50

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK

Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK

Item #: WBB275002

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK
    Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK
    Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK
    Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK
    Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder, 3" Wide, 1/PK

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top