SUN-SATIONAL SUMMER SOLUTIONS
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat

Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat

Item #: WBB643128

(22)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $112.95

Save $5.65 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Sunex Tools 8514 Swivel Tractor Seat, Large Tool Tray, Height Adjustable

Sunex Tools 8514 Swivel Tractor Seat, Large Tool Tray, Height Adjustable

Omega 450 lb. Cap. Low Profile Z Creeper - 91452

Omega 450 lb. Cap. Low Profile Z Creeper - 91452

Global Industrial™ Industrial Duty Pallet Jack Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb Capacity

Global Industrial™ Industrial Duty Pallet Jack Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb Capacity

Interion® 5-Way Adjustable Ergonomic Stool, Black

Interion® 5-Way Adjustable Ergonomic Stool, Black

Omega 450 lb. Cap. Toolbox Creeper Seat - 92450

Omega 450 lb. Cap. Toolbox Creeper Seat - 92450

Sunex Tools 8505 6 Caster Creeper, with Adjustable Head Rest, Powder Coated Black Frame, Red Cover

Sunex Tools 8505 6 Caster Creeper, with Adjustable Head Rest, Powder Coated Black Frame, Red Cover

Pro-Lift 300 lb. Cap. Creeper Seat/Stool Combo - C-2800

Pro-Lift 300 lb. Cap. Creeper Seat/Stool Combo - C-2800

Omega Foldable Z Creeper Seat - 91000

Omega Foldable Z Creeper Seat - 91000

Shopsol Heavy Duty Creeper 500 Lb. Cap. - Black Steel/Vinyl - 3010005

Shopsol Heavy Duty Creeper 500 Lb. Cap. - Black Steel/Vinyl - 3010005

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Free Shipping

Global Industrial™ Steel Storage Cabinet, Recessed Handle, 36"Wx18"Dx72"H, Gray, Unassembled

Global Industrial™ Steel Storage Cabinet, Recessed Handle, 36"Wx18"Dx72"H, Gray, Unassembled

Global Industrial™ Adjustable Height Blue Workbench Square Tube Leg, Laminate Sq. Edge, 60"x30"

Global Industrial™ Adjustable Height Blue Workbench Square Tube Leg, Laminate Sq. Edge, 60"x30"

Master Magnetics Ceramic Magnetic Hook MHHH20BX - 20 Lbs. Pull Nickel - Chrome Plating - Pkg Qty 25

Master Magnetics Ceramic Magnetic Hook MHHH20BX - 20 Lbs. Pull Nickel - Chrome Plating - Pkg Qty 25

Chicago Pneumatic Reversible Pistol Grip Air Drill, Jacobs Industrial, 1/2" Chuck, 840 RPM

Chicago Pneumatic Reversible Pistol Grip Air Drill, Jacobs Industrial, 1/2" Chuck, 840 RPM

Free Shipping

Sunex® Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat

Sunex® Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat is perfect for maintenance and repair applications. The seat adjusts to the desired height allowing you to work efficiently in your allotted work space and allowing you to keep your tools close by.

Features:
  • Air cylinder for easy height adjustment.
  • Cushioned black vinyl covered wooden seat.
  • Five 2-1/2" casters for ease of mobility.
  • Large, metal reinforced 15-1/4" diameter 1" deep tool tray.
  • Capacity of 300 lbs.


  • Weights & Dimensions

    • Wheel Diameter 2-1/2 in
    • Seat Dimensions 12-1/2 x 12-1/2 in
    • Length 24 in
    • Height 15-1/2 to 20-1/2 in
    • Weight 16.5 lbs
    • Tray Dimensions 15-1/4 Dia. x 1 Deep in

    Product Details

    • Description Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
    • Capacity 300 Lbs.
    • Type Shop Seat
    • Package Quantity 1
    • Brand Sunex
    • Manufacturers Part Number 8509
    • Color Family Black
    Customer Review

    5.0

    • 5 Star

      18
    • 4 Star

      4
    • 3 Star

      0
    • 2 Star

      0
    • 1 Star

      0

    Most Recent Reviews

    • Most Recent Reviews
    • Highest Rated Reviews
    • Lowest Rated Reviews
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: December 05, 2019

      Pneumatic shop stool
      Your review:
      Needed a pneumatic shop stool to do the jobs where bending over or squatting is no longer an easy thing to do. This stool with a padded seat, good rollers and free shipping caught my eye. Price was good and shipping was fast. Good addition to my garage shop.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: November 05, 2019

      QA/MATERIALS MANAGER
      Your review:
      EXCELLENT SERVICE
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: June 10, 2019

      Comfortable
      Your review:
      I got this adjustable stool to use around the house for various tasks that require (or are easier sitting. Recently used to trim nails and brush my three dogs. The ability to adjust the height to accommodate each dogs different height this much easier than kneeling or sitting in the floor as I have done previously. Further the ease of swiveling to follow them as they walked around me in different directions (because of course they won’t stay in one spot) made keeping up with them MUCH easier. I do wish the bottom tool tray was a bit deeper to hold larger items - deducting one star for this as I think it is a vital change needed. For example when doing brake jobs I have a tendency to knock ratchets and sockets out of the tray as I return another tool. One other change I would like to see is either thicker padding or maybe some memory foam in the seat cushion. Every stool of this type I have ever used has inevitably ended with a sore butt after 30-40 minutes. That’s probably just me though. Overall the stool appears to be a good value, the caster roll effortlessly and assembly was minutes if not seconds.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: May 28, 2019

      The Perfect Seat!
      Your review:
      To start I was a little skeptical about this creeper seat. I am just shy of 300 pounds so I was concerned about the whole thing from the casters, cylinder and seat itself. When it arrived all I had to do was insert the cylinder to the base and place the seat on the cylinder. The casters were already installed and tight even though the instructions said they needed to be installed. So literally it took less than a minute to put together. As far as strength it doesn’t even know it has 300 pounds on it. It rolls with ease and doesn’t leak down. I would recommend this seat to anyone looking for one. I have use it every day and it hasn’t skipped a beat.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: May 26, 2019

      Works like it should!
      Your review:
      This shop seat is great! My husband loves it in his shop and uses it daily to roll around and sit on when he’s working on his lawn mowers and other projects. The seat adjust works smoothly and the tool tray is very useful in keeping up with tools and other stuff he is using while working.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: May 23, 2019

      Pneumatic shop stool
      Your review:
      If your looking for a great quality shop stool this is it. It has a metal tool tray that’s not going to break or crack. It has five wheels that keep it super stable and assembly takes less than a minute. This is great for any type of job in your garage or shop area. I highly recommend this stool.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: May 23, 2019

      Makes doing low things better
      Your review:
      This has helped me tremendously doing a Cummins and sad swap on my Chevy truck. Lots of work is down in the wheel well and sitting in this stool is much easier. It was very easy to assemble. It took longer to open the box. Makes tiring around and grabbing a tooo much easier than sitting on the floor.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: May 22, 2019

      Very nice shop seat
      Your review:
      I'm glad I got this shop seat. Its adjustable and has a nice cushion seat. One of the best features is it has five casters so it is very stable. The metal tool tray has plenty of room and is a good place for a magnetic tray.
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: May 22, 2019

      Sturdy
      Your review:
      So far so good I've had it for about 2 weeks I could not be happier with the shop seat
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: May 21, 2019

      Well built stool
      Your review:
      Have used this stool to detail my truck, can hold all my cleaning products within easy reach and it rolls very easy over different
    Product Q & A

    There are no questions for this product.

    Close

    1 Product(s) Added to Cart

    items ()
    Checkout

    You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

    CloseShopping Lists
    Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat

    Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat

    Item #: WBB643128

    The item above has been added to your shopping list:

    List name

    Save Item to

    Select List

      Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
      Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
      Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
      Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
      Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
      Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
      Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
      Sunex Tools 8509 Professional Pneumatic Shop Seat
      Top
      X
      Global Assistant
      View All Orders
      X
      Global Assistant